beneful-dog-food

Beneful Dog Food Ratings & Reviews

beneful-ratings-reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

beneful-ratings-reviews-user-recommended
90%

User Recommended

beneful-ratings-reviews-average-rating
4.21

Average Rating

beneful-ratings-reviews-total-reviews
82,708

Total Reviews

beneful-ratings-reviews-product-reviewed
47

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beneful IncrediBites Small Dry Dog Food with Real Chicken
  • 4/5
  • Meli
  • January 25, 2019

Resealable closure??Loved this for my dog,UNTIL!!!

Great dog food. Hate that they changed the bag opening from the resealable closure to this threaded pull off that dries the food out! Bring back resealable bags!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Healthy Weight Dry Dog Food with Real Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Meema
  • January 25, 2019

Worked wonders

We have 2 cockers and 4 chihuahuas and they all love to eat
We started healthy weight a couple years ago because we found out my female cocker had thyroid issue and she was over weight because of it , thyroid is under control now she was over 40 lbs and now she's 26 lbs , she's 11 and happy along with her fur siblings!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Healthy Weight Dry Dog Food with Real Chicken
  • 5/5
  • kay50
  • March 25, 2019

Great food

I got this for my 10-year-old dog and he loves it. I even use pieces as a reward/treat and he comes back for more.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Originals Dog Food with Real Salmon
  • 5/5
  • Anita
  • April 16, 2019

Good quality

I have been feeding this to my border collie for 7 years. Occasionally I have fed him Benefuls beef and immediately he starts to scratch more. There is something different in the salmon food which is perfect for his skin.
I like being able to choose between the three sizes of bags too based on the time of year.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful IncrediBites Small Dog Dry Food with Real Beef
  • 5/5
  • Mgoble
  • April 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Salisbury,NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Results

We have two dogs that are picky eaters so I was worried they wouldn't eat the food at first. But they both thoroughly enjoyed it. We couldn't keep one of them out of the others bowl. Lol. They have been more energetic and their coats are shinier. So all in all we had a great 28 day challenge. Thanks Purina.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful IncrediBites Small Dog Dry Food with Real Beef
  • 5/5
  • Mgoble36
  • April 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Salisbury,NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My must have dog food!

This is an awesome dog food. My two dogs are the pickiest eaters and they absolutely love it, It not only fulfills their nutritional needs, but is small enough that I don't have to worry about them choking. I consider that a win win.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Prepared Meals Simmered Chicken Medley Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Msvenus
  • April 11, 2019

Ms Venus just loves this

I was so upset when all the local stores discontinued selling this product. My daughter suggested that I try direct ordering it from you and I’m so happy she did. Ms. Venus just loves this product. It’s the only one that her stomach tolerates, keeping her healthy and regular,

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Prepared Meals Chicken Stew Wet Dog Food
  • 1/5
  • Brenda
  • April 23, 2019

My dog turned his nose up!

My dog is picky so I've bought a lot of different brands of dog food. When I first got Beneful Chicken Stew he loved it. One time he ate it and was later sick. I didn't know if it was the food or something else. So I didn't buy it for a while. I bought it again and everytime I try to give it to him he smells it and walks away. He doesn't do that with anything else. I'll return the unopened food for a refund. I think he knows best!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Baked Delights Snackers Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • LadyM
  • May 3, 2019

Snack

My German Shepherd really enjoys getting these for snacks or whenever she has been good.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Baked Delights Snackers Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • jubeli
  • May 6, 2019

Delicious snacks.

All my pups love these snacks with peanut butter. Different sizes, some for tiny dogs, some for bigger. When I yell, who wants a treat, they all come running. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Baked Delights Snackers Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • gld9152
  • May 23, 2019

Great treats!

My mini aussie loves them she will do all her tricks for these!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Baked Delights Snackers Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Von in SC
  • May 24, 2019

Dogs love them !!

I have 3 dogs of varying sizes and they all love these treats. Will buy again, good value. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report