Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
139 Results
Edit
Muse Natural Chicken Recipe With Anchovies in Broth Cat Food Pouches
  • 5/5
  • Boys
  • August 6, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Green Bay, WI, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy

I got a sample in mail I gave it to my cats and they had it gone with in 5 mins thank you

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Chicken Recipe With Anchovies in Broth Cat Food Pouches
  • 5/5
  • helena_pa_16593591
  • August 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Elliot likes it!

My Elliot is a very old cat (15) and it takes an act of congress to get him to try the samples I get as part of my #PINCHmeFreeSample Tuesday.
I opened this packet of Muse Natural Filets In Pouches and he immediately climbed down from his tower and stood at his bowl waiting. He never does that, usually have to coax him to eat these days. I immediately went to the website I order his food from and added a few pouches. So far, he likes them all.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Chicken Recipe With Anchovies in Broth Cat Food Pouches
  • 4/5
  • rachael_tn_16011707
  • August 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty luvs it

Muse Natural Filets in Pouches are a special treat for my cat. He loves them!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Chicken Recipe With Anchovies in Broth Cat Food Pouches
  • 4/5
  • lauren_pa_13991076
  • August 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved this

My cat loved Muse Natural Filets in Pouches. He ate all of it and wanted more!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Chicken Recipe With Anchovies in Broth Cat Food Pouches
  • 5/5
  • brendalee_fl_16041503
  • August 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cranky Kitty Approved

I really appreciate PINCHme and Muse for the try before you buy sample of Natural Filets in Pouches!! My cranky kitty Penny is most difficult to find food or treats that she won't turn her nose up at. She surprised me and readily went for her food without that look of contention I usually get. Muse's Natural Filets in Pouches just became a staple in my home for Penny. Thank you for the opportunity!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Chicken Recipe With Anchovies in Broth Cat Food Pouches
  • 2/5
  • lori_il_20203246
  • August 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat just did not like it

I recieved a sample of Muse Natural Filets in pouches in the flavor of chicken and anchovies to try free of charge from PinchMe.com in exchange for my honest opinion. I was very excited to have my cat try this product. My cat really likes their canned food and I like the quality and ingredients of their products. When i first poured the pouch into the cats bowl I was surprised that there were whole anchovies in the bowl. For some reason I was not expecting that. The food also had a very strong smell that lingered for quite a while. I put the bowl down for our hungry cat. He sniffed it and poked around at it for a bit but he would not eat it. I left it sit out to see if he would come back to it later but he wanted no part of it. i really wanted to like this product but my cat had other ideas and refused to eat it. I will continue to purchase Muse canned food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Chicken Recipe With Anchovies in Broth Cat Food Pouches
  • 5/5
  • jennifer_ky_17530745
  • August 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

Great product for any cat. My cat absolutely loved this

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Chicken Recipe With Anchovies in Broth Cat Food Pouches
  • 4/5
  • andrea_mi_13979799
  • August 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

my cats

my cats are getting older and their stomachs are getting fusy. they loved it and did not make them sick

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Chicken Recipe With Anchovies in Broth Cat Food Pouches
  • 5/5
  • ingo_fl_22484985
  • August 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great prouct!

My cat absolutely loves Muse Natural Filets in Pouches. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Chicken Recipe With Anchovies in Broth Cat Food Pouches
  • 3/5
  • sarah_pa_20208266
  • August 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Thought my cat would like it...

My cat is incredibly picky and only likes wet cat food, so I thought Muse Natural Filets in Pouches may be her fave - she sniffed and walked away.

If only I could get her thoughts on why...

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Chicken Recipe With Anchovies in Broth Cat Food Pouches
  • 1/5
  • jl_mn_20212530
  • August 11, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

eh...

My cats were not a fan of Muse natural in Pouches. They tried but walked away from their bowls.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Chicken Recipe With Anchovies in Broth Cat Food Pouches
  • 5/5
  • kiana_mi_20209960
  • August 11, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

My cats like it and I would like to purchase in the near future

Was this review helpful?
Report