Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.73

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,798

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
54

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Indoor Grain Free Chicken Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • opal247
  • June 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

miss thing loved this

i got this yesterday and fed to kitty and she loved it licking the bowl clean her paws everything here she is usually picky about her food but really seemed to dig on this here would definatley stock up

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • MaryJoyce
  • April 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Rome, Ga
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

He loved it

So I was feeling like my cat was loosing interest in the brand I was buying monthly. When I got this he went crazy for it. If his bowl was getting near empty he would start his bullying and demanding meows. It's so funny to see how he get when he wants more. I will definitely buy more for him.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • asbury320
  • April 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ripley, WV
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Pleasantly surprised!

I was a bit skeptical about trying a healthy cat food, like children they tend to snubb their nose up to healthy stuff. I was really pleasantly surprised that my kitty gobbled it up without hesitation. I'm happy to find a grain free, healthy cat food that my cat likes.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Malloryyyyyy
  • April 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tennessee
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved it!

I got this tuna and lentil cat food a few weeks ago. Sea food cat food isn’t usually something that I buy. I have a cat that normally cannot stand eating sea food it makes her very sick. But she loved this! It didn’t make her sick or anything. I’m so glad I found this food and it will definitely be something my cats will eat regularly!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Bj6703
  • April 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Manchester,NH
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

our fur baby loves it!

Beyond - Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food has been one of my cats favorites. She is following me around in the morning very anxious to get her morning food. And seeing it's natural I'm thrilled she likes a food that's so good for her.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Shawnav21
  • April 16, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats will love this food

My cats loved the Beyond Grain free tuna and lentil recipe natural dry cat food with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients! It’s made with real tuna and lentil all natural and the best part grain free! The only food I will feed my cats from now on!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • RachelW
  • April 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NJ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitties love!

After purchased several different varieties of Grain Free Dry Cat Food for my cats, They seemed to love this flavor the most out of the others! So i will certainly be purchasing more within the future for them! They are very picky eaters so its very nice knowing i finally was able to find something they both love!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Nursemeg33
  • April 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Taylor, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats lived it

I Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients last month to try for my 2 picky cats. I must say both cats seemed to enjoy the food. I will buy this food agai. For my kitties

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Alejasweet
  • April 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Malvern
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

It is a super good product my cat I love because it is easy to chew and also their croquettes are small easy to digest and I think it should have a good taste because my cat looks happy eating.........

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Jmmead693
  • April 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Elma, NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it

I got this a few weeks ago for my cats. They loved it and ate it up very quickly. Compared to what I normally get for them they seemed to like this better. I will definitely be buying this again for them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • MasterSuperman
  • April 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Shelbyville, Indiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat is Begging for More

My cat is a picky eater but I had no problem getting her to eat the Beyond Purina Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe. She could smell the fish through the bag and jumped on the counter before I even opened the package. I was impressed that Pacific Tuna was the first ingredient. I'm glad to serve the grain free food to my cat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Ed123
  • April 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Salt City
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved it

My Review for Beyond Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients. I have 2 cats who are really picky eaters and will turn their noise up to many foods .They went crazy over this Beyond Cat food ,I like the added vitamins and minerals makes for happy cats !

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report