Prime-dog-treats-chews-logo-white

Prime Dog Chews & Treats Ratings & Reviews

Prime Bones Review Hero

What are dog lovers saying about Prime dog chews & treats?

Prime Bones User Recommended Icon
99

User Recommended

Prime Bones Average Rating Icon
4.81

Average Rating

Prime Bones Total Reviews Icon
352

Total Reviews

Prime Bones Products Reviewed Icon
7

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter

352 Results
Edit

Results

  • Prime Bones Rawhide-Free Medium Dog Filled Chew With Wild Boar

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jmmead693
    • April 17, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Elma, NY
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dog loves it

    I got the primes bones rawhide-free dog filled chewy filled with wild boar for my German Shepard dog and she loves them. No strong smell to them and they must taste good when she wants more. Will buy again.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Prime Bones Rawhide-Free Small Dog Chew Stick With Wild Venison

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Eilidh
    • May 9, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Southern California

    10 minutes flat

    My dogs, a Chihuahua mix and a corgi, ate theirs in 10 min flat. They begged for more. I am definitely going to try the other flavors.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:1 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Prime Bones Chew Stick With Wild Venison for Medium Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Footyskywalker
    • May 6, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Florida

    Dog loves them

    Keeps dog occupied for awhile. Satisfies chewing impulse.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Prime Bones Chew Stick With Wild Venison for Large Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Ruby7360
    • May 15, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Iowa

    Happy Dog

    Our German Shorthair really enjoys these. I like having venison as an option.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Prime Bones Chew Stick With Wild Venison for Large Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Hugs
    • May 11, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Liberty,Indiana
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Rawhide Free

    I have large dogs who are also chewers.They really love the Prime Bones chew sticks .I have the wild venison ones and was surprised that they have a very low odor to them. My dogs eagerly await their treat and promptly lay down and start chewing.

    I am very happy that they are rawhide free. I also like the fact that there are very few ingredients in them. The NO corn wheat and soy is a great incentive for an owner who is limiting those ingredients in their dogs diet. They are very low in fat do you contain protein and calcium that are good for dogs.

    I will definitely consider purchasing them again for my dogs.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Prime Bones Chew Stick With Wild Venison for Large Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Thriftysuzy
    • May 6, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Hamilton, NJ

    A wild treat for your four legged friend!

    My Anatolian shepherd loves these treats. When I give him one he immediately digs a hole and saves it for later, so he can enjoy the treat.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Prime Bones Chew Stick With Wild Venison for Large Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • tuke
    • May 4, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Clarksvilee, Indiana 47129

    Chew sticks

    My Black Lab loves the chew sticks they are soft for her teeth and she really enjoys them

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Prime Bones Rawhide-Free Medium Dog Filled Chew With Wild Boar

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • summermfloyd
    • April 10, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from McComb Ms
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dog Approved!

    My dog loved these bones and I love that they are rawhide free. They were easy for my medium size dog to eat and enjoy. My dog did not leave a mess on the floor while eating them. I am happy with this product and have no complaints.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Prime Bones Rawhide-Free Medium Dog Filled Chew With Wild Boar

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • lisamarie552
    • April 3, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from New London, CT
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    2 out of 3 dogs loved them

    My senior dog absolutely loved these and i will definitely be getting him more soon. My friends dog also absolutely loved them. Another friends dog was not interested in it at all but she is very picky about treats. I would recommend these to anyone wanting to give their dog a nice treat.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Prime Bones Rawhide-Free Medium Dog Filled Chew With Wild Boar

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Deb62
    • March 27, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from NC
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great for my dog

    My dog loves these Prime Bones Filled Chews with Wild Boar. They’re a good size for him. He enjoys chewing and these last him longer than other chews and keep him entertained. He gets very excited when I toss him one. They’re rawhide and plastic free and have added minerals for his health. We both approve and recommend these chews.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Prime Bones Rawhide-Free Medium Dog Filled Chew With Wild Boar

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Sharonmos
    • March 27, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Dryden Virginia
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dog chews

    I received these a few weeks ago. My dog absolutely loves them !! Plus it keeps her entertained for a while! The flavor she loves also !! Plus they help clean her teeth! So I highly recommend these bones to anyone with a large dog !!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Prime Bones Rawhide-Free Medium Dog Filled Chew With Wild Boar

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • xtina505
    • March 24, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Las Cruces, NM
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    One happy dog!

    I received these medium sized rawhide free chews for my dog to try. The packaging was easy to use ziploc type resealable plastic which kept the chews fresh.My dog absolutely loved these! He took his time and chewed these up happily in his bed.I would recommend these because they are good for your pets teeth, and it gives them something good to chew on. Also great because they are rawhide free.

    Was this review helpful?