Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Muse Natural Ocean Fish Recipe With Carrots and Tuna Flakes in Broth Cat Food Pouches
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • margaret_ca_14146726
  • August 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Pouch

Muse natural filets in pouches was a flavorful treat for my cat

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Salmon Recipe With Scallops in Broth Cat Food Pouches
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • SMPM68
  • August 10, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Mason City, IA, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Lucifer & Jasper Loved it

I received this for free as a sample and my cats absolutely loved it! There was not much left for Jasper after Lucifer got done, but Jasper is overweight so it's ok, lol.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe With Shrimp in Broth Cat Food Pouches
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • amanda_wi_20285087
  • August 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

MUSE NATURAL FILETS IN POUCHES

Wow! My two cats absolutely loved MUSE NATURAL FILETS IN POUCHES. I personally really liked all the natural ingredients in this product as my animals mean everything to me and there is so much junk in much of the food available for them. I will definitely purchase MUSE NATURAL FILETS IN POUCHES and will recommend them to my fur baby momma friends!

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • TiffanyP
  • May 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Louisiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat enjoyed all flavors!

I have a very picky, older cat that has missing teeth as a result of being shot when she was younger. There are a lot of food she will not even eat a bite of after smelling it. She gobbled up the Muse Filet in each flavor though. It was easy for her to eat as well. I feel good about feeding her a food from Purina since it's a brand that I trust.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Cinnamons
  • May 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Willseyville, NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loves these!

Our cat loves these pouches! He could not eat a full pouch in a sitting so while I wish they came in smaller sizes, the pouch was easy to pour into a bowl without any mess for me. The different varieties was nice so our cat didn't have the same food every day.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Sweeton
  • May 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Arizona
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Juicy, Individual Portions

Our cat enjoys the individual portion of Muse wet food in a pouch. She appreciates the variety, because I do not want to eat the same food every day, so why should she?! The juicy portions are just the right amount of wet food for her.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Chicken Recipe With Shrimp in Broth Cat Food Pouches
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • mary_il_14076730
  • August 14, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love

My cats really enjoyed the free sample of Muse natural filets in pouches. It looks really nice with lots of meat and has great ingriedents

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Ocean Fish Recipe With Carrots and Tuna Flakes in Broth Cat Food Pouches
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • lisa_mi_22589865
  • August 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved it!

To start, I was impressed by how this Muse Natural Filets in Pouches wasn’t a bag of mush. I feel like so many cat foods/treats seem to be that way. This had very distinct piece in which you could tell what they were. My cats absolutely loved it and actually fought over who got to eat it, definitely a hit!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Salmon Recipe With Scallops in Broth Cat Food Pouches
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • angelia_wa_16279429
  • August 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved It

My boy's loved it. betwen the 4 of them it was gone in a matter of seconds. Thanks muse

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe With Shrimp in Broth Cat Food Pouches
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • karen_ia_16007367
  • August 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

The Muse Natural Filets in pouches was kitty’s favorite snack, I disclose that I received something for free from pinch me. They smelled and tasted very real like and now that I know kitty loves them I can buy them at my favorite retailer.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Lingberg23
  • May 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Knox
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great quality of cat food

I personally didn't taste the cat food lmao but my cat went crazy for it! The ingredients was natural and fresh. She ate all of it in one feeding she usually doesn't eat like that when she's eating. It didn't upset her stomach like some do I will be buying her more!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Momof4mi
  • May 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Detroit, mi
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it.

My cat is a picky eater, but she loved this! I have never seen her more excited about dinner time before. Great product! I will definitely get again for her. I like the variety of flavors too, I don’t think she will ever get bored.

Was this review helpful?
Report