beneful-dog-food

Beneful Dog Food Ratings & Reviews

beneful-ratings-reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

beneful-ratings-reviews-user-recommended
90%

User Recommended

beneful-ratings-reviews-average-rating
4.21

Average Rating

beneful-ratings-reviews-total-reviews
82,708

Total Reviews

beneful-ratings-reviews-product-reviewed
47

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beneful Prepared Meals Wet Dog Food Variety 12 Pack
  • 5/5
  • Dave G
  • October 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NJ

Never turns away

We have a small breed dog that is rather picky about his food. Since the first time we gave him this he has not once turned away from any variety! Altough a bit pricier rthan previous foods there is no throw way waste her and that makes it a bargain.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Prepared Meals Wet Dog Food Variety 12 Pack
  • 5/5
  • MabelsDad
  • August 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Palm Springs, California
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My 13 y.o. dog likes it!

I tried Beeneful Prepared Food with a free coupon nad am transitioning my 13 year old arthritic dog from Moist and Meaty to Beneful in order to reduce her caloric intake and get rid of the high fructose corn syrup containing Moist and Meaty food. I'm doing it by replacing most of the Moist and Meaty with a container of Beneful Prepared food and adding Beneful Weight Control dry food. Pretty soon I will only be feeding her a container of Beneful Prepared food with a small scoop of Beneful Weight Control dry food twice per day and I've noticed she is already losing weight. She goobles it up!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Prepared Meals Wet Dog Food Variety 6 Pack
  • 5/5
  • Joey641
  • August 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Union, NJ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great wet dog food!!

The Beneful wet dog food is great. My pitsky loves the food! If you have the Target app, be on the lookout, they occasionally have 6 for $10 or 20% off coupons on their app. I stocked up when they had the 20% off, which comes out to about $1/tub

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Prepared Meals Beef Stew Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Evan
  • December 11, 2017
Loyal pet owner from 67501

My Great Dane loves it

I buy it to feed my Great Dane once a month to help take with his medication he he loves it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Prepared Meals Beef Stew Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • maconway
  • June 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Elkhart, IN, United States

Wonderful product!

My dog loves the prepared meals and I like the easy storage.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Prepared Meals Beef Stew Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Amber19
  • October 6, 2014
Loyal pet owner from New Braunfels, TX, United States

Beneful Lover!

I love all the Beneful products. Especially the Beneful wet dog food. My 6 year old Chihuahua, Jack Jack absolutely loves it!! As soon as I pull it out of the pantry he jumps with joy and licks his mouth. I even mix it with a little bit of water!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Prepared Meals Beef Stew Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • SamsMom
  • August 13, 2014
Loyal pet owner from San Marcos, CA, United States

Best moist food our dog has ever had!

We have a 2-1/2 year old Great Dane that is the pickiest eater ever. His attitude is, if it's not people food mixed in with his dry, he's not interested. I decided to see if he would eat Beneful moist dog food last week (mixed in with his dry) and was thrilled with the results! He started eating and didn't even come up for air until the last morsel was gone - and then he kept licking the dish until it was completely clean! He's tried a variety of the flavors and he loves them all. I can't blame him, Beneful has real ingredients, a nice texture, and actually smells good. Thank you Beneful - you're the greatest! You've made Sam a happy guy!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Prepared Meals Beef Stew Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • iCooper
  • August 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Hazel Park , MI

Beef Stew

I started my dog on Beneful Beef Stew, because I saw the veggies and beef.. He loves it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Prepared Meals Beef Stew Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • annacolleen
  • June 12, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Fairfax Va.

Yum, Yum, Good Eating!

Chester loves these. We give him 1/2 of a pack, twice daily, and he's a healthy boy, at 6 years of age. We are what we eat, and so are our babies. These have lot's of different things in each package of goodness. Chester knows it, and even eats the veges, w/o complaints. That saying alot, because he;s finicky. I made the mistake of sharing any and everything I ate, so Chester enjoys an English Muffin at breakfast, slathered with butter and marmalade. He loves to go out to eat soup and salad at Olive Gdn. chewing up the breadsticks that I dip in soup. The chef there knows him, and grills chicken breast, just for my little guy. You can imagine that he is particular, and so Beneful gives him not only good food, but food that he likes, and will eat.
My grand-dog looks like he's on Cloud 9 when he is here, because normally my daughter gives only dry food to Brutus. I give him Beneful stew, and Snackers for dessert. He loves coming to visit!
I a matter of days, we are all moving in together: my husband, our daughter, her 5 children, and her special baby, Brutus. Then of course, Chester and me. It's a huge piece of property at 75 acres. There is a huge pond with an island, and trees galore. We will be able to set up tents, sleep under the stars, Brutus and Chester can swim in the pond or the pool. We will enjoy cook outs which both dogs love. It's only about an hours drive to the beach, where the dogs can enjoy the surf.
Soon as we settle, we'll take in dogs whose Daddy's and Mama's have deployed overseas. We will set up our barn with nice pen's for our guests will sleep in. It will be so nice to give something to our troops, to give their babies a temporary home, while they are around the world, doing what they are trained to do. We will also give to the dogs who have lost their way home, and keep them safe until their Mama's and Daddy's come and find them.
While they are our guests, we will offer only the best in food and treats/
To give them energy, they'll enjoy Beneful dog stew, and dry foods. They'll have snacks and treats, all made by Beneful. We want them to be healthy when they leave us, and their parents will know that while with us, they really were loved.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Prepared Meals Beef Stew Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Rooskie
  • April 26, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Windsor Locks, CT, United States

my dog loves it

i started buying this for my dog a few months back when she wasnt eating her dry food. i started mixing it with her dry food and she ate it all.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Prepared Meals Beef Stew Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Heathcliff6575
  • January 13, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Tipton, IN, United States

Tippy approved

My little Tippy absolutely loves all of these varieties and Beneful. Unfortunately I'm unable to afford to buy the wet food for him on a regular basis. So I buy it as a treat for holidays like Thanksgiving, Christmas, Easter, birthdays, ect. That way he gets the best of both. He eats the dry food and on special occasions he gets the wet food. Tippy is a ver finicky eater and finding a dog food he will eat let alone loves is next to impossible. So thank you purina for achieving the impossible for my little Tippy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Prepared Meals Beef Stew Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Belllla
  • January 8, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Bellflower, CA, United States

The only dog food my Pug will eat

My pug Bella was a very finicky eater when she was a puppy and the Only dog food she would eat without fail is Beneful.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report