Pioneer Woman Dog Treat Coupons

Ratings & Reviews

Pioneer Woman Review Hero
Pioneer Woman User Recommended
98%

User Recommended

Pioneer Woman Average Rating Icon
4.81

Average Rating

Pioneer Woman Total Reviews Icon
2,033

Total Reviews

Pioneer Woman Products Reviewed Icon
9

Products Reviewed

The Pioneer Woman Dog Treat Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

The Pioneer Woman Bacon, Apple, & Maple Recipe Waffles Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Donnieb
  • April 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Mo

Awesome dog treats

By Dog loves Purina's The pioneer Woman bacon, maple and apple recipe waffles dog treats. I love it for its natural simple ingredients. Real bacon is its number one ingredient. It is also made with real apples. My dog only weighs 10 lb so he gets one treat at a time. I feel really good about giving my dog treats with such wholesome ingredients. I would recommend this product to all dog owners. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
The Pioneer Woman Bacon, Apple, & Maple Recipe Waffles Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Rose28
  • April 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Seven Hills, OH

Dog loves them!

These Pioneer Woman dog treats really please my dog. I received the Bacon, Maple, & Apple recipe Waffle cookies, and she just loves them. They are all natural and crunchy and made with real bacon, it's the #1 ingredient on the ingredients. I feel good about giving my dog this all natural treat, and I am going to look into purchasing some of the other Pioneer Woman dog treats because this one went over so well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
The Pioneer Woman Bacon, Apple, & Maple Recipe Waffles Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • alexisc
  • April 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Buffalo NY

Picky Dog..Loved These

My dog is so picky but she absolutely loved these. My favorite part is the ingredient list since my small dog also has a very sensitive belly. This is defiantly a treat we will put into the weekly rotation. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
The Pioneer Woman Bacon, Apple, & Maple Recipe Waffles Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Kayshar
  • April 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Gibraltar, MI

Great treat!

My dog absolutely loves these dog treats! I love that they have real bacon. My dog is obsessed with these treats and the ingredients are great. I highly recommend. My god really liked the texture as they are nice and crunchy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
The Pioneer Woman Bacon, Apple, & Maple Recipe Waffles Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Mellgbab38
  • April 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Minneapolis MN

Smell good with a waffle look

My dogs are picky eaters and I have 2 so finding food and treats they both like is a task in itself. These treats they both like. They are crunchy but not hard. They smell good and not overpowering when opening the bag and afterwards both dogs enjoy them. The size of the treat is good because they’re not really small or really big so you can hold a treat in one hand if training your fur baby. The size of the bag is a good size for the price you pay. I also like the color of the treat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
The Pioneer Woman Bacon, Apple, & Maple Recipe Waffles Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • chawkins8
  • April 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from dallas tx

Love that these are all Natural!

I love The Pioneer Woman so I was really excited to see that she's come out with a line of natural dog treats.

These treats come in an easy to open and close resealable package that will keep your pups treats fresh! My dog has allergies to beef and chicken so I'm very thankful that there is a pork option to choose from. I absolutely LOVE that these are natural. There are 9 ingredients and I can read them all and know what they are, with the exception of the preservative.Not only is Bacon the #1 ingredient, It has real Bacon, Apple, and Maple syrup and I appreciate that.

My furbaby appreciates it as well. He was skeptical at first, as he is with all new foods, but once he had his first taste he took the little waffle shaped treat and ran off with it! He didn't want anyone to take it from him! Now he takes them from my hand and will play with it while he's eating it. He loves them! I can now take comfort that both, me and my doggie, can enjoy The Pioneer Woman's wonderful and delicious recipes. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
The Pioneer Woman Bacon, Apple, & Maple Recipe Waffles Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Raelee95
  • April 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fort wayne,IN

My dog loved them!

Thank you for this opportunity to be able to try out this amazing brand of dog treats for my dog, Harley!!! Our dog absolutely loved them, its the fastest I have ever seen her eat a treat . They are made from real, natural, and simple ingredients. I obly fed her two at a time, but it says you can feed one treat for every ten pounds. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
The Pioneer Woman Bacon, Apple, & Maple Recipe Waffles Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • LaurenK
  • April 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Michigan

My dog love them

My dog loved the Bacon, apple, and maple waffle treats from Pioneer women! They smell good and she goes crazy for them. I love the ingredients for her!! These treats are the best.. Definitely would recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
The Pioneer Woman Bacon, Apple, & Maple Recipe Waffles Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • texsmom89
  • April 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from seaman,ohio

My dog loves these

I was quite surprised by these treats when I offered my finnicky pooch one, and she actually ate it . Then she gave me those puppy dog eyes and wanted another one. They smell amazing and I think it is safe to say by the way she practically devoured them ,that they taste amazing as well. I like that they were crunchy enough to be entertaining, but not overly hard to where she had trouble chewing them. Overall, I will definitely be buying her more when these run out! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
The Pioneer Woman Bacon, Apple, & Maple Recipe Waffles Dog Treats
  • 4/5
  • Rjkj64
  • April 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Indiana

Squares

I have these dog treats, I thought the variety sounded good. My dog took them from me right off. He sniffed and proceeded to eat it up. Nice looking package. The smell is pretty decent for a dog treat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
The Pioneer Woman Bacon, Apple, & Maple Recipe Waffles Dog Treats
  • 4/5
  • MichelleD
  • April 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Louisiana

My dogs flipped for these treats

My elderly dogs don’t get excited for too much, but once they smelled these treats they jumped up and wagged their tails like puppies. They even begged for more after. They are crunchy which concerned me that my dogs might hurt their gums, but they had no difficulty eating them and were fine. I keep my dogs on limited ingredient diets so I was excited that these treats are also made like that. The only reason I’m not giving them a five is because they do break easily leaving a few crumbs on the ground. Also the aroma, while slight, smells pretty bad to a human and apparently very delicious to a dog. Purina and Ree Drummond definitely know what dogs love! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
The Pioneer Woman Bacon, Apple, & Maple Recipe Waffles Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Tiffany513
  • April 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cincinnati ohio

A dogs favorite

I got these bacon,Apple and maple waffle treats yesterday morning and my dogs love them.i opened the bag and yes they smelled it and tails were moving.thought I was getting knocked down for sure lol.i definitely recommend these healthy dog treats for your dog they will love them mine did.. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report