Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
1,833 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Brand
Product Line
Life Stage
Muse Creatables Natural Chicken Gravy With Carrots Cat Food Complement
  • 5/5
  • Rhia
  • July 31, 2018
Loyal pet owner from PA, USA

Gone quicky

My cat loved it! I can see why she did. Now I have to buy more lol.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Seafood Chowder Cat Food Complement
  • 1/5
  • Colleen codd
  • August 5, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Las Vegas, NV, USA

My cays hate this and it's a waste of money

I purchased this for my kitties and donated it out to another fosters kitties I'm also curious why pet Co feels the need the claret this food. It has happened now with avodern and natures miracle. As a pet ownet and foster I am not pleased first natures recipe has been removed and then avodern.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Seafood Chowder Cat Food Complement
  • 1/5
  • SusanInTexas
  • December 22, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Texas

Cats wouldn't eat it

Got this as a treat for my cats. Offered it to 5 different cats - no takers. Waste of money.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Chicken Gravy With Carrots Cat Food Complement
  • 5/5
  • _themrsedge
  • March 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Alabama

My Clawdia Loved This!!

I recently received this free sample from PinchMe along with the Natural Shredded Chicken. My Clawdia, who is a new mother, thoroughly enjoyed this with her chicken as well as some dry food I mixed it with. I will definitely buy some very soon! Thank you, Purina!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Seafood Chowder Cat Food Complement
  • 5/5
  • GeorgiaPetParent
  • March 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Georgia

Best treat ever

I have a senior cat with health problems and getting him to eat is too often a challenge. I have tried so many brands and flavors of cat food and treats I could open my own pet store, in addition to baby food, plain roasted chicken, chicken broth, sautéed chicken livers, plain roasted turkey, many varieties of baked fish, etc. Thankfully, I found the Seafood Chowder last year. Even when I cannot coax him into eating anything else, he is ALWAYS willing to have the Seafood Chowder. Sometimes his meal is several pouches of Chowder, but at least he is eating. Even when he is eating his regular food, he likes the Chowder as a between meal snack. My other cats also like the Seafood Chowder.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Chicken Gravy With Carrots Cat Food Complement
  • 5/5
  • brandy_la_22514759
  • April 18, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved this

Muse creatables natural chicken gravy with carrots simply sauce. My cats could not put it down

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Seafood Chowder Cat Food Complement
  • 5/5
  • jamie_az_22465818
  • April 17, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Nice product!

My cat loves this Muse Creatables Natural Seafood Chowder Simply Sauce! She devours it! But I love how healthy and good and natural it is for her as I want to only give her the best!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Seafood Chowder Cat Food Complement
  • 5/5
  • danielle_wv_22589228
  • April 17, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved it

My cat loved "Creatables Natural Seafood Chowder Simply Sauce"... We will be buying more... Thanks Muse

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Seafood Chowder Cat Food Complement
  • 5/5
  • christina_il_22589067
  • April 18, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Picky Kitty

One more thing I am glad I was able to try because my picky speedy loved this so much.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Seafood Chowder Cat Food Complement
  • 5/5
  • samantha_tx_16181550
  • April 18, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

It smelled

May be it was just my cat but she wouldn't eat her food with the sauce. It sat in her bowl all day.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Seafood Chowder Cat Food Complement
  • 4/5
  • destiny_oh_14224763
  • April 18, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome

This is amazing my cats absolutely love it! And even my dogs cried and begged for some!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Seafood Chowder Cat Food Complement
  • 5/5
  • victoria_ca_22313593
  • April 18, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Oh the cuisine for cats

Oh let me tell you cats loved .Crunchy plus gravy plus some meat. Make me a real shef. I love this Muse it is a real Muse for me ,for my husband was diferent acording to him to much fuss.

Was this review helpful?
Report