Pioneer Woman Dog Treat Coupons

Ratings & Reviews

Pioneer Woman Review Hero
Pioneer Woman User Recommended
98%

User Recommended

Pioneer Woman Average Rating Icon
4.81

Average Rating

Pioneer Woman Total Reviews Icon
2,033

Total Reviews

Pioneer Woman Products Reviewed Icon
9

Products Reviewed

The Pioneer Woman Dog Treat Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

The Pioneer Woman Beef & Brisket Recipe BBQ Style Cuts Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Wooie
  • December 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Vermont

her "special treats"

My young dog LOVES these! They're for dessert and bedtime snacks -- and sometimes in between. When i ask if she wants a "special treat," she runs and circles in front of where i keep them. And since i give her only two at a time (so many times!) that the bag lasts a while. Once we get a new dog to replace the departed old one, I'm sure these will go much faster. GREAT "SPECIAL" TREAT! (A little pricey though; wish i could buy them a bit cheaper in a bulk size.)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
The Pioneer Woman Beef & Brisket Recipe BBQ Style Cuts Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Puglove208
  • December 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Nampa, Id

My pug loves them

He is so picky. He loves these I have to hide them he can smell them even when they are sealed. Now the lab has found the stash so we had to start ordering the large. He is like a bear, nothing is tall enough to keep him away or off the snack bag.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
The Pioneer Woman Beef & Brisket Recipe BBQ Style Cuts Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • JenLovesDogs
  • November 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Winter Haven, Fl

My dogs LOVE!

My dogs absolutely love Pioneer Woman beef brisket treats! They not only now recognize the bag but they know when we're saying "do you want brisket"! They are high quality and the dogs love the taste and smell. I wish there was a way to attach a picture of my dogs with the bag!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
The Pioneer Woman Beef & Brisket Recipe BBQ Style Cuts Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Rapunzel112007
  • September 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Seattle WA

My dogs love them!

After a long haul of getting lost in the mail this bag was still fresh and meaty as promised. I have a large and small breed dog and they both loved them. They were literally willing to do treats just on the smell.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
The Pioneer Woman Beef & Brisket Recipe BBQ Style Cuts Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Bhorn
  • August 31, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Mount Airy, MD
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved these

My golden retriever loved these dog treats. They appear to be very meaty and of substance not just filler like some other dog treats. I liked the fact that the ingredients are simple and beef is #1 instead of other fillers.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
The Pioneer Woman Beef & Brisket Recipe BBQ Style Cuts Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Jadewick
  • August 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Dacula, ga
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves these

These seem to be very high quality, and my dogs will straight up beg for these. They love the flavor, and the size is great, no matter how big or small your dog may be. Definitely give these a try! Your dog will love it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
The Pioneer Woman Beef & Brisket Recipe BBQ Style Cuts Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Lisa5473
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

She loved them

Pioneer Woman is a pretty well known name brand, but yet I had never tried anything made by them. These treats were wonderful. My dog absolutely LOVED them. They even smelled yummy to me. I didn't eat any myself, but they smelled good enough for human consumption which says a lot.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
The Pioneer Woman Chicken & Sweet Taters Recipe Bites Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • bs346
  • November 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from missouri

Brownie loves them!!

We are on our 2nd bag of treats!! My dog is very picky on flavors and size and these are perfect!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
The Pioneer Woman Chicken & Sweet Taters Recipe Bites Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Qster52
  • August 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Liverpool Ny
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat Loved It!

I got this for my kitties & they gobbled it up! They loved it! It’s all natural and grain free so it’s healthy too! I will only feed my cats grain free so this works! I trust the brand and so do my cats!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Stef360
  • October 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Chewy for my Doggo.

My dog prefers meaty treats, and getting her to try a more long-lasting chewy can be difficult. She enjoyed The Pioneer Woman Drummies without her usual attitude, and absolutely ravaged them. They kept her interested even though they took quite a while to diminish, and she was a very happy girl. They don't have a strong odor, which I appreciated. I recommend them highly.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Chrissydeerocker
  • July 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Mankato, MN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves this treat.

First and foremost I love that when you read the ingredients of this product, it’s actual food. The first ingredient was chicken. That speaks volumes. On top of it, my dog absolutely loves these treats.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
The Pioneer Woman Chicken & Blueberry Recipe Waffles Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • PiperPiper
  • November 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Dayton, Ohio

Blueberry Waffles for the Win

Piper loves her blueberry waffle treats! She will not eat another treat until she knows those treats are gone! She is so funny but she loves them! The price is a tad high for the amount you get in the bag but that is me being stingy. Love these treats and so does my pup.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report