Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
2,991 Results
Edit
Muse Creatables Natural Seafood Chowder Cat Food Complement
  • 5/5
  • kay_ms_16421001
  • June 24, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Seafood Chowder Sauce Really Hit The Spot

I had never tried any type of sauce food for my cat till I tried the Muse brand. The pouch was easy to open and I'll admit the sauce looked great. The Creatables Natural Seafood Chowder Simply Sauce was a great treat for my cat. She loved it and ate every bit of it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Seafood Chowder Cat Food Complement
  • 5/5
  • missy_wv_14046476
  • June 24, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse

My cat really seemed to like Muse creatables natural seafood chowder simply sauce.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Seafood Chowder Cat Food Complement
  • 5/5
  • lourie_fl_22419948
  • June 23, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

All my fur-babies loved it!

MUSE CREATABLES NATURAL SEAFOOD CHOWDER SIMPLY SAUCE was immediately devoured within seconds. My babies loved it! It is permanently on by shopping list from now on. They loved it! I liked the texture and aroma!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Seafood Chowder Cat Food Complement
  • 5/5
  • mercedes_ca_14093511
  • June 22, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

My cat loved this product! He was very excited when I opened it up and was sniffing away.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Seafood Chowder Cat Food Complement
  • 5/5
  • hannah_ms_22313408
  • June 22, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Ameowzing!

I mixed this sauce with my cats normal food and she ate it up!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Seafood Chowder Cat Food Complement
  • 5/5
  • diane_pa_7y2gs
  • June 21, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Taste

My cat really loved this sample of Muse Creatables Natural Seafood Chowder Simply Sauce. He couldn't eat it fast enough he liked it so much. It makes me happy seeing how much he enjoys Simply Sauce and that it's so good for him.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Seafood Chowder Cat Food Complement
  • 5/5
  • tina_nc_9kxqg
  • June 21, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved Muse Creatables!

My cat really enjoyed trying Muse Creatables Natural Seafood Chowder Simply Sauce. She went crazy for it-- I would highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Seafood Chowder Cat Food Complement
  • 5/5
  • leah_ky_22312210
  • June 21, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat approved

I received Muse Creatablez Natural Seafood Chowder Simply Sauce free from Pinchme. My cat absolutely loved it. It would be too much work for every feeding but great for a special treat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Seafood Chowder Cat Food Complement
  • 5/5
  • amanda_wy_7wdf9
  • June 19, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved it

I recently tried the Muse Creatables Natural Seafood Chowder Simply Sauce, and my cats loved it. I split one packet between my two cats, drizzling a little bit over their dry food. They gobbled it up in a hurry, then meowed at me for the next 20 minutes begging for more.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Seafood Chowder Cat Food Complement
  • 5/5
  • monica_oh_22311694
  • June 19, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat liked this product

My cat liked this product. She ate half! The muse seafood chowder was a hit with my cat who isn’t a fan of wet food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Seafood Chowder Cat Food Complement
  • 5/5
  • kaylah_nj_9hsnd
  • June 18, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

ONCE AGAIN A WINNER!

My sweet baby kitty loved her Muse Creatables Natural Seafood Chowder Simply Sauce!! :)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Seafood Chowder Cat Food Complement
  • 5/5
  • chasta__ky_7brqs
  • June 18, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Makes a good change up for dry cat food

Muse Creatables Natural Seafood Chowder simply Sauce made a great change to regular dry cat food for our cat. The Muse simply sauce contain no artificial colors and flavors, So my cat gets a true fish flavor. The product also contains no chicken by products which is great since it contains real salmon as the main ingredient so my cat is getting a product that contains good nutrients and protein. I added the sauce to some muse Creatables dry cat food so she could have a change in flavor and get more nutrients. I love that it’s a nice product and is great for different cats. My cat is around 9 years old and seems to enjoy Muse Simply Sauce. I definitely recommend this product and can’t wait to try other flavors for my cat. I received this product as a free sample from PinchMe but all opinions are my own.

Was this review helpful?
Report