Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Muse Charmed With Chicken Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • debee_fl_16154051
  • October 13, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it!

I received a free sample of Muse Natural dry recipes from pinchme. I hadn't heard of it before but I'm glad I had the opportunity to try it. My cats can be quite picky at times but they really seemed to like it. I will be buying it in the near future and I'm sure my cats will be happy for it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Charmed With Chicken Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • carol_ny_16595378
  • October 6, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A cat's delight

Muse natural dry recipes are a hit with my cat and should be with yours

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Sailing With Salmon Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • ariel_md_16643879
  • May 16, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved it

My cats loved Muse Natural Sailong with Salmon Dry Cat Food! They aren’t huge on salmon cat food but they ate the whole bag.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Charmed With Chicken Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • rebecca_mi_16153624
  • September 19, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitten loves it

I was a bit surprised as my kitten Pip doesn't really like the dry food I buy even though it was one of the pricier brands. She absolutely loved it, ate the whole pouch. I honestly think she thought it was a treat! I can't wait to use my coupons as I will use this as her regular food now. I hope she will like the wet food as well as the dry, but after watching her scarf down the dry food I don't think she'll turn her nose up at the wet food. Thanks so much.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Charmed With Chicken Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Luna
  • July 10, 2018
Loyal pet owner from New Jersey, USA

MY CATS LOVE IT!!!!!

There has been a great change in my cats diet, they were so indifferent to
the prior dry food, but now with Muse Charmed with Chicken they enjoyed the
yummy time! Thank you Muse for making my kitties so happy and healthy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Charmed With Chicken Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Lou jack
  • April 26, 2017
Loyal pet owner from PA, United States

21 year old cat

My old boy needs variety to peak his interest in eating and all the flavors intrigue him ( my other cat loves it too) hope to have him 21 more years! He eats well with muse and enjoys mealtime again

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Sailing With Salmon Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • alecia_al_18615986
  • May 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good quality dry cat food

I receieved a good size sample of Muse Natural Sailing with Salmon Dry Cat Food. I like the quality of this cat food and my cat loves it and so do the few strays that come on our porch and eat his food!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Charmed With Chicken Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • nick_wi_16018729
  • September 26, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved

My cats do not typically like a change to their normal feeding routine, but this Muse Natural Dry Recipes was the exception. My animals were thrilled with this food and I think I may be changing the brand that I purchase for them!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Charmed With Chicken Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • JMETLER
  • October 11, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL, United States

Two paws up!

My boys take their membership in the Muse Clean Plate Club very seriously. This is the only dry cat food that they will eat all the way down to the bottom of the bowl.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Charmed With Chicken Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • linda_pa_14401647
  • September 28, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Much love from my cat

The cat food brand muse natural dry recipes is a brand that my cat absolutely loves and he is very peculiar with what he likes to eat

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Charmed With Chicken Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • DeeJay
  • October 13, 2017
Loyal pet owner from HI

Health has food Cat will actually eat!

If my cat was a human he would be hitting the fast food drive-thru daily. He likes crunchy, dry food. I have been trying to get him to eat healthy dry food and have wasted a ton of money buying grain free cat food he refused to eat, until I bought Muse - Charmed with Chicken. He loves it and so do I, because I feel good about feeding it to him!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Charmed With Chicken Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • diana_nc_15988539
  • September 19, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it!

The Muse Natural Dry Recipes was great and my cats loved! A little bit more expensive then regular dry cat food but I would definitely recommend it

Was this review helpful?
Report