Beggin Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Beggin Ratings & Reviews Hero
Meat-Lovin’ Dogs Agree – Nothing Beats Beggin’.
Beggin Review Icon 1
98%

User Recommended

Beggin Average Rating Icon 2
4.75

Average Rating

Beggin Total Reviews Icon 3
815

Total Reviews

Beggin Product Review Icon 4
11

Products Reviewed

Purina Beggin' Dog Treats Ratings & Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
815 Results
Edit
Purina Beggin’ Littles Bacon & Cheese Small Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Brady
  • July 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Dublin, Ontario, Canada

My dog can't get enough of these

My dog love these treats he is a rowdy dog how alway seem to be getting in to something but if I have one of these treats how is instantly obediant

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beggin’ Littles Bacon & Cheese Small Dog Treats
  • 4/5
  • BethS
  • August 1, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Saint David Ridge, NB, Canada

Good Product

my dog enjoys these as a treat. He thoroughly enjoys the bacon and cheese flavour (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beggin’ Littles Bacon & Cheese Small Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • janeford
  • August 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Brampton, ON, Canada

Bacon AND Cheese!

My dog just loves this product! it's great as a treat! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beggin’ Littles Bacon & Cheese Small Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • DebjKoch
  • August 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Yorkton, SK, Canada

My little fur baby luvs these !!!

She goes crazy for these little snacks. Every time she comes in from outside Fozzie Bear waits patiently for one of these and once in her mouth she takes off so no one can take it away from her... Priceless (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beggin’ Littles Bacon & Cheese Small Dog Treats
  • 4/5
  • Connor
  • August 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Winnipeg, MB

Connor loves these

If he even sees the bag, he instantly sits and has my attention. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beggin’ Littles Bacon & Cheese Small Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Dawnelle
  • January 15, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Crystal Beach, Fort Erie, ON, Canada

Yummy!!!

My dog Bear loves these. I love the snack size because he thinks he's getting more! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beggin’ Littles Bacon & Cheese Small Dog Treats
  • 4/5
  • Jess1234
  • January 29, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Ottawa, ON, Canada

my dog loves these!

My dog will do anything for these treats! As soon as I pull them out he goes through every trick he knows without being asked in anticipation of getting one. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beggin’ Littles Bacon & Cheese Small Dog Treats
  • 2/5
  • nattyb11
  • February 2, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Bowmanville, ON, Canada

Mini Bacon - Minnie Did Not Like

I have a Miniature Yorkie and thought I would try your Mini Bacon Strips. I usually have to break down the regular ones for her. We tried them and the size was convenient and great for her. Unfortunately they seemed stale and thicker. This made it difficult for her to eat. I have not purchased them again. We are sticking to the regular strips. Much fresher! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beggin’ Littles Bacon & Cheese Small Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • pookie
  • February 4, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Toronto, ON, Canada

Perfect Size

Riley is a small dog, so these minis are easier for her to gobble up. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beggin’ Littles Bacon & Cheese Small Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • alex033
  • March 4, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Shawinigan, QC, Canada

Wonderful flavours and features

I buy this all the time for my dog and she loves it. she jumps up and down when she sees me pull the bag out of the cupboard all the time!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beggin’ Littles Bacon & Cheese Small Dog Treats
  • 4/5
  • kat59
  • March 28, 2017
Loyal pet owner from winnipeg, manitoba

Our Dogs a Fan of These Beggin Minis!

Theres some great flavour in these Mini snacks cause our boy can't get enough of these in a day! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beggin’ Littles Bacon & Cheese Small Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Tracyann252
  • May 28, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Upper Rawdon, NS, Canada

Dog are beggin!

My dogs love these treats! I have to hide them in a cuppboard so that they don't begg for them all day or open the bag themselves. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report