Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Muse Filet in Pouches 12 Count Variety Pack Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • texsdad84
  • May 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from seaman,ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves these

My finnicky feline smelled this cat food through the packaging and purred like crazy until I opened the package. Upon pouring into her food dish she was on it and did not stop eating until her bowl was empty . She even licked her lips afterwards. I think it's very safe to say she thouroughly enjoyed every variety in this pack and I will definitely be buying more when she runs out!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Filet in Pouches 12 Count Variety Pack Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • RATASHIQ
  • May 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse Filet in Pouches

The furry ones love this. I use it as a treat once a day for my KItties. There is true convenience in ordering cat food in pouches opposed to buying them cans. Mo can opener needed and they are easy to store or carry along.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Filet in Pouches 12 Count Variety Pack Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • joe 5
  • May 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from buffalo,ny
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse Filet in Pouches 12 Count Variety Cat food

We were Happy with Muse Filet in pouches 12 Count Variety Pack Cat food which our kitty cats liked quite well! They liked them due to smooth texture and easy to lick! They liked different meats and fish meats! We likes them because they are easy to serve and fufills their cravings for a good and healthy proteins cats need!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Chicken Recipe With Anchovies in Broth Cat Food Pouches
  • 5/5
  • kiana_mi_20209960
  • August 11, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

My cats like it and I would like to purchase in the near future

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Chicken Recipe With Shrimp in Broth Cat Food Pouches
  • 5/5
  • cindy_fl_14104257
  • August 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse Natural Filets is Tops for Tigger

I have nine cats that come in and out, Tigger is one of my pickiest eaters. He's about five years old and weighs a whopping 21 pounds! You'd never believe he is such a picky eater. When I received my free sample of Muse Natural Filets in Natural Chicken Recipe with Shrimp in Broth, I decided to use it as a topper for Tigger's dry food. He didn't dig in right away, but I was pleasantly surprised that Tigger had nibbled at it through out the day. I love that Muse Natural Filets in Pouches are grain free because Tigger has had urinary tract issues. Tigger seems to like the taste and so does Otis kitty. We stocked up on Muse Natural Filets in Pouches at my local Target. I've shared with my fellow cat parents to try out Muse Natural Filets in Pouches!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Ocean Fish Recipe With Carrots and Tuna Flakes in Broth Cat Food Pouches
  • 5/5
  • crystal_ct_20202720
  • August 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Cat Food

Muse natural filets in pouches was not an easy rip pouch but my cat loved it and ate it very quickly.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Salmon Recipe With Scallops in Broth Cat Food Pouches
  • 5/5
  • paula_nc_20253513
  • August 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great cat food!

My cats loved the Muse Natural Filets in Pouches. They seem to really like the taste and the texture. There is a good amount of gravy but not too much, some pieces of meat/fish. It's easy to serve and for them to eat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Filet in Pouches 12 Count Variety Pack Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • May 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Dayton, OHIO
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Incredible quality

I was so surprised at the quality of the seafood in my Muse Filet cat food. Whole shrimps and flaky tuna. My cat loved every bite. And I loved I know my normally picky cat at the entire serving in one sitting.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Filet in Pouches 12 Count Variety Pack Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Geri122123
  • May 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fort Dodge ia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

1rt. T. Abit Ku

My Lovie cat loves every flavor of Purina's Muse grain free filets. Her favorite is the natural Ocean Fish recipe with carrots & tuna flakes in broth. I pour it over her dry food so the broth will soak in as a treat. When she see the Muse pouch taken out of the pantry she starts meowing for her Muse! I like that its in a non-BPA pouch.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Chicken Recipe With Anchovies in Broth Cat Food Pouches
  • 5/5
  • Boys
  • August 6, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Green Bay, WI, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy

I got a sample in mail I gave it to my cats and they had it gone with in 5 mins thank you

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Chicken Recipe With Anchovies in Broth Cat Food Pouches
  • 5/5
  • belinda_mi_20216671
  • August 14, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

great

Muse in the







Muse in the Natural Filets in pouches my cats loved !!! the war on witch one could eat each others begin
'

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Ocean Fish Recipe With Carrots and Tuna Flakes in Broth Cat Food Pouches
  • 5/5
  • teryn_ca_20282732
  • August 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Catastic

The Muse Brand Natural Filets in pouches was a huge hit with my kitty Belle. She normally eats dry food but she knows it's a special treat when wet food is given. I love the natural ingredients and the satisfaction my kitty has. Will definitely consider purchasing in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Report