Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • 5/5
  • Kerryramirez
  • August 23, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Kansas City, KS, USA

The best

I bought he variety pack and my cars loved it..I buy it all the time

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • Rhia
  • July 31, 2018
Loyal pet owner from PA, USA

My cat loves it!

I bought this a month a go, and I'm glad I did. My cat loves it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 4/5
  • Kiekie
  • August 6, 2018
Loyal pet owner from California, USA

Kitty satisfied

Bought this for my Kitty and she just loves it doesn't make her sick and keeps her full

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • kjtf
  • September 2, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Lombard, IL, USA

Cat loves every flavor

I tried a different brand of cat food and when my cat smelled it he gave me a look and refused to eat it. When I placed down muse he ran to it and was completely happy! Loves the gravy!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • D_tnt2015
  • July 31, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Marietta, OH, USA

Milo is a happy cat.

My family's Cat, Milo, loves wet food with gravy. We had tried a few different brands but nothing made him happier than your brand and flavors. He loves the natural chicken the best! Always has a full belly and loves to purr and cuddle after meal time

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • Rhia
  • July 31, 2018
Loyal pet owner from PA, USA

Wonderful

My cat is a picky eater, but when she tried it, she was instantly in love!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • jennbun
  • January 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from OKC

Great Sampler Pack

I would recommend this to other cat owners, as mine enjoyed all of the flavors included.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • Liiza915
  • March 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Best product

Got a test sample from PinchMe yesterday and my cat loved it. I will definitely be purchasing it. Fast east for those busy mornings and cats love it wat else could you ask for 100% recommended

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 4/5
  • Atcgrl
  • May 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Charles Town
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

Bought it a few weeks ago and my cat was very curious about it at first. She love the shrimp but didn’t care for the other flavors. I love that there in pouches instead of cans. Very eye catching when browsing my local pet shop

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • texsdad84
  • May 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from seaman,ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves these

My finnicky feline smelled this cat food through the packaging and purred like crazy until I opened the package. Upon pouring into her food dish she was on it and did not stop eating until her bowl was empty . She even licked her lips afterwards. I think it's very safe to say she thouroughly enjoyed every variety in this pack and I will definitely be buying more when she runs out!

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • TiffanyP
  • May 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Louisiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat enjoyed all flavors!

I have a very picky, older cat that has missing teeth as a result of being shot when she was younger. There are a lot of food she will not even eat a bite of after smelling it. She gobbled up the Muse Filet in each flavor though. It was easy for her to eat as well. I feel good about feeding her a food from Purina since it's a brand that I trust.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • mbell
  • May 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from WNY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitties loved it

My kitty boys absolutely loved the 3 pack of Muse Filets in pouches. They quickly gobbled it up and meowed for more. I wish the serving size was larger and I do not care for the packaging. It is difficult to get it all out of the pouch. But kitties LOVED the great!

Was this review helpful?
Report