Beyond logo

CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.46

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
6,284

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
45

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

  • Beyond Grain Free Line-Caught Alaskan Cod & Spinach Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • dlathem
    • August 15, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Cullman, AL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Delicious!!!

    I bought this a few weeks ago and boy am I happy that I did! Wow. My cat loves this! She gobbles it up like I've never seen. Great ingredients are clearly the cause. Great job on making a great food!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Line-Caught Alaskan Cod & Spinach Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • missprisstx
    • August 4, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Denton, TX
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Happy kitties!

    I didn't even have the lid fully open on the Beyond Alaskan Cod Pate Wet Cat food and had both of my cats and dog by my side. My cats were yelling at me while I was trying to get some on a plate for each of them. As soon as they were able to eat, they went to town. My male cat ate a lot and then left. After about 10-15 mins, he was back for more. He couldn't get enough. Very happy kitties! They loved it! We will be getting more for them.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Line-Caught Alaskan Cod & Spinach Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • JohnCena
    • July 31, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Loved It!

    This is a great product and one that I would highly recommend. The portion is just the right size and my cat really loved it. That’s saying a lot because he is such a picky eater. Definitely give it a shot!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Line-Caught Alaskan Cod & Spinach Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Ichigo
    • July 24, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Florida
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Nothing left

    My cat loves this food. He ate it all up. I'm happy to see that cod is the very first ingredient in Purina Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food. A little weird that there are "primary ingredients" and then "essential nutrients and other ingredients". They shouldn't be separated into two groups. The ingredients should be one list from highest amount to lowest like on most labels. Anyway, the ingredients are good. This is a quality cat food. Appreciate the MSC seal to show the cod is sustainably sourced. This is a pate but it doesn't have the typical sticky texture that often can get smashed into the food dish making it hard for my cat to get up. This is has more of a crumbly ground beef texture. It's also very wet with a lot of both. My boy has no problem getting every last bit of it up, and he does. I will get more of this for him.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Line-Caught Alaskan Cod & Spinach Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Chloenicol
    • July 21, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Concord, NC
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Kitty approved

    My boyfriend’s cat really enjoyed eating this new cat food. She is a very picky eater. I was pleasantly surprised that she ate it up without a fuss! Has great consistency and looks appetizing. I will definitely be buying more for her to eat. So glad it’s yummy and good for her.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Line-Caught Alaskan Cod & Spinach Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jackie2790
    • July 10, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from New York ny
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great features!

    I bought this cat food product several weeks ago and my cat is quite pleased with my purchase, so much so that it is now the only cat food she does not turn her nose up at, I love that it is more natural and healthy for her too

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Line-Caught Alaskan Cod & Spinach Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • My3jboyz
    • July 9, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Tazewell,VA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Lucky and Patches loved

    My cats really enjoyed this cat food. They licked the bowl and were looking for more. Well worth the money. If you love your animals like we do you are willing to pay more for food they like. We will definitely be purchasing this cat food for them and already have

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Line-Caught Alaskan Cod & Spinach Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Amber
    • July 9, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Ohio
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loves it!

    My elderly cat is very picky, so we’re limited on food choices for him. He’s recently been diagnosed with IBD so we tried this food and it was a hit! No nasty gas or nausea for him either. I’ll continue to buy this!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Line-Caught Alaskan Cod & Spinach Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Caybaby85
    • July 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Nashville, Tn
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great ingredients! We give it 5 paws!!

    I got 1 can of this for my 6 cats to try and they loved it. It was gone within seconds. Two of them are usually very picky but they were eating faster than the other four. I am happy with the ingredients and with the price. I will be buying this on a regular basis and telling my other cat parents about it as well. Very good buy.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Line-Caught Alaskan Cod & Spinach Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Queenandking
    • July 5, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Lowell, Massachusetts
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Soft cat food

    Got soft cat food. The flavor was cod. Got it for my cat. I fed it to her and she ate it in less than two minutes. She enjoyed it. It's a small can of food . Easy to open and pour in a cat dish. So, easy to use and no mess.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Line-Caught Alaskan Cod & Spinach Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • JulesATX
    • July 5, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Austin tx
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat loved it

    This can waa the perfect size for my smaller than average senior cat. He gobbled it all up in one sitting with no leftovers. My old, thin kitty has started to fatten up thanks to this food twice a day!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Line-Caught Alaskan Cod & Spinach Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • kizmit30
    • July 3, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Altoona, PA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My kitty loved it!!

    I recently had the pleasure of trying Beyond Alaskan Cod recipe Pate Wet Cat Food for my Male Cat, age 5. He ate it so fast!. Upon opening the container he came right over to the can. It smelled like your typical wet cat food. I mixed a little with his dry food because he hasnt been wanting to eat. He at that right up. I was surprised how fast he ate. I am certain I will purchase this again.

    Was this review helpful?