Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Muse Natural Chicken Recipe With Anchovies in Broth Cat Food Pouches
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • brendalee_fl_16041503
  • August 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cranky Kitty Approved

I really appreciate PINCHme and Muse for the try before you buy sample of Natural Filets in Pouches!! My cranky kitty Penny is most difficult to find food or treats that she won't turn her nose up at. She surprised me and readily went for her food without that look of contention I usually get. Muse's Natural Filets in Pouches just became a staple in my home for Penny. Thank you for the opportunity!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Chicken Recipe With Shrimp in Broth Cat Food Pouches
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • stephen_sc_13753740
  • August 14, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great dlvorw!!

My cats loved it! they ate it right up!! my cats are super picky so ill deff be buying this again.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Salmon Recipe With Scallops in Broth Cat Food Pouches
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • carmen_mi_13598599
  • August 11, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Very good product and good serving size

I like how Muse Natural Filets in Pouches was enjoyable for my cat who ate it all. I also liked how that the pouches were a good serving size for my cat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe With Shrimp in Broth Cat Food Pouches
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • nae_mn_20287721
  • August 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Goods

My cat love the juice in it but they don't like shrip

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • akhoon
  • May 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from los angeles ca 90034
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

best

My Elliot is a very old cat (15) and it takes an act of congress to get him to try the samples I get as part of my #PINCHmeFreeSample Tuesday.
I opened this packet of Muse Natural Filets In Pouches and he immediately climbed down from his tower and stood at his bowl waiting. He never does that, usually have to coax him to eat these days. I immediately went to the website I order his food from and added a few pouches. So far, he likes them all.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • SPeoples
  • May 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Carlton, Ga
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved it

Great cat food and a great value. My cats really enjoyed this cat food. My cats always beg for more after it is all gone, then they end up taking long naps instead. I’m glad to know their bellies are full and they are happy. Definitely will be purchasing more in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Chicken Recipe With Shrimp in Broth Cat Food Pouches
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • michelle_nj_20226658
  • August 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

muse filet pouches

I got Muse Natural Filets in Pouches as a free sample and gave it to Jinxy cat to try and he loved it! He gobbled it up then liked his bowl clean! I will be buying this for him.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Salmon Recipe With Scallops in Broth Cat Food Pouches
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • sabrina_sc_20215815
  • August 14, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it!

Salem absolutely loved this sample and I felt good about feeding it to her!

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Jayotte
  • May 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Chelsea, ME
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty approved

My cat was very pleased with his Muse Filets! He has tried all three flavors in the Muse pouch variety pack and loves them all. He is usually very picky about his wet food (as am I) but took to these right away and they did not upset his tummy. He loves chunky foods over the pate so these were perfect for him. I love how they are grain and preservative free, this makes me feel good about serving it. The serving size is much less than his usual canned food, so I do have to feed him more often but he doesn't seem to mind! I am happy with this product and would recommend to others.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Grannieof4
  • May 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Etna, maine
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love it

I fed the salmon and scallop kind to my cat last night and she surprised me and devoured it in no time. She has never liked any food with fish, she is a chicken kind of girl. The packets are nice and moist with lots of chunks of fish.
It takes scraping the food out of the packet to get all of it. It is a nice size for an average size cat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Southern MOmmas Lauren
  • May 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Morgan City, LA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purrrrfect

My cats loved these! I opened the bag and they ran to me. It smelled delicious to them, and you could honestyl tell they wanted more. I loved seeing that they were excited to eat this plus I love knowign what I am feeding my fur-babies.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • CLewis
  • May 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Sacramento, CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat gobbled these up!

My cat loved these pouches. They have a tuna type of consistency, which my cat prefers. He tried 4 flavors and liked each and everyone! I actually purchased a 12 pack since trying these and my cat is a happy boy!

Was this review helpful?
Report