Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
49 Results
Edit
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Mandi
  • May 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh Pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy kitty!

My cat is a really finicky eater. He usually only eats a couple brands of dry cat food. I decided to give this one a try. I mixed it with his dry food, and he loved it!!! Even before he tasted it, he was pawing at my legs to put his bowl down. Will definitely be getting more of these!

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Caligirl64
  • May 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from S. California
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cats Loved It!

I have four indoor house cats, one of which is extremely picky. All of my cats, including the picky one just loved the Muse Filet cat food. What I liked about the product is that it comes in very easy to open pouches. The product has a rather nice appearance. You can see the small chunks of real meat, and the vegetables. I was a little skeptical if my cats would actually eat the small pieces of shredded carrots, but they did without any hesitation. I also like how the meat and vegetables comes in a broth that my cats eagerly lapped up. It was a race between them to see who could finish first! That's how much they enjoyed the Muse. I also like the packaging concept, it's cute, and easy to spot on a store shelf. The product is also grain free, and 100% natural, which is a big plus in my book. All in all, a food that my cats enjoyed, a product that I feel good feeding to my cats, and a product that I will purchase in the near future.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Momma22
  • May 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hillsboro, OR
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happiest cat on the block!

These Muse Filet in Pouches by Purina are incredible! When you open a pouch and your can come running you know it's good! When I can see the whole ingredients I know I am feeding my cat real products! He gets excited the second he sees the pouch! He loves eating these alone or mixed into his dry food. Purina has been a company that my pets and I have been loyal to for years now. I am so happy to have found another product to have in our home. Knowing my pets are getting the very best ingredients in their food is the utmost importance. I love feeding them almost as much as they love eating!

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • akhoon
  • May 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from los angeles ca 90034
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

best

My Elliot is a very old cat (15) and it takes an act of congress to get him to try the samples I get as part of my #PINCHmeFreeSample Tuesday.
I opened this packet of Muse Natural Filets In Pouches and he immediately climbed down from his tower and stood at his bowl waiting. He never does that, usually have to coax him to eat these days. I immediately went to the website I order his food from and added a few pouches. So far, he likes them all.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • SPeoples
  • May 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Carlton, Ga
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved it

Great cat food and a great value. My cats really enjoyed this cat food. My cats always beg for more after it is all gone, then they end up taking long naps instead. I’m glad to know their bellies are full and they are happy. Definitely will be purchasing more in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Grannieof4
  • May 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Etna, maine
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love it

I fed the salmon and scallop kind to my cat last night and she surprised me and devoured it in no time. She has never liked any food with fish, she is a chicken kind of girl. The packets are nice and moist with lots of chunks of fish.
It takes scraping the food out of the packet to get all of it. It is a nice size for an average size cat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Southern MOmmas Lauren
  • May 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Morgan City, LA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purrrrfect

My cats loved these! I opened the bag and they ran to me. It smelled delicious to them, and you could honestyl tell they wanted more. I loved seeing that they were excited to eat this plus I love knowign what I am feeding my fur-babies.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Jayotte
  • May 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Chelsea, ME
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty approved

My cat was very pleased with his Muse Filets! He has tried all three flavors in the Muse pouch variety pack and loves them all. He is usually very picky about his wet food (as am I) but took to these right away and they did not upset his tummy. He loves chunky foods over the pate so these were perfect for him. I love how they are grain and preservative free, this makes me feel good about serving it. The serving size is much less than his usual canned food, so I do have to feed him more often but he doesn't seem to mind! I am happy with this product and would recommend to others.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Laguera47
  • May 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tulsa, Ok United states
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved

My cat loved this cat food, he just wouldn't take no for an answer when i told him he couldn't have more till later in the day, he got mad at me and wouldn't have anything to do with me for a few hours. I say it was Tippy aproved he would recommend this cat food to other cats.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • CLewis
  • May 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Sacramento, CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat gobbled these up!

My cat loved these pouches. They have a tuna type of consistency, which my cat prefers. He tried 4 flavors and liked each and everyone! I actually purchased a 12 pack since trying these and my cat is a happy boy!

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Tattoorob
  • May 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Corpus Christi Tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

High quality

My cat lost his marbles over this wet food. The quality is awesome and dripped in goodness. He was very pleased with the quality and the sausy mix as well. Muse Filet in pouches is very versatile to be used straight or mixed in with dry food. I have used both methods and he was pleased both feedings. I would definitely purchase again and this is my first time user and couldn't be happier with Muse brand.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Amywindsor
  • May 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lexington Park MD
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

I bought this wet cat food for my cats and I'm glad that I did not only is the cat food the perfect size serving but since I have a picky eater I'm extremely pleased that she loved it plus it's all natural there's no artificial preservatives in it so I found a cat food that I'm happy with and my picky eater cat is happy with, I'm recommending every cat owner try this food

Was this review helpful?
Report