Pioneer Woman Dog Treat Coupons

Ratings & Reviews

Pioneer Woman Review Hero
Pioneer Woman User Recommended
98%

User Recommended

Pioneer Woman Average Rating Icon
4.82

Average Rating

Pioneer Woman Total Reviews Icon
1,932

Total Reviews

Pioneer Woman Products Reviewed Icon
9

Products Reviewed

The Pioneer Woman Dog Treat Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
1,932 Results
Edit
The Pioneer Woman Lil' Drummies Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Surlyrat
  • August 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Middleburg, FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs enjoyed them

Our dogs weren't too sure what to do with the Pioneer Woman's Lil' Drummies at first, but then they chewed on them the rest of the night and the next morning. Small, medium, and large size dogs each were able to enjoy. I appreciated that they were longer lasting treats. I wish there were more than five in a pack, but I will purchase these in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Report
The Pioneer Woman Lil' Drummies Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • RJay84
  • August 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Boston
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

What's a Drummie? It's AWESOME

I didn't know what these were at first, but they looked like a fun treat. They are kind of a mock version of a drumstick wrapped in bacon. What dog isn't going to want that? My doggo loves these treats and thats all you can ask for.

Was this review helpful?
Report
The Pioneer Woman Lil' Drummies Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Jax2486
  • August 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

My dogs are super picky. But, all 3 of them loved these drumies . They were long lasting. They did not just chew through them super fast. They are also from a great brand so you know they are good. Will definetly purchase again

Was this review helpful?
Report
The Pioneer Woman Lil' Drummies Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Allie17
  • August 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Morrisville, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great treat for my chewer!

These dog treats will now be a staple in our home. I think of my dog has a super chewer. We get him a lot of long lasting bones that aren’t really long lasting. We gave our dog one of the streets when we were sitting down to watch a TV show. He picked it up and dropped it a couple times not quite sure what to make of it. Then, he started chewing his tail was wagging and he was excited! He played with it and chewed for several minutes. It did not cause any digestive issues or bathroom problems with him. We fed him these every other day over the course of a week and he
was just excited every time. These are a great addition to our regular treats.

Was this review helpful?
Report
The Pioneer Woman Lil' Drummies Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Songbirdreviews
  • July 31, 2019
Loyal pet owner from KY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cool treat

My pup loves to chew and often it’s difficult to find something that offers enough resistance but has an enticing flavor, sometimes the flavor is there right away but then the treat disintegrates. This one has the tough bone part as well as an end wrapped in a bacon treat to get him interested. He seems to enjoy having this over the other plain bones that just don’t hardly hold his attention long enough to even wear them down. It’s a unique little treat I’ve never seen one quite like it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
The Pioneer Woman Lil' Drummies Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Lolligloss
  • July 31, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kentucky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cool unique treats

I like to occasionally give my dogs treats but I usually just buy the same ones all the time. I wanted to find them something a little more special. These looked so unique and fun compared to what I’ve seen before. They are the perfect size for both my dogs. They both seemed to love them.

Was this review helpful?
Report
The Pioneer Woman Lil' Drummies Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • KDensmore
  • July 31, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Carol Stream IL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy fur babies

My dogs love the pioneer woman's long lasting lil drummies wrapped with real chicken and bacon. My little dog usually takes about 2 days to eat the full drummie so she only gets 2 a week , my bigger dog eats the whole small chew in one day so he gets 3 a week . Only bad thing they kind of make their breath a little smelly but they love them so I can deal with it. There are very few ingredients so you can feel confident your fur babies are getting the best while eating things they love. pioneer woman's lil drummies get a 5 paw review from my my fur babies.

Was this review helpful?
Report
The Pioneer Woman Lil' Drummies Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Rescue1
  • July 31, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NJ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Treat

These treats are good for my dog and he loves receiving them at treat time. I enjoy giving my dog treats but am sometimes concerned they are not good for him I have no worries when I give him treats from The Pioneer Woman. These treats are the perfect size when I want to give my dog something special.

Was this review helpful?
Report
The Pioneer Woman Lil' Drummies Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Katsmom03
  • July 31, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Louisville
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great dog bones

I got these bacon wrapped bones for my dog to try. He absolutely loves them. I love that they are long lasting and he can’t finish chewing it in 2 minutes. It’s the prefect size for him. He loves to take it outside to throw around and play with while he is chewing it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
The Pioneer Woman Lil' Drummies Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • LTB1
  • July 31, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Chowchilla, CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy Furbabies

My furbabies were more than happy with their Lil' Drummies Dog Treats!. They just got one whiff and they were hooked. They're pretty big on size. I have small to medium sized dogs and they did very well with their treats. I will definitely purchase again.

Was this review helpful?
Report
The Pioneer Woman Lil' Drummies Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Heatherrr
  • July 31, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Charlotte, NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Treats My Dogs Love

The Pioneer Woman Lil’ Drummies dog treats are long-lasting treats my dogs love. They go crazy for the chicken and bacon flavored treats and I’m pleased that they take awhile to disappear and preoccupy my small pups. 6 treats come in each bag. I love that they’re grain-free and made with real chicken and bacon so I can feel good about the treats I’m giving them.

Was this review helpful?
Report
The Pioneer Woman Lil' Drummies Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Wildcat81
  • July 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Austin, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs loved them

I received these in exchange for a review. With that said my dogs made quick work of these treats, so if they're happy I'm happy. They went crazy for them so I'm saying this is a good product. I'll buy.

Was this review helpful?
Report