Beyond logo

CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.25

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
13,198

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
30

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Briarrose
  • August 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Maryland

Franklin loves it.

My daughters cat, Franklin, loves all the grain-free dry recipes. Keep up the good work.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Googeegoo
  • August 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Dumont, NJ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

This is it!

This is the only food my cat will eat. I've tried other brands of wet, moist and dry cat food and my cat just looks at the bowl, looks at me, and then walks away if it's not the Beyond Chicken and Egg.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Googeegoo
  • August 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NJ

This is it!

This is the only cat food my cat will eat. I've tried almost everything...wet, dry, moist...and my cat refuses to eat anything but this food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • louiseandpug
  • August 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from bryson, quebec

Love

I have a 23 year old cat and buying food for her has been very difficult since she is a picky eater
Well decided to try this beyond brand wet food for her and i cant get it in her dish fast enough she just loves it and gobbles its down
This is now her favorite along with all the beyond brand of wet cat food
thank you !!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • JohnCena
  • July 31, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved It!

This is a great product and one that I would highly recommend. The portion is just the right size and my cat really loved it. That’s saying a lot because he is such a picky eater. Definitely give it a shot!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Ichigo
  • July 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Nothing left

My cat loves this food. He ate it all up. I'm happy to see that cod is the very first ingredient in Purina Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food. A little weird that there are "primary ingredients" and then "essential nutrients and other ingredients". They shouldn't be separated into two groups. The ingredients should be one list from highest amount to lowest like on most labels. Anyway, the ingredients are good. This is a quality cat food. Appreciate the MSC seal to show the cod is sustainably sourced. This is a pate but it doesn't have the typical sticky texture that often can get smashed into the food dish making it hard for my cat to get up. This is has more of a crumbly ground beef texture. It's also very wet with a lot of both. My boy has no problem getting every last bit of it up, and he does. I will get more of this for him.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Chloenicol
  • July 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Concord, NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty approved

My boyfriend’s cat really enjoyed eating this new cat food. She is a very picky eater. I was pleasantly surprised that she ate it up without a fuss! Has great consistency and looks appetizing. I will definitely be buying more for her to eat. So glad it’s yummy and good for her.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Jackie2790
  • July 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New York ny
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great features!

I bought this cat food product several weeks ago and my cat is quite pleased with my purchase, so much so that it is now the only cat food she does not turn her nose up at, I love that it is more natural and healthy for her too

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • My3jboyz
  • July 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tazewell,VA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Lucky and Patches loved

My cats really enjoyed this cat food. They licked the bowl and were looking for more. Well worth the money. If you love your animals like we do you are willing to pay more for food they like. We will definitely be purchasing this cat food for them and already have

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Amber
  • July 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves it!

My elderly cat is very picky, so we’re limited on food choices for him. He’s recently been diagnosed with IBD so we tried this food and it was a hit! No nasty gas or nausea for him either. I’ll continue to buy this!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Caybaby85
  • July 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Nashville, Tn
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great ingredients! We give it 5 paws!!

I got 1 can of this for my 6 cats to try and they loved it. It was gone within seconds. Two of them are usually very picky but they were eating faster than the other four. I am happy with the ingredients and with the price. I will be buying this on a regular basis and telling my other cat parents about it as well. Very good buy.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Queenandking
  • July 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lowell, Massachusetts
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Soft cat food

Got soft cat food. The flavor was cod. Got it for my cat. I fed it to her and she ate it in less than two minutes. She enjoyed it. It's a small can of food . Easy to open and pour in a cat dish. So, easy to use and no mess.

Was this review helpful?
Report