beneful-dog-food

Beneful Dog Food Ratings & Reviews

beneful-ratings-reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

beneful-ratings-reviews-user-recommended
90%

User Recommended

beneful-ratings-reviews-average-rating
4.16

Average Rating

beneful-ratings-reviews-total-reviews
75,814

Total Reviews

beneful-ratings-reviews-product-reviewed
28

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beneful Chopped Blends Wet Dog Food with Beef, Carrots, Peas and Barley
  • 5/5
  • Judye
  • August 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ohio

Beneful wet dog food

I got a coupon from beneful & used it on the wet beneful. My dog loves it. He is jumping up & down for it & hes 13 years old.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Healthy Weight Dry Dog Food with Real Chicken
  • 5/5
  • LevitheDog
  • August 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Eugene, Oregon

My name is Levi the Dog and I LOVE Beneful

Now that I'm eight years old I need to watch my boyish figure. Robin, my human, feeds me BenefuL HEALTHY Weight Dry Dog Food mixed with a bit of Beneful wet food twice a day to keep me happy and healthy. My coat is black and shiny and I must say I do look great for a Lab-mix my age.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Healthy Weight Dry Dog Food with Real Chicken
  • 5/5
  • LevitheDog
  • August 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Eugene, Oregon

My name is Levi the Dog and I LOVE Beneful

Now that I'm eight years old I need to watch my boyish figure. Robin, my human, feeds me BenefuL HEALTHY Weight Dry Dog Food mixed with a bit of Beneful wet food twice a day to keep me happy and healthy. My coat is black and shiny and I must say I do look great for a Lab-mix my age.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful IncrediBites Small Dog Dry Food with Real Beef
  • 5/5
  • Chewys Mom
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Maryland

My dog switched himself to Beneful!

I was feeding my dog another brand of food. Then we had a doggy house guest for a week and she was eating Beneful. My dog was constantly trying to steal her food. He never seemed that excited about his own food. Once she left, my dog turned his nose at his old food and only ate because he was really hungry. So I bought him a bag of Beneful and he has been eating it ever since. His whole attitude towards eating is better. He jumps and up down waiting for me to fill the bowl and put it down. He never behaved this way with his old food. I didn't realize he was unhappy with his old food but am happy that we have Beneful for him now.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Chopped Blends Wet Dog Food with Salmon, Sweet Potatoes, Brown Rice, and Spinach
  • 5/5
  • denise742
  • August 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Reading, PA

They love this!

I have a labradoodle and a goldendoodle and they both love Beneful!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Healthy Weight Dry Dog Food with Real Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Beneful Baby Mommy
  • August 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from San Antonio, Texas

My Beneful Baby

Our Chihuahua "Chiquita" loves Beneful, she refuses any other brand!! That's why we call her the Beneful Baby. It helps keep her at a healthy weight, just like it claims to do!! I highly recommend Beneful Healthy Weight and I know my Chiquita does too!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Healthy Weight Dry Dog Food with Real Chicken
  • 5/5
  • CGro
  • August 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Virginia

picky dogs

All 4 of my dogs love Beneful , and they are all picky eaters. As for the coupon, I never got it...every time I clicked on the link, it said ERROR,,,I emailed you 2 weeks ago & never got an answer !

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Healthy Weight Dry Dog Food with Real Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Bo Noz
  • August 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Schertz, TX

My dogs absolutely love this food!

My 2 dogs absolutely love this dry food! I've tried some other more expensive brands, but they didn't like the change so I went back to the Beneful Healthy Weight. Very good product & value for the money! Will continue to buy this for my pups until they get tired of it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Healthy Weight Dry Dog Food with Real Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Duke Brees Human
  • August 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Arnaudville

From skinny shelter dog to healthy pet!

When i first adopted my fur baby he was EXTREMELY SKINNY and wanted to eat EVERYTHING he saw.

After having him for a few months he became more secure and a very picky eater!

Ive tried many different brands of dog food. Some he would not touch and some he ate but you could tell it wasn’t his favorite.

Except for Beneful. It’s the only brand I will buy him now.

I just wish there were more coupons for Beneful since my skinny 3 month old puppy is now a beautiful healthy 60lb pit mix dog.
I would definitely recommend this product

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful IncrediBites Small Dry Dog Food with Real Chicken
  • 5/5
  • My Picky Little Eater
  • August 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from 32163

Finally, A Dry Food My Chihuahua Loves!

I was at my wits end trying to find a dry dog food that my Chihuahua would eat. Then, I was at a friend's house who also had a small breed dog. My Chi, who turns her nose up at everything, ran right over and ate our friend's dog's food. I couldn't believe it. I asked what it was, and my friend pulled out the Beneful bag. I went to the Purina web site and could not find a coupon for the type of Beneful that I wanted to buy (for small dogs), so I sent them a request for a coupon. They responded to my request by sending me an email and I received coupons in the mail for exactly what I wanted a couple days later. Now my dog enjoys her meals, which makes me very happy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful IncrediBites Small Dog Dry Food with Real Beef
  • 5/5
  • MysticAlpha
  • August 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma

My dogs love it!

I coupon, so normally my dogs ate what I had a coupon for and was on sale at the time. Then I got a coupon from Beneful and since I have little dogs I purchased the Incredibites. They wont eat anything else now, I have bags of other brands in my store room and they wont touch it! Guess I best find more coupons for Beneful now. But seriously, thank you for making a product that my littles love to eat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Originals Dry Dog Food with Beef
  • 5/5
  • Tiffany1206
  • August 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Toledo, Ohio

Doesn't break the wallet

If youre like me you cant afford the bags of food from the other side of the dog food aisle. This food is on the cheap side (not ped I gree cheap) but still affordable and I'm finally not ashamed to tell my vet what were feeding our basset and German Shepard. Plus they loved it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report