Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Muse MasterPieces Natural Quail with Carrots & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Shait Tweeters
  • November 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from New Berlin, WI, United States

17 and Picky

My human opened a can of the Natural Quail Recipe just for me! I think I'm the pickiest of the bunch! I usually let the younger chow hounds(kittie) eat first. My human made sure that I got as much as I wanted, and my nose was so far into the can, it was so yummy. I hope she gets me more and all for me. I don't want to share!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse MasterPieces Natural Pheasant with Spinach & Sweet Potatoes Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • megan__nj_22581552
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

She loved it!`

Our cat is very picky with her wet food and she loved the Muse Masterpieces Natural Cat Food Recipes in Gravy. The portion was perfect for one meal and nothing went to waste. I received this product for free from Pinchme and I will absolutely be purchasing in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse MasterPieces Natural Chicken, Carrot & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • jan_ca_22568079
  • May 4, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat food

The "Muse masterpieces natural wet cat food recipes in gravy" made my cat dive right in. It looked good enough to eat myself.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse MasterPieces Natural Artic Char Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Mrs claus
  • June 17, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Branchburg, NJ, United States

My cats love this food. I have a catfish crystal issues and this food a has been neath for him

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse MasterPieces Natural Duck, Spinach & Sweet Potatoes Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • becky_or_16039344
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loves it!

My cat can be a picky eater sometimes, so I was worried about trying a new brand of cat food on her. Surprisingly, she loved Muse Masterpieces Natural Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy!" I will be buying them in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse MasterPieces Natural Artic Char Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • patty_nc_14349910
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves it!

My cat loves Muse Masterpieces Natural Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy. She likes to lick the gravy and seems to enjoy the taste of the food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse MasterPieces Natural Tuna, Carrots & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • minta_az_16599071
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy Happy Wild Kitties

The free sample I received from Pinchme of Muse 'Masterpieces Natural Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy' was quite the hit with my midnight visitor. I guess I will need to add this to my weekly pet food shopping. I loved the easy to open & serve container. It was the perfect size for my wild kitty; it allowed for a satisfactory snack & no fear of icky ants crawling on leftovers.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse MasterPieces Natural Artic Char Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • rene_fl_22591431
  • May 16, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse is My Cats' New Fave!

I received a free sample of Muse's "Masterpieces Natural Wet Cat Food Recipe in Gravy" from #Pinchme. My cats LOVED it! I think I blinked and it was gone; they were already looking for more. Now, these cats are finicky and will turn their noses up at cheap cat food; not Muse!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse MasterPieces Natural Tuna, Carrots & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • jennifer_fl_22518620
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it

Thank you Pinch me for sending this free sample of Muse "Masterpieces Natural Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy". My cat really enjoyed it. She ate the whole thing without hesitation. I will sure be getting more from this brand.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse MasterPieces Natural Quail with Carrots & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • karen_ct_22586364
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it!

Masterpieces natural wet cat food recipes in gravy by Muse was a wonderful meal for the cats. They gulp it up everytime I get some!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse MasterPieces Natural Pheasant with Spinach & Sweet Potatoes Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • travis_ky_14090527
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat food

My cat loved this the first time trying. I will be purchasing this product again

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse MasterPieces Natural Chicken, Carrot & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • victoria_ok_22528229
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

I love Pinch me it's great I got my first sample the other day I just love getting the box in the mail.

Was this review helpful?
Report