Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Muse Natural Chicken Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • adrianna_wi_14060712
  • May 18, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat ate this really fast

Either my cat was starving that day, or she really liked it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • estefania_ca_18617401
  • May 14, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat food

My cat tried this Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy and I was surprised that she actually liked it because she is very picky about what’s she eats.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Chicken Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • taylor_co_20204329
  • May 11, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Excellent Cat Food!

My cat can only eat wet food, so finding a great wet food that she enjoys can be difficult. The Muse brand provided a sample to me of their Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy and my cat loved it! She really loves anything in gravy so that isn't too surprising. But I do really like that this brand is natural and it seems actually good for my cat rather than some other brands.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Chicken Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • danielle_mi_22525517
  • May 22, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it!

My cat absolutely loved Muse Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy. She completely devoured it in one sitting. I'd recommend this product to any finicky cat owner.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • alexandra__ny_18615964
  • May 25, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The perfect wet cat food

Muse is a great wet cat food recipe in gravy. My cat always eats purina cat food and really enjoyed eating the muse brand. It was very convenient and easy to open and pour the food into the cat dish.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Chicken Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • amanda_ny_18617094
  • May 25, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

It was Great! My feline loved it!

My cat's name is sally. When we first adopted her she wasn't too much into food. Gradually she became involve with the wet foods we had given her. Now that we let her try the"wet cat food recipes in gravy" by Muse she loved it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Tuna & Shrimp Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Tyger
  • April 27, 2018
Loyal pet owner from New York, NY, USA

Yum for fish!

She can not get enough of it, while I am opening the can she is hitting me, she can hardly wait for her fish to land in her bowl.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • frances_fl_22588280
  • May 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it!

I received the Muse Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy for review. I fed this to my cat, who is already on a wet food diet, and she really seemed to like it. She didn't have any issues with the product. I like that it seems like a healthy option for her.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Chicken Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Funnygirl_123
  • July 31, 2016
Loyal pet owner from North East, MD, United States

Yummy Food for My Finiky Cat

I got a coupon to try this brand out and was surprised that my Finiky Cat actually liked. He only eats chicken and it has to have some gravy or sauce and he just ate this up! He and I are very pleased with the yummy grain free cat food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Simply Sue
  • July 30, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Merced, CA, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Diabetic Delight!

I received a can of this in a Pinch Me box and my diabetic cat who has been getting sick for days on anything I have been feeding her did not get sick from this delightful Muse Natural Tuna Recipe. I had been told that I should feed her canned/wet food versus dry but due to financial difficulties I have been feeding her dry food but she has been getting sick right and left no matter what type of dry food I feed her so I was very surprised that she did not get sick from this food and I could tell that she was enjoying it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • Kelly
  • July 4, 2017
Loyal pet owner from NJ

Healthy

My cat loves the chicken in the gravy with the pieces of carrots and tomatoes. She won't eat this receipt without the veggies. I think she likes how healthy it is : )

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    2/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Chicken Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • lens1210
  • June 28, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Indiana, United States

My Cat Loves It!

For months now I've been trying to find a wet food my cat will eat. She's 14 and decided she didn't like her food anymore. I had just happen to notice this brand and have it a try. She ate it. She ate all of it. Not just the gravy but the meat too. I can't wait to buy her more because I'm so excited she's eating again.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report