Whisker Lickin's logo

Ratings & Reviews

Whisker Lickin's Hero

Whisker Lickin's Cat Treat Ratings & Reviews

Whisker Lickin's User Recommended Icon
99

User Recommended

Whisker Lickin's Average Ratings Icon
4.83

Average Rating

Whisker Lickin's Total Reviews Icon
146

Total Reviews

Whisker Lickin's Products Reviewed Icon
3

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Whisker Lickin's Crunchy & Yummy Tuna Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • May 19, 2022

    I found this Purina

    I found this Purina whisker licker's tuna flavor cat treats at my local walmart. I was looking for cat treats for my two cats and came across this, I looked at it and saw you got a little more in it then the other ones and just had to get it for my fur babies. I'm not surprised that Teddy and Dixie absolutely loved it and enjoy eating it. I'm glad I got two bottles for them so if they run out of the first one then they still have the second bottle.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 20, 2022

    Thanks for sharing these great photos with us of Teddy and Dixie enjoying these treats! We appreciate your support. - The Whisker Lickin's Team.

  • Whisker Lickin's Crunchy & Yummy Tuna Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • joew9
    • March 25, 2022

    My cat goes nuts

    My cat goes nuts for these treat! It’s one of her go too treats. Shake the bottle and she comes

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • April 16, 2022

    It's great to hear you've found a great way to treat your cat! Thanks for your support. - The Whisker Lickin's Team.

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Soft and delicious
    • June 14, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Burbank, CA

    ALL our cats favorite treat for all time

    We get our (spoiled rotten) cats a lot of treats, but this is their favorite for all time. We are worried that it seems to be increasingly hard to find, and hope Purina will increase it's production and distribution *immediately.* Thank you thank you thank you!!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Fisherman
    • June 10, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from St Louis Missouri

    Best Trout bait I’ve ever used!!

    Started buying these before I even had a cat. It smashes into a size 20 treble hook perfect and you can’t keep the rainbow trout off of them. They hit this even over baits made from Purina mills fish foods Aquamax line (same name but separate companies) ones pets the other is livestock. It’s getting hard to find though. Can’t even order it online.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Bigun57
    • February 20, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Milwaukee, WI

    Salmon Whisker Lickins

    My cat loves the salmon flavor of the soft and delicious but I CANNOT find anywhere. For those of you that are feeding to their pet where are you able to buy? I live in Milwaukee, WI but just can't find anywhere. She absolutely loves the salmon. Thank you.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Chameleon57
    • February 2, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from LaPorte, IN 46350

    Purina Whisker Lickin's Salmon Treats

    I love giving my kitties treats. Mystique, my finicky cat, loves the salmon treats of Whisker Lickin's. They are tender morsels that she really loves. I would recommend these treats to all cat owners and especially those who own a finicky eater.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Whisker Lickin's Crunchy & Yummy Chicken & Seafood Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Tatertot8907
    • January 23, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Ohio

    My cats LOVE these!

    I usually don't randomly write reviews, but these deserve it. I'm not sure exactly what it is about the treats, but my cats yell at me every morning until I give them some. Like consistent "give me these right now or I'll die" kinds of meows. I don't dare run out of these. I'm scared what will happen if I do. Lol

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Whisker Lickin's Crunchy & Yummy Chicken & Seafood Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • chelseac93
    • January 5, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    she loves the treats

    I had to buy them myself because I never received the box . She is napping and enjoyed it a lot . It took her a while to actually eat it because she was hook on a different type of threats .

    Was this review helpful?
  • Whisker Lickin's Crunchy & Yummy Chicken & Seafood Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • beautymews
    • December 31, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    my cats new favorite treat

    I can safely say this is my cats favorite treat. She looks at it like it’s chicken! I would recommend this.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Whisker Lickin's Crunchy & Yummy Chicken & Seafood Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • moriah_ruth_music
    • December 16, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    yasss

    Both of my cats lovveeed these !!! One being really old she normally wont eat harder treats and one being a younger one ~ they both went crazy for these

    Was this review helpful?
  • Whisker Lickin's Crunchy & Yummy Chicken & Seafood Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • janeyj
    • December 8, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    approved by the pickiest cat

    I have a very picky cat that absolutely loved these. She cries every morning for treats and now shes crying for these. I was so happy to find a cheaper alternative to her old treats!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Whisker Lickin's Crunchy & Yummy Chicken & Seafood Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • nancycb0ab
    • December 2, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    cat thinks it’s yummy

    My cat liked these treats! They taste yummy to him- I think they are worth their price. No complaints at all. Try it! I received this sample T no charge in exchange for my honest review

    Was this review helpful?