Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Muse Filet in Pouches 12 Count Variety Pack Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Lingberg23
  • May 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Knox
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great quality of cat food

I personally didn't taste the cat food lmao but my cat went crazy for it! The ingredients was natural and fresh. She ate all of it in one feeding she usually doesn't eat like that when she's eating. It didn't upset her stomach like some do I will be buying her more!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Filet in Pouches 12 Count Variety Pack Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Momof4mi
  • May 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Detroit, mi
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it.

My cat is a picky eater, but she loved this! I have never seen her more excited about dinner time before. Great product! I will definitely get again for her. I like the variety of flavors too, I don’t think she will ever get bored.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Filet in Pouches 12 Count Variety Pack Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Cheetahbean
  • May 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fresno, CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good

My cat Ashley loved these, she devoured them right up! They looked tasty even to me. More natural and I guess you could say real looking! Haha they are now Ashley's favorite! They contain the right amount of broth, meat too!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse® MasterPieces® Natural Wet Cat Food Variety Pack
  • 5/5
  • D_tnt2015
  • July 31, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Marietta, OH, USA

Milo is a happy cat.

My family's Cat, Milo, loves wet food with gravy. We had tried a few different brands but nothing made him happier than your brand and flavors. He loves the natural chicken the best! Always has a full belly and loves to purr and cuddle after meal time

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Filet in Pouches 12 Count Variety Pack Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Ashmarx03
  • May 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NJ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse Filet in Pouches Variety Pack Cat Food

I'm always looking for different ideas for my cats to enjoy and this is a great one. Each pouch is made up a variety of delicious foods that happen to all be grain free and natural, for my hungry cats and they fill them right up. They are satisfied with just the right amount and thoroughly enjoy the food itself. Whether it's the ocean fish, chicken, or salmon recipe, my cats love them all.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Filet in Pouches 12 Count Variety Pack Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • texsdad84
  • May 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from seaman,ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves these

My finnicky feline smelled this cat food through the packaging and purred like crazy until I opened the package. Upon pouring into her food dish she was on it and did not stop eating until her bowl was empty . She even licked her lips afterwards. I think it's very safe to say she thouroughly enjoyed every variety in this pack and I will definitely be buying more when she runs out!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Filet in Pouches 12 Count Variety Pack Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • RATASHIQ
  • May 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse Filet in Pouches

The furry ones love this. I use it as a treat once a day for my KItties. There is true convenience in ordering cat food in pouches opposed to buying them cans. Mo can opener needed and they are easy to store or carry along.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Filet in Pouches 12 Count Variety Pack Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • joe 5
  • May 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from buffalo,ny
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse Filet in Pouches 12 Count Variety Cat food

We were Happy with Muse Filet in pouches 12 Count Variety Pack Cat food which our kitty cats liked quite well! They liked them due to smooth texture and easy to lick! They liked different meats and fish meats! We likes them because they are easy to serve and fufills their cravings for a good and healthy proteins cats need!

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • Brittnbran
  • September 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from South Carolina

My cats love this stuff!!

I have 3 very picky cats who drive me nuts when trying to find something they will all eat
I tried this variety pack as the first time ever giving them muse and they devoured it!!! Every last bit! It blew my mind. I couldnt believe it. And it also doesn't make my house smell like fish LOL

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Filet in Pouches 12 Count Variety Pack Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • May 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Dayton, OHIO
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Incredible quality

I was so surprised at the quality of the seafood in my Muse Filet cat food. Whole shrimps and flaky tuna. My cat loved every bite. And I loved I know my normally picky cat at the entire serving in one sitting.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Filet in Pouches 12 Count Variety Pack Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Geri122123
  • May 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fort Dodge ia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

1rt. T. Abit Ku

My Lovie cat loves every flavor of Purina's Muse grain free filets. Her favorite is the natural Ocean Fish recipe with carrots & tuna flakes in broth. I pour it over her dry food so the broth will soak in as a treat. When she see the Muse pouch taken out of the pantry she starts meowing for her Muse! I like that its in a non-BPA pouch.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • kjtf
  • September 2, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Lombard, IL, USA

Cat loves every flavor

I tried a different brand of cat food and when my cat smelled it he gave me a look and refused to eat it. When I placed down muse he ran to it and was completely happy! Loves the gravy!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report