Pioneer Woman Dog Treat Coupons

Ratings & Reviews

Pioneer Woman Review Hero
Pioneer Woman User Recommended
97%

User Recommended

Pioneer Woman Average Rating Icon
4.77

Average Rating

Pioneer Woman Total Reviews Icon
1,496

Total Reviews

Pioneer Woman Products Reviewed Icon
15

Products Reviewed

The Pioneer Woman Dog Treat Reviews

Reviews

  • The Pioneer Woman Beef & Brisket Recipe BBQ-Style Cuts Dog Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Squirrel57
    • March 1, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from Bloomsburg Pa

    My little princess loves these treats

    I bought a small bag of these beef n brisket treats because I was not sure if she was going to like them!! She is picky!!!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • The Pioneer Woman Chicken & Sweet Taters Recipe Bites Dog Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • KellyKE
    • December 20, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Henderson, KY

    100 Stars

    My fur child is obsessed with these. They are her favorite snack ever. If these ever get discontinued I’m in serious trouble. My store stopped selling them so I order them by mail now. Can’t run out!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • shawnac1
    • August 8, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    great dog food. dog

    great dog food. dog loved every bit of it. dog is size medium. very picky about the food . but he enjoyed this

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • August 9, 2021

    We are happy to hear that your dog is enjoying The Pioneer Woman treats! Thank you for your support and kind review. - The Purina Team

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • apickett80
    • July 28, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Our Boston Terriers aren’t

    Our Boston Terriers aren’t picky at all. They thoroughly enjoyed these treats. The nice quality of this product is apparent as soon as you open the package. Most treats are very processed and nearly look like they’re plastic. These didn’t look that way and the smell wasn’t bad either. Our dogs approved and will get another package soon!

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • July 30, 2021

    Thank you for giving The Pioneer Woman treats a try for your adorable pups! We appreciate you taking the time to share your honest feedback with our team, and look forward to your future support. - The Purina Team

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • chloem6d41
    • July 28, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog loved these

    My dog loved these treats so much! And normally every dog likes every treat they are offered but it’s different with my dog. My dog is very picky and has an easy stomach to upset. These treats were so good to him they were gone within a week!

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • July 28, 2021

    Thank you for sharing just how much your dog enjoys The Pioneer Woman treats. Your comments and feedback are greatly appreciated by our team. - The Purina Team

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • pacergirl03
    • July 20, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Aphrodite has loved this!!

    Aphrodite has loved this!! She really has enjoyed these treats!! She loves treats!! I would recommend these for your dog!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • vicps
    • July 17, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dexter loved this treat!

    Dexter loved this treat! He pranced around with it in his mouth every time before finding his favorite spot licking and nibbling on his new treat! No upset tummy, no smells only a happy dog! You should give this test a try!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • kristinn10
    • July 17, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog loved these

    My dog loved these treats. I loved the ingredients and that they didn’t smell bad. I would purchase these in the future.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • lindsayd5
    • July 16, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog liked these.

    My dog liked these. Sometimes when I give her new snacks she’s iffy about them but she took to these right away. They didn’t upset her stomach or anything either.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • July 15, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My pup loved these

    My pup loved these treats. Super meaty smelling and a soft texture, my dog would go crazy every time she heard the bag crinkle!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • christine_h
    • July 15, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I received the Pioneer

    I received the Pioneer Woman Ranch Raised Lamb Recipe Jerky Cuts complimentary to try. My dog Shelby loved these! She was so excited each time I got them out for her evening treat. I really appreciate the fact that the fist two ingredients in these treats are meat, so it feels like a great nutritious treat for my dog. I would definitely consider purchasing these in the future. Pioneer Woman Ranch Life Recipe Ranch-Raised Lamb Jerky Cuts

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • oliviam242
    • July 13, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Loved the healthy ingredients.

    Loved the healthy ingredients. The size of the snacks were also ideal as we have a large dog and a medium dog. Dogs Lovedddd these! Would purchase for sure.

    Was this review helpful?