beneful-dog-food

Beneful Dog Food Ratings & Reviews

beneful-ratings-reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

beneful-ratings-reviews-user-recommended
91%

User Recommended

beneful-ratings-reviews-average-rating
4.29

Average Rating

beneful-ratings-reviews-total-reviews
99,356

Total Reviews

beneful-ratings-reviews-product-reviewed
43

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beneful Chopped Blends Wet Dog Food with Chicken, Liver, Peas, Brown Rice and Sweet Potatoes
  • 5/5
  • Jesslynne
  • July 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pa

Lexi loved

My pup really loved this food she took no time scarfing it down! She loved how fresh it was too!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Healthy Puppy Dry Dog Food with Real Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Txsun39
  • July 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Helotes, Texas

Puppy Love

My puppy loves this food and Purina is a brand I trust.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Healthy Puppy Dry Dog Food with Real Chicken
  • 5/5
  • July 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from EDMONTON
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beneful Healthy Puppy Dog Food with Real Chicken

I have had 3 dogs and they have all ate Beneful--My Puppies grew up eating it and continued as Dogs--I like Beneful because I can buy it in my Grocery store rather than having to go to a specialty Pet store--I was also very pleased with Purina's site that offered me a cents off coupon--Pays the GST

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Healthy Weight Dry Dog Food with Real Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Narley Harley
  • July 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Mitchell Indiana

Harley & Healthy Weight

I have always feed Harley the Beneful Healthy Weight brand from you. Except for his attitude, Spring Mill Vet. is always happy with his weight and muscle tone. We usually walk 2 hrs. a day if we can. Sorry, but i was NEVER able to get a coupon from you folks.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful IncrediBites Small Dog Dry Food with Real Beef
  • 5/5
  • clarkkids
  • July 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Michigan

Love Beneful IncrediBites

Pros: Ive always had good luck with beneful from the puppy to the adult foods. Been very happy with it. I use the small bites for my very small yorkies and also works good for my aussies as well. I breed aussies and always recommend to my new owners when pups leave.

Cons: They changed the size of the bag. used to be 15.5lb bag and now a 14lb bag with same pricing. Then you took away the zip lock top. Was so easy to open and store in the bigger bags that kept it fresh always.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful IncrediBites Small Dog Dry Food with Real Beef
  • 5/5
  • Trin
  • July 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Massachusetts

Ellie loves incredibites

Rescue dog from Alabama, 15 yo retriever/chow mix thrives on incredibites. Ellie is not food motivated but picks at her bowl all day. And she stays vet free except for her rabies shot every 3 years. She’s about60 lbs but loves those little bits!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Originals Dry Dog Food with Beef
  • 5/5
  • Smurfette1984
  • July 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Summerville, SC

Baxter's review

Baxter enjoys the food that we got from him. It was nice to have a coupon to reduce the price of the food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Originals Dry Dog Food with Beef
  • 5/5
  • Shiloh1
  • July 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh

Great for "picky" pups!

My labradoodle is very picky. He is a year and a half and this is the first time that I purchased another bag of the same dog food. He loves it. Thanks Purina.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Originals Dry Dog Food with Beef
  • 5/5
  • July 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Harrah, Ok

Hands down winner!!!

With 3 different dog breeds I care for, this is by far the best dog food I have tried and stayed with!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Originals Dry Dog Food with Beef
  • 5/5
  • Caro19
  • June 30, 2019

Great nutrition ingredients

My rescued dogs love beneful , I tried all flavors. I'm going to keep ordering more , my dogs wag their tails when they see the Beneful Bag especially my picky Chihuahua, they Love it. I recommend this to all dog lovers.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Originals Dry Dog Food with Real Chicken
  • 5/5
  • July 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from El Paso tx

Excelente

Excelente good for my dogs , I love very much the price the good , my 3 dogs love this food

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful IncrediBites Small Wet Dog Food with Beef, Tomatoes, Carrots, and Wild Rice
  • 5/5
  • SylFlo
  • July 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Harlingen, Tx

My Sparky loves these

I dog Sparky loves this food. These 3oz cans are prefect for mixing in with IncrediBites dry dog food and they are a good value and priced right! I'm always looking out for coupons on these! Bite size for small dogs. Would like to see a variety of more beef flavors.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report