Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Muse Charmed With Chicken Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • patrizia_ca_16167156
  • September 18, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great for my cats

My cats loved this cat food. Once they were done they were asking for more. I love the health benefits this provides them and happy to pay more for good quality.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Charmed With Chicken Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • felicia_ny_16118757
  • September 27, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitties gobbled it up!

Muse Natural Dry Recipes was a surprise to me. I didn't know anything about the product & BOY! was I surprised at my cats responses?! They LOVED it! Definitely buying.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Charmed With Chicken Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Lisa28479
  • October 11, 2017
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina, United States

Chicken

My cat loves this food, it's very clean. She doesn't like any fishy foods at all. When she eats this food I feel confident that she's getting the best, without all those byproducts! Good stuff!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Charmed With Chicken Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • shelly_ne_16364598
  • October 12, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat went crazy over this food !!

Muse Natural Dry Recipe cat food was a big hit in our household. My cat gobbled it up quickly, which he hardly ever does with his food and was even looking around for more. Upon the next feeding he was eating as i was still pouring the food in the bowl !! Muse is a big hit with my cat and i.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Sailing With Salmon Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Judi S
  • July 31, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Lincoln Park, NJ, United States

Finally!

I purchased this dry food for my Julia and FINALLY she is happy with what I'm feeding her! It's almost like giving her treats and she is so much happier!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Charmed With Chicken Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • DonnaPA
  • August 2, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Mount Bethel, PA, United States

Finding a WINNER AT LAST!

Amazing ingredients that all my cats love and enjoy. Refilling their bowls every other day so that makes me feel good knowing they are enjoying and its a healthy dry food for their diet, and i know i'am feeding them right. Thank you Purina!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Charmed With Chicken Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • michele_oh_16438823
  • September 19, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat gobbled it up!

I try to keep Lennox happy by offering a variety of wet and dry foods, and have bought Muse wet food before and he enjoyed it. This was the first time giving him muse Natural Dry Recipes and he scarfed it up enthusiastically! I had to laugh - he was reacting like he hadn't eaten in ages even though he has food available all the time! His response to this kibble really impressed me.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Charmed With Chicken Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • rachael_ma_16180824
  • October 6, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse Cat food

My 17yr old cat loved the food very much. It is hard to get him to like food at his age.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Sailing With Salmon Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • tabitha_in_22591515
  • May 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cats Could Not Resist

I received my Muse Natural Sailing with Salmon Dry Cat Food sample from Pinchme yesterday. After reading all the natural ingredients in the cat food, I gave each cat their samples to try. They LOVED it! They would not stop asking for more. Seeing how they reacted to this food and absolutely loving the NATURAL ingredients used to make it, I will defiantly be buying this cat food. I have already recommended this product to two other people with cats. Great product!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Charmed With Chicken Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • granzowl
  • July 28, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Mesa, AZ

Terrific dry food option!

I buy this to give my cat an alternative to wet food. He gobbles it up like potato chips are gobbled up by humans! I buys a couple of bags per month. Love it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Charmed With Chicken Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Kittygirl
  • December 26, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Milwaukee, WI, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

my cats love this food

I volunteer at no kill cat shelter in milwaukee wi. this is where i first found muse. I took some home for one of my cats that had stomach issues. everytime I feed him this food he doesn't throw up and his stools are formed. all 6 of my cats love this food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Charmed With Chicken Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Misskris
  • April 27, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Candler, NC, USA

Yummy and healthy

Good stuff with healthy ingredients, my cats love this!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report