Beggin Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Beggin Ratings & Reviews Hero

Meat-Lovin’ Dogs Agree – Nothing Beats Beggin’.

Beggin Review Icon 1
98%

User Recommended

Beggin Average Rating Icon 2
4.75

Average Rating

Beggin Total Reviews Icon 3
815

Total Reviews

Beggin Product Review Icon 4
11

Products Reviewed

Purina Beggin' Dog Treats Ratings & Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
815 Results
Edit
Purina Beggin' Strips Original with Bacon Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ChrisD1
  • December 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kitchener, ON

Beggin Strips with Bacon Dog Snacks

Our dog loves the Begin Strips with Bacon Dog Snacks! Definitely one of her favourite treats! We buy them for all the time.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beggin' Strips Original with Bacon Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • 1234Fawn
  • December 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from winnipeg

Bringin Home The Bacon

My three little sisters crave these and I am so happy to treat them. So very glad that I found sthem and will always have them in the house

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beggin' Strips Original with Bacon Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Bc1287
  • September 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Wilm, de
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Top treat

These are one of the top treats my dogs love. They are very picky and plus I have older and younger dogs so what some can eat others can't. With theses I can please all of my pups with one treat. They are about 2-3 inches long and they look and smell sorta like bacon. They are solid but crumble really easy. I recommend these to everyone. Just be careful with the greedy dogs that don't like to chew as these are a little rubbery and can't cause chocking if not chewed properly.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beggin' Strips Original with Bacon Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Geneva
  • September 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Dieppe NB

Super Awesom

The begging strips are my dogs favorite treat. She picks them out of her treat box every time when she earns a treat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beggin' Strips Original with Bacon Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Jjess
  • September 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from scarborough

Always Beggin' for more

My two dogs LOVE LOVE LOVE these treats! Their absolute favourite! They always ask for more. You can always break them in half if the treats are too big.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beggin' Strips Original with Bacon Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Jjess
  • September 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Scarborough

Always Beggin’ for more

My dogs LOVE LOVE LOVE these treats! They’re always asking for more!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beggin' Strips Original with Bacon Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Bobetta
  • August 31, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Durham, NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good doggy treat

Received this product for my sweet pup Tank to try. Out of the both of us, I have no idea who was more excited. Definately him when I opened up the package. He gobbled them right up every chance I gave him one. I had been trying to train him to do dome tricks and these were most helpful. Thank you for the opportunity.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beggin' Strips Original with Bacon Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • dlathem
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cullman, AL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Lab Loves These!!

Beggin is a perfect name because that's what my chocolate lab, Reba, does! She's always beggin for more! (lol). Seriously, this is a great treat for my cherished pet. Great quality and at a good price. What's not to like! Buy some today.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beggin' Strips Original with Bacon Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • jeffhuk
  • August 9, 2019

Eats it like candy

My dog east these like candy. So far no digestion issues or anything. Will keep buying.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beggin' Strips Original with Bacon Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • sm2223
  • July 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Jefferson City, MO
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Doggone delicious

Purina always has reliable treats, and these were no different! The smell of the treats themselves was incredible, they legitimately smelled like actual bacon! Whenever I would give my dog one of these treats, he would get so excited that he would immediately devour it and start begging for a second one. My dog is pretty picky with his treats, so that's quite the endorsement from him. I definitely recommend these treats!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beggin' Strips Original with Bacon Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Brucej
  • July 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Oroville
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great treats

My dogs love these beggin treats. They look like real bacon. All of my dogs ate them with no issues. They loved them and I loved knowing that I am giving them a good hearty snack. They aren’t too hard and they don’t make a mess when the dogs eat them.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beggin' Strips Original with Bacon Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • MasterSuperman
  • July 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Shelbyville, Indiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Dogs go Crazy for these Treats

My dogs go absolutely crazy for the Purina Beggin' Bacon Strips Dog Treats. Somehow, they know when I open the bag and they come running. The little dog takes his time eating his and he will protect his treat with all his might, while the bigger one gobbles hers down as fast as she can. They love getting a reward.

Was this review helpful?
Report