Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Muse Natural Salmon Recipe Accented With Tomato & Spinach Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Sissy
  • July 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Milwaukee, WI, United States

Nice packaging and my cat loves it

My cat loves the taste and he's hard to please. He can be very fussy about the type of food he'll eat

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Salmon Recipe Accented With Tomato & Spinach Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • horseflute89
  • August 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Madison, WI, United States

My cat loves it!

My cat loves this flavor of Muse. She eats only wet food, so having a good variety of flavors is important, and this is one of her favorite foods!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Salmon Recipe Accented With Tomato & Spinach Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • JesD
  • July 31, 2017
Loyal pet owner from St Francis, WI, United States

Her Favorite Dish!!!!

I saw Muse at my local grocery store & I loved the fact that is was all natural, seeing as so many other cat foods are not, so I decided to give it a shot & see if my kitty would like it. I wasn't sure it would be a hit, because she is so finicky & usually won't start from her usual brand, she was a one food kind of kitty!!! But, after finally throwing caution to the wind, PrIncess Buttercup tried it & she LOVED it!!! She wasn't sure at first, but, after a little bit of pushing it around & playing with it & finally gave it a try, and she ate the whole can faster than I've ever seen her eat & wanted more!!! She still gets her usual brand, after all I don't want to waste an entire 16lb bag of food!!! We are starting give her Muse more & more each week though, and she's starting to actually prefer it over her regular food!!! Keep up the good work Muse!!! It's a HUGE hit as far as the Princess is concerned!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Salmon Recipe Accented With Tomato & Spinach Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Baloo
  • July 31, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Brooklyn, NY

Best moist cat food

I bought these from my cat from Unleashed and she loved it. Any can with Salmon is her favorite. I notice when I give her other brands she will usually leave some behind and I end up throwing it away. These little cans she devours and looks for more. It can be a little pricey, but it is worth the price to see how happy and content she is after eating.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Salmon Recipe Accented With Tomato & Spinach Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Oops
  • March 27, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Avinger, TX, USA

Yummy for the tummy

I purchased one can to try. Wonders of all Wolfie finally loved a canned cat food. None of the others are allowed to get near. They enjoy the other flavors.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Salmon Recipe Accented With Tomato & Spinach Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • tkeason
  • April 24, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Monroe, MI, USA

My cats loved this!

My cats can be pretty picky, but they both loved this food! I will definitely be purchasing more!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • Kerryramirez
  • August 23, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Kansas City, KS, USA

The best

I bought he variety pack and my cars loved it..I buy it all the time

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • Rhia
  • July 31, 2018
Loyal pet owner from PA, USA

My cat loves it!

I bought this a month a go, and I'm glad I did. My cat loves it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 4/5
  • Kiekie
  • August 6, 2018
Loyal pet owner from California, USA

Kitty satisfied

Bought this for my Kitty and she just loves it doesn't make her sick and keeps her full

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • kjtf
  • September 2, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Lombard, IL, USA

Cat loves every flavor

I tried a different brand of cat food and when my cat smelled it he gave me a look and refused to eat it. When I placed down muse he ran to it and was completely happy! Loves the gravy!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse® MasterPieces® Natural Wet Cat Food Variety Pack
  • 5/5
  • D_tnt2015
  • July 31, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Marietta, OH, USA

Milo is a happy cat.

My family's Cat, Milo, loves wet food with gravy. We had tried a few different brands but nothing made him happier than your brand and flavors. He loves the natural chicken the best! Always has a full belly and loves to purr and cuddle after meal time

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse® MasterPieces® Natural Wet Cat Food Variety Pack
  • 5/5
  • Rhia
  • July 31, 2018
Loyal pet owner from PA, USA

Wonderful

My cat is a picky eater, but when she tried it, she was instantly in love!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report