Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Muse Sailing With Salmon Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Nicodemus
  • February 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Millsboro, DE, United States

Cats love the taste

Liked what I saw on label and decided to try with my 5 kitties. All kitties love the taste and this is not an easy task. Will continue to purchase for kitties.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    2/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Sailing With Salmon Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • KJohn76
  • March 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Portage, MI, United States

CRUNCHY

I saw this advertised online and it was a special. I figured it was time to try something new. The food arrived, I unpacked my box and set it on the cat room floor. I have 3 cats. We had at least half a bag of our previous food to use up. Well, one of these guys decided we didn't need to wait. LOL. I found them in here chowing away. Maybe the bags are not cat impervious enough!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Sailing With Salmon Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • ChestersMom1
  • April 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Southern California

Finicky cat gobbles it down!!

He absolutely loves it and now I cannot find the 1 lb bags anywhere.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Sailing With Salmon Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • mmgd
  • May 2, 2016
Loyal pet owner from San Francisco, CA, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Salmon dry

Bought a small package and one of my kitties goes crazy for it, cleans out the bowl every time I fill it up. Purina was nice enough to send a wonderful Free package coupon but only good up to $ 17.50. When I went to local Pet Smart, their package price was an outrageous$ 22.99 for a 5 Lb. package. Needless to say, the coupon stil lsits in my purse.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    2/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Sailing With Salmon Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • njense
  • May 2, 2016
Loyal pet owner from West Bend, WI, United States

My cats love Sailing with Salmon

I adopted two adult female house cats about one year ago. The tabby had licked and chewed off her fur on both back legs up to the hip area, the abdomen and both front legs. She also licked drywall. I figured she was licking and chewing due to anxiety and/or allergies so I tried every multiple high end cat food and had no success in relieving her problem. Plus, the cats for the most part disliked the food. I saw the Muse display at Petco a couple months ago and started feeding sailing with salmon. The change in the tabby is remarkable! Her fur is growing back and coming in nice and thick and no more drywall licking. I don't know if Muse deserves the credit but it seems like a logical conclusion that the food has helped my cat. thanks

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Sailing With Salmon Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Meshayr
  • May 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Reno, NV, United States

Picky Eaters Choose Salmon

We have two Devon Rex cats who are VERY picky about their food. I had recently been through about 5 different hard foods with them, with no winners in sight. I went into the store feeling totally defeated and asked for someone to please help. They said the Muse Sailing with Salmon would be my best choice. I brought it home, and to my astonishment, both cats ate it and are almost finished with the large bag. They love it! Hallelujah....I have a winner! :)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Sailing With Salmon Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • KIKI
  • May 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Boston, MA, United States

Great product!

I had to star t my Gino on a different product because of his sensitive stomach..this product has worked well for him. He is no longer vomiting and is actually losing weight now ( He was a fat cat! )

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Sailing With Salmon Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • mae27
  • June 6, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Arkansas

All 4 Cats Love It!

Bought one week ago all of my cats eat almost every piece daily

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Sailing With Salmon Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Cappy
  • June 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Harrisonburg, VA, United States

Great food for Cats!

I bought the salmon and the chicken when they were both released in the store I work in. All 4 of my cats love it! I mix it with the Purina Pro Plan they eat and they can't get enough of it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Sailing With Salmon Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Renee678
  • June 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Earle Ar

Muse review

Excellent taste My cat can't get enough of this catfood He loves the catfood

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Sailing With Salmon Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • nicki
  • June 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from NJ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I tried this using a coupon I received thru the Muse website and it was great!
My cat is picky and knows the good stuff. She starts reaching for the bowl before I get chance to get the bowl on the ground. This is a winner brand.
Also healthy no grain product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Sailing With Salmon Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Sammy
  • June 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from NJ, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fun name and east to remember.

Sammy absolutely loves her muse! Would continue to buy it for her.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report