Prime-dog-treats-chews-logo-white

Prime Dog Chews & Treats Ratings & Reviews

Prime Bones Review Hero

What are dog lovers saying about Prime dog chews & treats?

Prime Bones User Recommended Icon
98

User Recommended

Prime Bones Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Prime Bones Total Reviews Icon
10,293

Total Reviews

Prime Bones Products Reviewed Icon
12

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Prime Bars With Wild Venison Natural Dog Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • sarahjean19
    • October 31, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    This is a product

    This is a product I feel good about giving my dogs. They go crazy for them. It is a great option that I will definitely be purchasing in the future. I love being able to give my dogs treats that I can feel good about. Healthy and clean ingredients make all the difference. I received this as a complementary sample from influenster.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Prime Bars With Pasture-Fed Bison Natural Dog Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • saphiram1
    • October 26, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog is so

    My dog is so happy! She is a sucker for treats so it’s great to see that.Only critique is that the treat is pretty hard the chew for her and it’s big pieces so I would crush them up for her little mouth to eat them

    Was this review helpful?
  • Prime Bars With Wild Venison Natural Dog Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • gabbieflower
    • October 23, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Recieved complimentary through @influester

    Recieved complimentary through @influester for an honest review
    These are a nice little treat for my dogs! They devour these quick and my dog was literally drooling when I brought them out tonight, he loves them! I like that they are natural and don't have bone meal, corn or artificial flavors and are made in the US!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Prime Bars With Wild Venison Natural Dog Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • cacoyle26
    • October 18, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I️ gave these treats

    I️ gave these treats to my dog and they absolutely love them! They get so eccited to get one of these treats. I️ would recommend this to others.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Prime Bars With Wild Venison Natural Dog Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • samanthabox
    • October 18, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dogs love these!

    My dogs love these! Great little treat for when they deserve it, which is all the time! They were a little hesitant at first but they love them now.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Prime Bars With Wild Venison Natural Dog Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • nataliek48
    • October 18, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I received this in

    I received this in return of my honest review. My dogs love them so much and it’s super healthily which is a plus. I would improve the smell and it isn’t a super expensive treat. I recommend this to other owners

    Was this review helpful?
  • Prime Bars With Wild Venison Natural Dog Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • manuela1982
    • October 17, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I have a beautiful

    I have a beautiful puppy that is always looking for something to bite because he is very playful, but since I started giving him these bones he has been very calm and focused on his new best prize. What I like the most about these bones is that they are quite natural. they have few ingredients and my dog ​​enjoys it. I recommend it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Prime Bars With Pasture-Fed Bison Natural Dog Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • rhyanm1
    • October 17, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dogs went crazy

    My dogs went crazy for these treats! We’ve tried this brand before and they have loved them all!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Prime Bars With Wild Venison Natural Dog Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • rachelmd9bb
    • October 15, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    The dogs absolutely love

    The dogs absolutely love these! But who am I kidding, they’d eat anything. They are a good size treat for bigger dogs and I can imagine are pretty hard to bite down on. My King Charles works hard to eat the half I give her, but she’s not complaining one bit!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Prime Bars With Pasture-Fed Bison Natural Dog Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • mayag22
    • October 14, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog LOVED these!

    My dog LOVED these! He usually doesn’t eat these types of treats so you can imagine my happiness when he took this treat with no hesitance. Surprisingly they didn’t leave too many crumbs which is something that these types of treats usually do. The bag has a zip to make sure that these treats stay fresh! I will definitely buy these again and can’t wait to buy my dog other flavors.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Prime Bars With Pasture-Fed Bison Natural Dog Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • hunterh10
    • October 13, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    my pup loves it!

    my pup loves it! it’s healthy enough to give a couple a day as a reward. i can also give it to other dogs in my apartment complex and they love it. there’s quite a bit in it, and it’s good for all dog sizes as a treat or reward.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Prime Bars With Pasture-Fed Bison Natural Dog Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • meggan1250
    • October 12, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dogs are picky

    My dogs are picky eaters when it comes to new things but they do enjoy these bones. I wasn't sure with the flavor but they didn't mind at all. I feel like the treat is a good size for medium to larger dogs!

    Was this review helpful?