Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • valerie_sc_22586160
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Smells great

I tried the brand Muse "Creatables Crunchy Bites well let me rephrase that my Finicky cat Toshi tried it!! She likes it at first but after a few bites she went on her way so I attempted a second time and she turned her nose up at it!!! So sorry!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Chicken Gravy With Carrots Cat Food Complement
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • kinsey_ar_16740643
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good idea

I like the way these products can be separate and combined for different meals. My cats liked it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Salmon Gravy With Spinach Cat Food Complement
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • karen_ia_16007367
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Stunning

Kitty absolutely loves this amazing food, The Muse Creatables Natural Salmon Gravy with Spinach Simply Sauce had kitty licking her lips in anticipation and after eating it. The consistency was good, and it was very rich in nutrients.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Salmon Gravy With Spinach Cat Food Complement
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • brittany_il_22311662
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

They loved the gravy!

We were trying to get our cats to take some medication and this gravy it was a great transportation for that!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Salmon Gravy With Spinach Cat Food Complement
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • gizmo_pa_16732426
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great stuffour cat loved

Out cat loved muse creatables natural Solomon gtsvey with spinach simply sauce

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • kim_ny_14214524
  • May 2, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Creatables Crunchy Bites

Great! My cats really seemed to enjoy it I guess they thought it was tasty too.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Salmon Gravy With Spinach Cat Food Complement
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • ariel_fl_21690575
  • May 2, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Picky fur babies rejoice

I received this Muse Creatables Natural Salmon Gravy with Spinach Sauce through my pinch me box. My cats loved it. They ate every bite. Happy cats, happy life. I plan on buying this for my babies.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • liv_nj_22311532
  • June 21, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Picky Cat liked it

I received a sample of the Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites- Natural Grain Free Bites with Chicken from Pinchme and my picky cat ate this particular flavor so I count that as a win!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Chicken Gravy With Carrots Cat Food Complement
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • miranda_mo_22311480
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good product

The Muse Creatables Natural Chicken Gravy with Carrots Simply Sauce was a great product and my pet enjoyed eating it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • janet_mi_22526715
  • May 31, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it

My cat downed this food and loved it. I went out and bought more for her and now she eats this product. I would have never bought it but PinchedMe sent me a free sample so it worked out.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Seafood Chowder Cat Food Complement
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • autumn_tx_20869498
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love it

My cat absolutely loved this product! I'm definetly going to be buying this for him.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Chicken Gravy With Carrots Cat Food Complement
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • nick_pa_22311596
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

great

cats really lived muse creatables naturak chicken gravy with carrots

Was this review helpful?
Report