Beyond logo

CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
14,083

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
33

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant
  • 5/5
  • skb4
  • June 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pardeeville Wisconsin
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Product!

I am very happy that my picky eater of a cat loved this cat food. We have tried numerous cat foods in the past. She loved the food and from now on I will be buying this cat food. Nice product and will buy it again.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • 5/5
  • Tlweiri82
  • September 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Bridgeport il
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yum

I recieved this a couple of weeks ago and my cat loved it. I had never seen my cat eat his food so fast before. After he was done he wouldn't leave me alone it's like he was thanking me for the delicious food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • 5/5
  • CruiseKing
  • September 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Longview Tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Disappeared quickly!!

My cat Luna is picky about food but she loved these selections from Beyond, especially the Salmon flavor, she didn't stop eating until it was gone and she usually takes breaks. I also feel good about giving Luna Beyond grain free wet cat food because it contains natural, real ingredients.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant
  • 5/5
  • Lkjoyce
  • June 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from San Diego CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina Beyond Variety Pack

Excellent flavor. My cats gobbled it up. Great product. I would purchase if I had coupons. Generally, my cats dislike Purina products. This is hopefully a sign of a new trend toward better made food for animals.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant
  • 5/5
  • Meridae
  • July 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Puyallup, WA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product!

My cats absolutely loved these! At the risk of sounding like a crazy cat lady, I have four cats of varying breeds. They get wet food twice a day and I was a little worried about the sudden switch from their regular food.

I shouldn’t have wasted a minute on the worry though! Turns out they absolutely loved them. I haven’t seen them scarf down wet food like this in a while. All of the flavors actually smelled good coming out of the can (and you know many of them are pretty gross!). The cats were immediately interested and hovered until I set the bowl down. It was crazy! I’ll definitely be getting them more.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • 5/5
  • Trevor
  • September 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kansas City, Mo
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Our cats love it!

Cat food is tough to review - I can't give you specifics of how it tastes, or anything like that! I want to start off by saying that we free-feed our cats, so whenever we get canned food it is always a treat that our cats love. And, although I cannot give a personal taste-review for the food - according to the clean plates that both of our cats left us, we have to say that the food was tasty!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • 5/5
  • Blondi00
  • September 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Metropolis IL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

They loved it

I got the Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish for my kitty and I loved the fact that its grain free. He loved all of them however the Salmon and the Whitefish were definitely favorites

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • 5/5
  • Pattykat515
  • September 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Mount Carmel, IL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat's loved it!

I try to buy grain free food for my cat's for health reasons but I have a hard time finding food they'll actually eat so I gave Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish a try and they loved it! The cans are perfect portions, and very convenient. I'll definitely be keeping stocked up on their favorite flavors.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant
  • 5/5
  • LaLa59
  • June 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Seattle, wa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitties enjoyed their treat meal!

I have three cats, all of differing likes and dislikes. It was funny because each of the cats seemed to like a particular one of the three flavors. So a variety pack was the perfect choice. I usually end up feeding them more dry food then wet so this was a real treat for them, but I also thought I should add some of the dry food to the wet. Seems like a healthy choice as well.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant
  • 5/5
  • Shanny
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Sioux Falls SD
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love these!

My three kitties are nuts over these! I can barely get them open and they are meowing at my feet! These are my kitties new favorite snack! I only give them a little bit at a time, but they are crazy over it! If you are looking for a good food for your kitties this is a good option!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • 5/5
  • Heshoes
  • September 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Marathon ny
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chick

My cats which are normally very selective about their food loved this product, so much we now will buy it once a week for them. I have recommended this product to my oldest as she also has a very finicky cat .

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • 5/5
  • Dee0599
  • September 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Aztec, NM
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great portions

My cat loves this food. It comes in tiny portion sizes with a guide on the back. It is the perfect size for a feeding of cat weighing 3-3.5 lb and can be refrigerated if you have extra. I like the way the can has pastel colors on the labels and that it has a variety of flavors for my cat.

Was this review helpful?
Report