Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Muse Natural Salmon Recipe Accented With Tomato & Spinach Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Sissy
  • July 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Milwaukee, WI, United States

Nice packaging and my cat loves it

My cat loves the taste and he's hard to please. He can be very fussy about the type of food he'll eat

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Salmon Recipe Accented With Tomato & Spinach Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • horseflute89
  • August 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Madison, WI, United States

My cat loves it!

My cat loves this flavor of Muse. She eats only wet food, so having a good variety of flavors is important, and this is one of her favorite foods!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Salmon Recipe Accented With Tomato & Spinach Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • JesD
  • July 31, 2017
Loyal pet owner from St Francis, WI, United States

Her Favorite Dish!!!!

I saw Muse at my local grocery store & I loved the fact that is was all natural, seeing as so many other cat foods are not, so I decided to give it a shot & see if my kitty would like it. I wasn't sure it would be a hit, because she is so finicky & usually won't start from her usual brand, she was a one food kind of kitty!!! But, after finally throwing caution to the wind, PrIncess Buttercup tried it & she LOVED it!!! She wasn't sure at first, but, after a little bit of pushing it around & playing with it & finally gave it a try, and she ate the whole can faster than I've ever seen her eat & wanted more!!! She still gets her usual brand, after all I don't want to waste an entire 16lb bag of food!!! We are starting give her Muse more & more each week though, and she's starting to actually prefer it over her regular food!!! Keep up the good work Muse!!! It's a HUGE hit as far as the Princess is concerned!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Salmon Recipe Accented With Tomato & Spinach Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Baloo
  • July 31, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Brooklyn, NY

Best moist cat food

I bought these from my cat from Unleashed and she loved it. Any can with Salmon is her favorite. I notice when I give her other brands she will usually leave some behind and I end up throwing it away. These little cans she devours and looks for more. It can be a little pricey, but it is worth the price to see how happy and content she is after eating.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Salmon Recipe Accented With Tomato & Spinach Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Oops
  • March 27, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Avinger, TX, USA

Yummy for the tummy

I purchased one can to try. Wonders of all Wolfie finally loved a canned cat food. None of the others are allowed to get near. They enjoy the other flavors.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Salmon Recipe Accented With Tomato & Spinach Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • tkeason
  • April 24, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Monroe, MI, USA

My cats loved this!

My cats can be pretty picky, but they both loved this food! I will definitely be purchasing more!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Sailing With Salmon Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Nicodemus
  • February 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Millsboro, DE, United States

Cats love the taste

Liked what I saw on label and decided to try with my 5 kitties. All kitties love the taste and this is not an easy task. Will continue to purchase for kitties.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    2/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Sailing With Salmon Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • KJohn76
  • March 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Portage, MI, United States

CRUNCHY

I saw this advertised online and it was a special. I figured it was time to try something new. The food arrived, I unpacked my box and set it on the cat room floor. I have 3 cats. We had at least half a bag of our previous food to use up. Well, one of these guys decided we didn't need to wait. LOL. I found them in here chowing away. Maybe the bags are not cat impervious enough!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Sailing With Salmon Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • ChestersMom1
  • April 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Southern California

Finicky cat gobbles it down!!

He absolutely loves it and now I cannot find the 1 lb bags anywhere.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Sailing With Salmon Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • mmgd
  • May 2, 2016
Loyal pet owner from San Francisco, CA, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Salmon dry

Bought a small package and one of my kitties goes crazy for it, cleans out the bowl every time I fill it up. Purina was nice enough to send a wonderful Free package coupon but only good up to $ 17.50. When I went to local Pet Smart, their package price was an outrageous$ 22.99 for a 5 Lb. package. Needless to say, the coupon stil lsits in my purse.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    2/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Sailing With Salmon Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • njense
  • May 2, 2016
Loyal pet owner from West Bend, WI, United States

My cats love Sailing with Salmon

I adopted two adult female house cats about one year ago. The tabby had licked and chewed off her fur on both back legs up to the hip area, the abdomen and both front legs. She also licked drywall. I figured she was licking and chewing due to anxiety and/or allergies so I tried every multiple high end cat food and had no success in relieving her problem. Plus, the cats for the most part disliked the food. I saw the Muse display at Petco a couple months ago and started feeding sailing with salmon. The change in the tabby is remarkable! Her fur is growing back and coming in nice and thick and no more drywall licking. I don't know if Muse deserves the credit but it seems like a logical conclusion that the food has helped my cat. thanks

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Sailing With Salmon Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Meshayr
  • May 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Reno, NV, United States

Picky Eaters Choose Salmon

We have two Devon Rex cats who are VERY picky about their food. I had recently been through about 5 different hard foods with them, with no winners in sight. I went into the store feeling totally defeated and asked for someone to please help. They said the Muse Sailing with Salmon would be my best choice. I brought it home, and to my astonishment, both cats ate it and are almost finished with the large bag. They love it! Hallelujah....I have a winner! :)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report