Beyond logo

DOG FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.42

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
3,339

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
26

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Mojojordan
  • August 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kingston, PA

Beyond dry Cat and dog foods

Both, my one dog and 6 cats LOVE their Beyond dry foods. Our dog has a thyroid issue and I have gone grain free, using both the chicken and beef dry foods. He has slowly lost the extra pounds and has been on the same decreased medication dosage for the last 3 years. All 6 of my cats love their dry food. It is available 24/7...other than 2 small wet food meals in AM & PM.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod Recipe Wet Dog Food With Added Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • Jim-in-OK
  • July 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Excellent Dog Food!

I fed this dog food to our older Anatolian Shepherd female, who is usually very picky about changing dog food.
She gobbled it down like she was starving to death! Then wanted more....
I recommend this to anyone who feeds canned dog food, I believe it would be an excellent choice.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod Recipe Wet Dog Food With Added Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • nanmac
  • July 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Paws Up!

We have a bit of a finicky eater.....and were amazed at the way our Gracie gobbled up this food. Feeding time has become entertaining with her wiggling and running around excitedly while we are putting the food in her bowl. When I opened the can, I could smell the fish (not in an offensive way) and could see the pieces of fish in the dog food. I love that it is grain-free, no poultry by-products or artificial colors, flavors, or preservatives. There are added minerals and vitamins and is made by Purina, a company I trust with my dogs health.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod Recipe Wet Dog Food With Added Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • scunningham
  • July 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Portland, OR
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My labradoodle loved it

We got this a while ago and it is a great treat and change of pace from kibble for our Labradoodle. He seems to love it and there is nothing left in the bowl. Since he is on a fish based diet this was a great way to add something new beyond his standard dry food

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod Recipe Wet Dog Food With Added Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • cloe
  • July 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville, NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs love the flavor

My dogs are very picky when it comes to their favorite hobby which is eating. The Purina Beyond Alaskan Cod was one of their favorites. It has all the necessary minerals and vitamins to keep your favorite furbaby happy and health. Easy open can will definitely bring them running. Great price point for this product. As I did not try it myself, my puppers gave this dogfood 10 out of 10 licks.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod Recipe Wet Dog Food With Added Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • July 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hartsville
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Delicious for my dog!!

My dog loves the Alaskan Cod Recipe dog food from Beyond.It is so healthy for him and he ate it right up.It has all the nutrients that my dog needs in one can.I will be buying this for him again and again!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod Recipe Wet Dog Food With Added Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • New canned pet food
  • July 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Abrams, WI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Wet Dog Food

I received a can of this to sample with my dog!
She was a little hesitant to try it at first, as she has only ever had dry food. Once she finally tried it she did enjoy it and finished the entire portion.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod Recipe Wet Dog Food With Added Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • Josh36
  • July 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Austin
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Our dog loves it

We have a small very picky dog and she loves this chunky dog food. We will mix with her dry food and she loves having this wet food mixed in with dinner every night! It’s a plus that it contains the vitamins and minerals as well.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod Recipe Wet Dog Food With Added Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • Blkrze
  • July 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tn
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Smells great

My dogs loved it. Smelled great. Looked tasty to. Now my dogs want that only! They expect it. I would highly recommend. It is really good stuff. My dogs would say woof woof woof. They love it very much.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod Recipe Wet Dog Food With Added Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • Alex_atx
  • July 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Austin
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs love them I love them

Everyone loves these. The dogs come RUNNING as fast as they can when they hear this bag open. They won’t leave my feet as soon as they get one cuz they love them so much. I have 3 dogs and 3 semi picky eaters and man these are great.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod Recipe Wet Dog Food With Added Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • Clg2chic
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Milwaukee, wi
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves it

My dog loves it and he's a picky eater. I love that it has no corn, wheat, soy, or poultry by products and its grain free. I love that it's natural dog food with added vitamins and minerals. Definitely will be getting this product again.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod Recipe Wet Dog Food With Added Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • kimvpool
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Casselberry, FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Fur Babies LOVED Beyond!!

I typically feed my dogs nothing but dry dog food. I know that gets boring so I tried a can of canned Beyond Alaska Cod recipe. I put some on top of their dry food and they absolutely loved it. It featured Alaskan Cod as the first ingredient and there were NO corn, wheat, soy or by products. It was also grain free. A bonus was the vitamins and minerals added to help meet my dogs nutritional needs. Feeding my four dogs good nutritional food that they truly enjoy is very important to me. Will definitely be adding this to their diet.

Was this review helpful?
Report