Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • samantha_tx_16181550
  • April 18, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat's in love

My cat wouldn't stop eating the Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • sherri_mt_14004499
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love this

My kitty loved it. Definitely recommend. Your kitty will love it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • cecilia_ca_16120234
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy Cats

Muse Crestables Crunchy Bites Natural Grain Free Bites with Chicken the cats lover it they wanted more.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • krystal_tn_22589874
  • April 28, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy kitties

My cats enjoyed this not only in food but as a treat as well. The sample didnt last long and I needed to buy more

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • sheila_tx_22404308
  • April 18, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Delish

I received a free sample of muse creatables crunchy bites natural grain free bites with chicken from pinchme my cat really liked this food i mixed it with his usual wet food and also gave it as treats.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • debra_nj_22312540
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Crunchy bites

My kitties enjoyed this. They love “Creatabkes Crunchy Bites- Natural Grain Free bites with Chicken.” They love the brand “Muse”.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • carol_ia_14081973
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great treats

Muse Creatasbles Crunchy Bites -Natural Grain Free Bites with Chicken were enjoyed quite nicely by my cat. He loves treats and really seemed to enjoy these.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • amanda_ga_9mb2x
  • May 1, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tasty Treat!

I received a bag of the Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites in Natural Grain Free with Chicken complimentary from PinchMe. My cat loved the extra crunchy bites when I added them directly to his food bowl. He ate them on top/ mixed in with his regular food as as added protein boost.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • jeff_id_16700507
  • May 21, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats dig them

My cats love muse! They really like that they have grain free options. With the Creatables Crunchy Bites they know they are getting a quality product for their health.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • kristin_oh_22589914
  • April 19, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats Seemed to Enjoy

My older cat seemed to like Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites - Natural Grain Free Bites with Chicken.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • eileen_ny_22326226
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great New Combo

My cat really loved the combination of the Muse Creatables Natural Shredded Chicken Tender Filets, together with the Chicken Gravy and Grain Free Bites with Chicken. It's a great new novel idea for changing up your cat's diet with new flavors and textures.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • amy_al_22586232
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat's Love

I received a sample from PinchMe, of Creatables Crunchy Bites by Muse. It came with two other samples from Muse to create a meal for my cats. I was really happy to see my cats enjoy their meal. I have one cat that is very picky about what she eats. I was pleased to see she loved her Creatables Crunchy Bites. She was looking for seconds. I love how the crunchy bites are grain free, and I can feel good about the food they are eating.

Was this review helpful?
Report