Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Brittnbran
  • September 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from South Carolina

My cats love this stuff!!

I have 3 very picky cats who drive me nuts when trying to find something they will all eat
I tried this variety pack as the first time ever giving them muse and they devoured it!!! Every last bit! It blew my mind. I couldnt believe it. And it also doesn't make my house smell like fish LOL

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Sailing With Salmon Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • bmbcake
  • September 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from buffalo, ny

mUSE DRY CAT FOOD

My two cats love Muse dry cat food. I introduces it along with their regular Pro Plan so as not to have any digestive issues and have eaten it all up. I think they like the change.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • ChillaKeepeer
  • September 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ocean Springs MS
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A Favorite!!

Before I even opened the bag, my kitties were all over it. They gobbled it up and looked up at me as if to say, “Isn’t there more?” They loved it. And if THEY love it then I love it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Charmed With Chicken Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Cvdixon29
  • August 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Mount Airy, North Carolina

Wonderful cat food!

My cat absolutely loves muse cat food, but by far this flavor of dry is her favorite. I just wish it were sold in stores in my area, I have to order it online.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Charmed With Chicken Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • FunCat
  • August 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Texas

Cat now eats like normal

Before this food my cat would pick at it's food. Now it eats it in one sitting.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse MasterPieces Natural Salmon & Chicken Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • RoyenesOpinions
  • July 31, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Iowa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats (and dog) loved it!

I have 2 cats, and they really enjoyed this food. Our dog who normally leaves the cat food alone also would eat this food if we weren't paying attention. The food pieces weren't to large so even younger cats shouldn't have a problem with them. I didn't personally try it so I can't say how it tasted, but based on their response it was delicious haha. It didn't have an overwhelming smell like some other per foods we have tried before so that was nice.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse MasterPieces Natural Turkey & Chicken Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Dabby
  • July 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Colorado Springs

Cats love this one too

Cat has allergies to grain but he loves this and the charmed chicken

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse MasterPieces Natural Turkey & Chicken Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • PatLK
  • July 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Casper, WY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

They Loved It!

I have two cats, and we usually have to buy different flavors of food for each of them. But this time when I gave them the Natural Turkey and Chicken flavor, they both liked it! They ate it eagerly and without hesitation. It's so nice to find one kind that they both like. I'm definitely going to stick with this!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Seafood Chowder Cat Food Complement
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • kay_ms_16421001
  • June 24, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Seafood Chowder Sauce Really Hit The Spot

I had never tried any type of sauce food for my cat till I tried the Muse brand. The pouch was easy to open and I'll admit the sauce looked great. The Creatables Natural Seafood Chowder Simply Sauce was a great treat for my cat. She loved it and ate every bit of it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Seafood Chowder Cat Food Complement
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • missy_wv_14046476
  • June 24, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse

My cat really seemed to like Muse creatables natural seafood chowder simply sauce.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Seafood Chowder Cat Food Complement
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • lourie_fl_22419948
  • June 23, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

All my fur-babies loved it!

MUSE CREATABLES NATURAL SEAFOOD CHOWDER SIMPLY SAUCE was immediately devoured within seconds. My babies loved it! It is permanently on by shopping list from now on. They loved it! I liked the texture and aroma!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Seafood Chowder Cat Food Complement
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • mercedes_ca_14093511
  • June 22, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

My cat loved this product! He was very excited when I opened it up and was sniffing away.

Was this review helpful?
Report