Pioneer Woman Dog Treat Coupons

Ratings & Reviews

Pioneer Woman Review Hero
Pioneer Woman User Recommended
98%

User Recommended

Pioneer Woman Average Rating Icon
4.81

Average Rating

Pioneer Woman Total Reviews Icon
2,014

Total Reviews

Pioneer Woman Products Reviewed Icon
9

Products Reviewed

The Pioneer Woman Dog Treat Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

The Pioneer Woman Beef & Brisket Recipe BBQ Style Cuts Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Rapunzel112007
  • September 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Seattle WA

My dogs love them!

After a long haul of getting lost in the mail this bag was still fresh and meaty as promised. I have a large and small breed dog and they both loved them. They were literally willing to do treats just on the smell.

Was this review helpful?
Report
The Pioneer Woman Beef & Brisket Recipe BBQ Style Cuts Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Bhorn
  • August 31, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Mount Airy, MD

My dog loved these

My golden retriever loved these dog treats. They appear to be very meaty and of substance not just filler like some other dog treats. I liked the fact that the ingredients are simple and beef is #1 instead of other fillers. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
The Pioneer Woman Beef & Brisket Recipe BBQ Style Cuts Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Jadewick
  • August 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Dacula, ga

My dog loves these

These seem to be very high quality, and my dogs will straight up beg for these. They love the flavor, and the size is great, no matter how big or small your dog may be. Definitely give these a try! Your dog will love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
The Pioneer Woman Beef & Brisket Recipe BBQ Style Cuts Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Lisa5473
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh, PA

She loved them

Pioneer Woman is a pretty well known name brand, but yet I had never tried anything made by them. These treats were wonderful. My dog absolutely LOVED them. They even smelled yummy to me. I didn't eat any myself, but they smelled good enough for human consumption which says a lot. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
The Pioneer Woman Chicken & Sweet Taters Recipe Bites Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Cheryl13
  • September 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Clinton, AR

Great

I have 2 15 lb Cavapoos that are very picky eaters. When they see me open the treat bowl with these treats, they are all over me. Because it’s recommended that they only have 3 per day based on their weight, I cut the treats into smaller pieces if we’re working on a task (like getting brushed). I’m so glad I found these.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
The Pioneer Woman Chicken & Sweet Taters Recipe Bites Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Qster52
  • August 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Liverpool Ny

My Cat Loved It!

I got this for my kitties & they gobbled it up! They loved it! It’s all natural and grain free so it’s healthy too! I will only feed my cats grain free so this works! I trust the brand and so do my cats! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
The Pioneer Woman Lil' Drummies Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Sammyd321
  • September 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Melbourne, FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Talk about CHOWING DOWN!

Holy cow Pioneer Woman really knows what a dog wants! My dog sniffed the package up before I could even open it. As soon as we gave them both a treat they were gone in seconds. I have two little picky eaters and they had absolutely no problem scarfing these treats down. I think this bag was the fastest bag of dog treats we've ever gone through. If you want to make your dog be happy I highly recommend these treats for them.

Was this review helpful?
Report
The Pioneer Woman Lil' Drummies Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Misty J
  • September 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hutto, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great dog treats!

I have 2 small dogs and they really enjoy these treats! I love that there is little to no mess with these bones and they are also easy to eat by my senior dog. I will definitely be purchasing these dog bones and recommending them to family and friends

Was this review helpful?
Report
The Pioneer Woman Lil' Drummies Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • aduff29
  • September 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Treats!

My dog loves these. They are wrapped in bacon with a bone in the middle. They are smaller which is perfect for my little dog as some bones are just way too big. But even though these are smaller, it still takes him a long time to eat the whole thing and keeps him busy for hours.

Was this review helpful?
Report
The Pioneer Woman Lil' Drummies Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Keke6809
  • September 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Houston TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Excellent packaging

I received these for my pups and when I tell you they killed it, omg they are super picky so when I got these I was indeed a little worried that they wouldn't like them, boy was I wrong. They have been more obedient since trying these they now know that it's a treat amd I have purchased more since sampling these for my pups.

Was this review helpful?
Report
The Pioneer Woman Lil' Drummies Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • tinied
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Turlock Ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The Pioneer Woman Lil' Drummies Dog Treats

The Pioneer Woman Lil' Drummies Dog Treats are really cute. Love the bacon wrap. 2 dogs loved them. My other dog really didn’t want to have anything with it. The other dogs ate them up really good. Cute packaging and a cute bone in general. Love the brand name.

Was this review helpful?
Report
The Pioneer Woman Lil' Drummies Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Jmok_austin
  • August 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Austin, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog ate these up!

These are awesome treats! First off they look great because it's real food! The minute I opened the bag my dog perked her ears up and started looking my way. These kept her occupied for a while and she absolutely loved them!

Was this review helpful?
Report