Whisker Lickin's logo

Ratings & Reviews

Whisker Lickin's Hero

Whisker Lickin's Cat Treat Ratings & Reviews

Whisker Lickin's User Recommended Icon
98

User Recommended

Whisker Lickin's Average Ratings Icon
4.86

Average Rating

Whisker Lickin's Total Reviews Icon
56

Total Reviews

Whisker Lickin's Products Reviewed Icon
4

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
56 Results
Edit
Whisker Lickin's Soft & Delicious Salmon Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • CookieLady
  • February 22, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Berwyn, Illinois

Whisker lickin's

My cat love the soft ones better have tried the salmon also the chicken have not tried the chicken and cheese for i have not seen it in the stores.But when i do i will get that one also.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Whisker Lickin's Soft & Delicious Salmon Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Bubsmommy
  • April 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Clarksburg, WV

Addicted!!!

Since we opened that first bag and gave him that very first treat Bubba has been addicted. I made the mistake of leaving the bag on the table one day while I was out and I came back to two decent size holes and too many teeth marks to count on the bag. Luckily he was unsuccessful in getting the majority of them out. Lesson learned for me.
Also, the price of these treats are surprisingly easy on the wallet expecially compared to most cat supplies.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Whisker Lickin's Soft & Delicious Chicken Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Leighann
  • May 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Delaware

Saved my cat's lives!!

These treats are amazing for pilling my two senior cats! It makes it SO easy to give them their medications twice daily. I can also crumble one to entice my picky girl to eat better. Thank you Purina for these treats!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Whisker Lickin's Soft & Delicious Chicken Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Dianna
  • September 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Keller, TX

How does My MeMeow know?

How does My MeMeow know when I come

home from the grocery store. That Whisker

Lickin's is in the grocery bag? As soon as I

bring in the bag that contains her Whisker

Linkin's Soft Chicken kitty treats (she is

extremely finicky and will only eat Whisker

Lickin's Soft Treats Chicken Flavored only)

immediately begins to trill not meow trill and

rub up against my ankles until I open the bag

and give her what she wants. Yes, I admit that

I have been mean a few times and have put

the bag away testing her to see if she can really

sense the treats. Everytime I have done this

she reacts the same way. She looks from the

cabinet to me then back to the cabinet again

she meows and if I ignore her then she will

swat at my ankle until she gets her Whisker

Lickin's!! Needless to say that I don't do this

very often! Who likes getting scratched!! So

please, please never ever change your recipe.

My MeMeow thanks you and my ankles really

really Thank You. You truely have a customer

for life!!

Sincerely,
MeMeow and her Mom (Dianna)
Keep up the best quality treats
for My baby, please.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Whisker Lickin's Crunchy & Yummy Tuna Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Muziclady
  • July 1, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Topeka, KS

Oh my goodness!

Katy is a very picky eater! When it gets hot and I cannot get her to eat ANYthing else unless it is "people food out of my hand!" she will devour these Tuna crunchy treats! Excellent product!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Whisker Lickin's Crunchy & Yummy Tuna Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • ShellyB1202
  • June 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Bartlett, TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty loves them!

My Catarina is super picky, but she loves these. She eats them up. I give her a few here and there as a treat, and I also sprinkle a few on top of her dry food in her bowl when I feed her. She gives them 2 paws up! I wish that the ingredients were a little more natural, like why are there dyes (red 40, blue 2) in them? She doesn't care what color they are, and I certainly don't either.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Whisker Lickin's Crunchy & Yummy Tuna Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • crys1986
  • June 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from nc
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

cats loved it

my cats love the whisker lickin's crunchy and yummy tuna flavor cat treats they eat them right up and was looking for more i will prob start getting this more often i recommend this for anyone who has a cat

Was this review helpful?
Report
Whisker Lickin's Crunchy & Yummy Tuna Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Vicki 58
  • June 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Valparaiso In 46385
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty treats

I tried the whisker licking tuna cat treats for my cat because she's very picky hard to please but she enjoyed every taste. Love the fact that they are tarter control to help her teeth stay clean.she keeps begging for them.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Whisker Lickin's Crunchy & Yummy Tuna Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Jillb2019
  • June 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Austin, Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Crunchy bites!

Our cats tend to hear the bag of treats opening before they even smell them. As soon as I tore the bag of Whisker Lickin's Crunchy and Yummy Tuna flavor treats, they ran faster than their little legs could go! When I opened the bag there was a light aroma of tuna, but not too overwhelming. All 3 of them immediately slurped it right out of my hand and crunched away. Then, they begged for more! The morsels had crunchy and soft pieces so our older cat with a few less teeth enjoyed those soft pieces very much. After a few more bites, I saved for rest for another time. They meowed at my feet for a bit, but then took a good little nap. These are tasty little treats and they will definitely be on my grocery list each week!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Whisker Lickin's Crunchy & Yummy Tuna Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Creecree
  • June 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from South Carolina
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tasty cat treats

Have a few cats, gave them these treats and they loved them they are outdoor/indoor cats and they have been begging at my door all evening for more, definitely on my next shopping list, can't wait to see if they have different flavors

Was this review helpful?
Report
Whisker Lickin's Crunchy & Yummy Tuna Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Marie22
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Clover, sc
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Whisker tuna flavor cat food

I received this tuna flavored cat food a few days ago, My cat Bentley absolutely loves it. He will meow until I give him some. They are a great quality food for cats. I will definitely be buying more.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Whisker Lickin's Crunchy & Yummy Tuna Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • LauraC
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from OH
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

I got these Whisker Lickin's Crunchy & Yummy Tuna Flavor cat treats for my 2 cats and they really like them. One of my cats is really picky about what treats he will eat and he really likes these. They look forward to getting these treats everyday now. I think they are really good and will be getting them again.

Was this review helpful?
Report