Beggin Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Beggin Ratings & Reviews Hero
Meat-Lovin’ Dogs Agree – Nothing Beats Beggin’.
Beggin Review Icon 1
95%

User Recommended

Beggin Average Rating Icon 2
4.59

Average Rating

Beggin Total Reviews Icon 3
22

Total Reviews

Beggin Product Review Icon 4
3

Products Reviewed

Purina Beggin' Dog Treats Ratings & Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
22 Results
Edit
Purina Beggin’ Littles Bacon & Cheese Small Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Brady
  • July 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Dublin, Ontario, Canada

My dog can't get enough of these

My dog love these treats he is a rowdy dog how alway seem to be getting in to something but if I have one of these treats how is instantly obediant

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beggin’ Littles Bacon & Cheese Small Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • janeford
  • August 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Brampton, ON, Canada

Bacon AND Cheese!

My dog just loves this product! it's great as a treat! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beggin’ Littles Bacon & Cheese Small Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • DebjKoch
  • August 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Yorkton, SK, Canada

My little fur baby luvs these !!!

She goes crazy for these little snacks. Every time she comes in from outside Fozzie Bear waits patiently for one of these and once in her mouth she takes off so no one can take it away from her... Priceless (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beggin’ Littles Bacon & Cheese Small Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Dawnelle
  • January 15, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Crystal Beach, Fort Erie, ON, Canada

Yummy!!!

My dog Bear loves these. I love the snack size because he thinks he's getting more! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beggin’ Littles Bacon & Cheese Small Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • pookie
  • February 4, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Toronto, ON, Canada

Perfect Size

Riley is a small dog, so these minis are easier for her to gobble up. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beggin’ Littles Bacon & Cheese Small Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • alex033
  • March 4, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Shawinigan, QC, Canada

Wonderful flavours and features

I buy this all the time for my dog and she loves it. she jumps up and down when she sees me pull the bag out of the cupboard all the time!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beggin’ Littles Bacon & Cheese Small Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Tracyann252
  • May 28, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Upper Rawdon, NS, Canada

Dog are beggin!

My dogs love these treats! I have to hide them in a cuppboard so that they don't begg for them all day or open the bag themselves. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beggin’ Littles Bacon & Cheese Small Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Zeus
  • July 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Kyle, SK, Canada

Begin mini bites

I buy only purines brand treats for my dog. He deserves the best. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beggin’ Littles Bacon & Cheese Small Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Ericam3
  • August 4, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Saskatoon, SK, Canada

My dogs go crazy over these!

My dogs absolutely love these! I will for sure buy them again (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beggin’ Littles Bacon & Cheese Small Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Cuechick
  • January 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from St. Catharines

Helped me out with my sick dog

My Howard doesnt have much time left due to cancer and his appetite is not good. I bought these so he would eat aomething and he ate 3/4 of the bag!!! So grateful! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beggin’ Littles Bacon & Cheese Small Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Donitahug
  • February 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Alberta Beach,AB CANADA

Drool worthy

I can’t come home from shopping without some beggin strips... my dogs love them in very flavour and they deserve them! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beggin’ Littles Bacon & Cheese Small Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • RachelleW
  • April 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Phoenix, Az

My Dogs Love These

You have small breed dogs mixed toy breeds and they love these new sizes. They enjoy the bacon and cheese flavor. They will literally run across the house as soon as they hear me open the bag of treats. The package is sealed tightly and stays fresh for a month or at least that is the longest they have lasted in my home.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report