Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
1,598 Results
Edit
  • 5/5
  • rory williams
  • October 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Olympia, WA, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

They can't get enough

I hate trying new food for my kitties but when it was free I decided to give it a shot. They loved it and looked for more.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • Coyote
  • December 24, 2016
Loyal pet owner from El Cajon, Ca.

Great food

Muse is the only food my cats will eat and I love the fact that it doesn't have anything artificial in it, just real tuna and vegetables. Could use more coupons because with 2 picky cats it can get a little expensive.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 1/5
  • Kitty
  • January 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from North Vernon, IN, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happiness is him eating his food sharing with the doggy

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • Kathie J
  • March 12, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Southern California

Muse is the best!

I have been buying Muse Sailing with Salmon dry cat food, all the Muse in the little tubs and the canned varieties of Muse and that is all my little gray kitty eats, and he eats every morsel in his bowl. Muse keeps my little guy healthy. My cat has health problems and food allergies and Muse is the perfect food to keep him healthy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 4/5
  • Carole plus 4
  • April 26, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL, United States

Great good natural ingredients

My cats love this flavor. None would eat the chicken. All loved it (4 cats) but Scarlett could not keep it down. She got sick every time. All the other flavors my cats loved as well

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • jean
  • April 26, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Ledyard, CT, United States

Muse wet and dry food

My 4 cats love both the wet canned food and the dried Muse food, never any left in the bowl when they walk away!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • BalletGirl13
  • April 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh, PA, United States

Addictive!

I bought the tuna with spinach for my fur kids and they ate it so fast! I had to put down three cans so that all of them could get some. They love the Muse dry but the Muse wet food offers such variety that it is hard to choose. But they love the chicken and egg, tuna and spinach and several other flavours. I have to make sure and have them on hand.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • IttyBitty
  • July 29, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Statesville, NC, United States

She thinks it's my Tuna

My cat Itty always loved rubbing on my leg when I would open a can of tuna for myself. Now when I open this for her she absolutely loves the fact she thinks she is getting my lunch! Lol she can't get enough!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • DaniGurl
  • September 24, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Ocala, FL, United States

Tuna!!!

My old boy Gizzy is 16 and this has been one of his favorites for as long as I can remember. Next to A can of regular Bumblebee Tuna this is a very close match!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • Tami Joy
  • October 11, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Marine City, MI, United States

Perfect for the pickiest!

I bought this for my kitty who is extremely picky! He turned his nose up at Bumble Bee tuna, Starkist Tuna, baby food, boiled chicken breasts! I was at my wits ends! I bought Blue Wilderness and all the other really expensive cat foods, but again, no was his firm but delicate reply as he swished off. When I gave him this, he sniffed, and then completely gobbled it up! Thank you Muse for being the "muse" for my Frank!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • Bagel
  • October 11, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Spring Hill, FL

More Please

My Crystal Went Likity Splits Over This Tuna Recipe. It Even Looked Appetizing To Me. Thank You Muse & Meow Meow & More Meow!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 4/5
  • MamaCat
  • November 10, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Jonesborough, TN, United States

Cats Love It

I had grabbed a few cans at PetSmart because they were on sale hoping my Cats would like it. Well They did!! Then I found it on sale on Chewy.com and bought a case. My Male Cat Prince will eat his plate and try to get to our Female Catalina's dish. So I think they are happy. If they are happy, I am happy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report