Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Muse Creatables Natural Chicken Gravy With Carrots Cat Food Complement
  • 5/5
  • susan_ms_14025849
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Such a Treat

Really enjoy the Muse Creatables Natural Chicken with Carrots simply sauce. I feel like I’m spoiling my cats, they absolutely love it and I love that it adds change to their meals.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Shredded Chicken Tender Filets Cat Food Complement
  • 5/5
  • alexandra_fl_22484996
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat's found it fresh and delicious!

My two cat's really enjoyed fhs Muse by purina creatables natural shredded chicken filets, packaging was innovative and product is very original. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • regina_nc_22312149
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats enjoyed

I have 2 cats and one of them is very picky. She actually ate these so I will purchase them in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Salmon Gravy With Spinach Cat Food Complement
  • 5/5
  • sarah_wi_16263134
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats LOVE this!

I was a little skeptical of something that just basically seemed to be liquid, but it made the hum drum of dry food much more exciting! Both of my cats gobbled this up and my big boy tried to knock over the garbage to get the pouch! Will definitely purchase this Muse Creatables Natural Salmon Gravy with Spinach Simply Sauce again to add some variety to my fur children’s diet!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Chicken Gravy With Carrots Cat Food Complement
  • 5/5
  • andrea_il_21941342
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy slurp

The Muse Creatables Natural Chicken Gravy With Carrots Simply Sauce was my vats’s favorite of the 3. It was the easiest to eat as she loves wet foot and she couldn’t stop eating it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • lori_wi_22586560
  • May 14, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

great product

My cats loved them, although I am unable to find a store near me that sells them.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • justine_nh_21690642
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it

My cat loved the Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites - Natural Grain Free Bites with Chicken. I loved that it has great ingredients for him.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Salmon Gravy With Spinach Cat Food Complement
  • 5/5
  • reba_ms_16422097
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

MUSE CREATABLES

MUSE CREATABLES NATURAL SALMON GRAVY WITH SPINACH SIMPLY SAUCE are a great treat that my cat loved and i recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • hannah_ms_22313408
  • June 22, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great treat

My cat absolutely loved these treats. Never seen her gobble any others up so quickly!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Chicken Gravy With Carrots Cat Food Complement
  • 5/5
  • katie_pa_20092546
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Interesting

Museum creatables natural chicken gravy was interesting. I've never used gravy for cat food before. It was a good consistent. My cats enjoyed.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • megan_fl_22520111
  • May 3, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Very pleased

I let my very picky, very finicky male cat try Muse Creatables Crucnchy Bites - Natural Grain Free Bites with Chicken and he ate it. ALL OF IT! Then was crying for more! I only served him a small portion to try in case he didn’t like it I didn’t want it to be left out and I had to end up making him a full portion! I was very shocked, but also pleased. This would be a good filling meal for him. Sometimes my husband and I go on weekend trips, we leave Friday afternoon and come back Sunday morning and I always worry he will run out before we get home (even though we always leave him more than enough and he’s never once ran out) but I think this would be a great meal to give him before we leave so he could get a nice full bully and have his regular dry food to have Saturday and nibble on when he’d like a bite to eat and then another portion again on Sunday when we return home. I’m so glad we were able to allow him to try this and he enjoyed it! I will certainly be buying more of these creatable meals for him!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Seafood Chowder Cat Food Complement
  • 5/5
  • jessica_mi_9d8mg
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty loved it.

I have probably the most pickiest kitty EVER. I have tried many different brands and she refuses to eat most of them. When I got the pack of Muse creatables natural seafood chowder simply sauce I put it in her bowl figuring she wouldn't eat it anyways. Walked by her bowl 10 minutes later and she had it all gone.

Was this review helpful?
Report