Beyond logo

CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
14,083

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
33

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Heydo
  • April 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Frankfort, KY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it

This cat food seems like a quality product!! The cats love this food and seem to clean out there bowl quickly!! Weove the fact it's a natural food with added vitamins that is healthy for them!!! Would deffo Italy recommend this product!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • RachelW
  • April 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NJ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitties love!

After purchased several different varieties of Grain Free Dry Cat Food for my cats, They seemed to love this flavor the most out of the others! So i will certainly be purchasing more within the future for them! They are very picky eaters so its very nice knowing i finally was able to find something they both love!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Rebaroo
  • June 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Marion, ba
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat ate every bit of it.

My kitty loved this meal. He ate every bit of it and could hardly wait for me to get the can open. It is only good for one meal though, and I wish the cans were larger, but either way it’s okay. He was so excited to be getting such s tasty treat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Dionaea
  • June 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cookeville, TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Ethical sourcing I demand and flavor my cat craves

Most of the protein in Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food comes from animal-based sources and provides necessary amino acids that cats need in their diet. Additional minerals and vitamins have been added to make it a well-balanced healthy food with no fillers and no artificial colors, flavors or preservatives, ideal for cats with sensitive digestive systems. It’s certified by the Marine Stewardship Council, an independent non-profit organization which sets standards for sustainable fishing, contributing to the health of our world’s oceans, which is important when I am shopping for fish-based cat food.
The odor released upon opening the can with the pull tab was pleasantly mild with a hint of fresh-cooked fish, and the moist pate slid out of the can with just a little shake. The can is full of solid food with a small amount of broth. My Nudge cat could hardly wait for me to put her bowl down on the floor, and she daintily bit off and chewed portions, appearing to savor every mouthful, until it was gone. After licking the bowl clean, she gave an appreciative meow and contentedly sauntered off to her daytime birdwatching perch. I will be adding this to my shopping list.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Caybaby85
  • July 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Nashville, Tn
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great ingredients! We give it 5 paws!!

I got 1 can of this for my 6 cats to try and they loved it. It was gone within seconds. Two of them are usually very picky but they were eating faster than the other four. I am happy with the ingredients and with the price. I will be buying this on a regular basis and telling my other cat parents about it as well. Very good buy.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • HolHud
  • April 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from St. Louis, MO
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Picky Cat Loves It!

I’ve been giving my cat a basic recipe dry food for many years now. She’s a very picky cat and hasn’t liked any new dry foods I’ve tried to give her in the past. This grain-free food with added vitamins, minerals, and nutrients seemed like a smart choice for my aging cat. Surprisingly, she loved the flavors and I’ve slowly been switching her over. I can’t believe it’s taken me this long to find a new healthy alternative for her, but thanks to this cat food, it finally happened!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • snooks 69
  • June 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from De Pere, Wisconsin
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it

I got this for my cats. Wanted to try something new. I usually buy fish but decided to try the duck for something different. My cats loved it and I am so happy that there are no grains in it. It is much healthier for them. Will definately buy again.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • HeatherM67
  • April 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Columbus Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Healthy

I have always had a car that would only eat particular things. I put this in her bowl and it was like she had never eaten. I don’t have to be afraid of what’s in it with all the vitamins and minerals she is getting now. Your cat should give it a try

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Jordy9934
  • April 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitty likes

I have an older cat that sometimes likes to act picky but she went to the bowl when I put this in it for her and sniffed and started eating right away . I love that it’s grain free because cats are carnivores and don’t need to be eating grains. I feel like this is a healthy switch for my cat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • billbean43
  • April 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Baltimore, MD
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

She loves it

I bought this to see if our Cat would like it in her food rotation. Boy, did she ever. As soon as I opened the bag she was right there.lol when she finished, she wanted more. But I don't overfeed her so she had to wait. But, she definitely loves this cat food. I have added it to her food rotation now.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Sh0rty23s
  • April 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kenosha, wi
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves it!!

I received this product about a week ago and my cat really loves it. She knows right away as soon as a grab the bag she is getting some. She gets so excited. You can tell she loves the taste of it. The smell is not too over powering at all. The size is just perfect for the pieces of the cat food. I really love the look design on the bag. I will forsure be buying more of this product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • asbury320
  • April 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ripley, WV
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Pleasantly surprised!

I was a bit skeptical about trying a healthy cat food, like children they tend to snubb their nose up to healthy stuff. I was really pleasantly surprised that my kitty gobbled it up without hesitation. I'm happy to find a grain free, healthy cat food that my cat likes.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report