Pioneer Woman Dog Treat Coupons

Ratings & Reviews

Pioneer Woman Review Hero
Pioneer Woman User Recommended
98%

User Recommended

Pioneer Woman Average Rating Icon
4.83

Average Rating

Pioneer Woman Total Reviews Icon
840

Total Reviews

Pioneer Woman Products Reviewed Icon
7

Products Reviewed

The Pioneer Woman Dog Treat Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
840 Results
Edit
The Pioneer Woman Beef & Brisket Recipe BBQ Style Cuts Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Shron1cl
  • June 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ambridge PA

I almost ate them

Pioneer woman beef and brisket bbq style cuts dog treats were a HUGE hit with my great dane. He absolutely LOVED them, and I have to admit, they smelled so good in the package that I almost took a bite.

Was this review helpful?
Report
The Pioneer Woman Beef & Brisket Recipe BBQ Style Cuts Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Justsarrahh
  • June 5, 2019

Great treat

My dogs absolutely loved these treats. And I love giving them to them because of how well they are made in the ingredients that go into them. They’re very soft and needy which make them great for dogs of all ages. From my experience they work well with dogs with sensitive stomachs which is really nice to me. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
The Pioneer Woman Beef & Brisket Recipe BBQ Style Cuts Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Hparmer
  • June 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kingsport TN

New favorites!

The dogs absolutely love these little treats! They are soft and chewy and the dogs get very excited just seeing the package. They are perfect for training because of their size. They can be easily placed in toys or training pouches. I love the fact that they are more natural than some other treats on the market. A new favorite treat, indeed. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
The Pioneer Woman Beef & Brisket Recipe BBQ Style Cuts Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • skylasage
  • June 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from PA

Dogs love these treats!

We have 3 dogs and they just love these Beef & Brisket BBQ Style Cut Treats! They all sit eagerly waiting for one of these and gobble them right up! I love that they are made in the USA. They also have beef as the first ingredient and are also grain free. Great treats for your dogs that you can feel good about feeding to them! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
The Pioneer Woman Beef & Brisket Recipe BBQ Style Cuts Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Tracie619
  • June 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Atlanta Ga.

My dog loves them!

As soon as I opened the bag my dog Zoey was in my lap sniffing the bag. I gave her one and she are it up pretty quick! She's usually pretty picky so to see that there is a treat she likes is great to see! We have found a new treat for Zoey!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
The Pioneer Woman Beef & Brisket Recipe BBQ Style Cuts Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • RaulT
  • June 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Dallas, TX

My Chewy loves these treats

I’ve been trying to teach my dog new tricks and these treats have really helped. He loves these things. He literally jumps up when he sees I have these. I like that they’re grain free too and that the main ingredient is beef. It makes me feel good about giving my dog treats. Not only can I reward him with a treat, but also with something more natural. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
The Pioneer Woman Beef & Brisket Recipe BBQ Style Cuts Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • TriciaP
  • June 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Western, NY

My dog LOVED these!

My pomeranian is a HUGE treat lover but she is also a picky eater when it comes to her food and treats. She doesn't always like new things but these Beef & Brisket BBQ cuts were a hit with her. She actually was all excited and obviously could smell them through the unopened package for starters. She weighs about 15 pounds and these were a perfect size for her for a treat. They are soft and chewy and actually didn't smell too bad to me either. They looked very meaty for a dog treat. I have heard many positive things about the Pioneer Woman brand name itself so I was hoping the these would live up to what I have heard about the brand and my Bella gave them 2 paws up!! Her only complaint was there wasn't more in the bag LOL I have already purchased another bag for her and will continue to since she likes them so much. I feel the ingredients are decent for her too and not bad for her. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
The Pioneer Woman Beef & Brisket Recipe BBQ Style Cuts Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Thatredhead
  • June 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Rosamond ca

Dogs loved!

These Beef & Brisket BBQ Style Cuts, were an instant winner in our home. My dogs absolute loved them from the moment I opened the bag. The aroma must have sparked so much joy because they haven’t reacted like that to any other treats before. Great quality treats that my dogs most certainly enjoy. I would highly recommend and will be looking for different varieties for my doggos to enjoy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
The Pioneer Woman Beef & Brisket Recipe BBQ Style Cuts Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Carrieanne
  • June 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Utah

Love these!

I’m always looking for a quality dog treat made with good, clean ingredients and these are the best! My dog loves them and because he is sensitive to grain they are perfect for him. I like that they don’t smell disgusting like most dog treats. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
The Pioneer Woman Beef & Brisket Recipe BBQ Style Cuts Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Nba989
  • June 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from TX

My dog loves it

My dog really loves these beef and brisket treats. He's rather picky when it comes to switching brands so it was great that he ate these and wanted more. I think its cool that pioneer woman brand is coming out with other products.

Was this review helpful?
Report
The Pioneer Woman Beef & Brisket Recipe BBQ Style Cuts Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • JeffTexas
  • June 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Palm Beach Gardens

A Favorite of our Greyhound

These treats are eagerly snapped up by our greyhound. I'm sure they'd be equally appeaking to any dog! They are small enough for small dogs and appear well made and according to the ingredients, are high quality. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
The Pioneer Woman Beef & Brisket Recipe BBQ Style Cuts Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • iamharv
  • June 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pella, IA

Dog loves them!

My dog loves these treats. I normally don't give him any special treats, but I started recently. He is very picky, but he loves these. They smell like they came right off the BBQ and my dog eyes the package now hoping for more. If i didnt know it was a pet treat made for dogs I would assume it was people food. If you want to add something to the treat feeding regiment these will be a great addition. They give you a dosage chart on back of bag to let you know how much to subtract from your feeding to account for the treats. Overall these are great treats and although my dog can't tell you directly, he recommends them I’m sure. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report