Beyond logo

DOG FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.42

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
3,387

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
27

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • MyDeadDoll
  • April 29, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Tucson, AZ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Poochie Approved

My dog loves wet food, but her stomach doesn't, so this was the perfect addition to her dry food to compromise. I enjoyed that it didn't smell like typical dog food and that it didnt give my gir baby gas.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Mandee220
  • April 27, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Oregon
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy Pup!

Beyond Chicken Bone Broth for dogs was an excellent treat in a little pouch for our dog! Beyond bone broth smelled just like regular chicken broth, and had a nice golden color to it. I poured the entire pouch of broth over his food and mixed. My dog gobbled his food extremely fast! He obviously loved the smell and taste of this broth. Bone broth comes with many added benefits for humans and animals, but I cannot say if he was any better off after only one serving. But I can say that it tasted delicious to him, and he thought he was getting a rare “human” treat!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Bridget63
  • April 21, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Bloomingburg NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great treat

So my dog is finally a senior! His teeth are not what they used to be so he has a hard time eating. I tried giving him soft dog food but he snubbed it! I soaked his dry food in the broth to soften it up, he couldn’t eat it fast enough!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • JasonL
  • April 20, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville,FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog loved it!

My dog was very pleased with his dinner when I mixed this with it. He had no trouble polishing off every morsel within just a few minutes, and the continued licking the bowl after it was gone. It has a nice smell like broth that I would use, and it doesn’t smell like it’s full of chemicals.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Bailey
  • April 18, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Lincoln, NE
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved it

I have an older dog that has to have her food softened for her. She gets a bowl of softened dog food with eggs and sometimes chicken. Normally we soften with water, but these Beyond Mixers are perfect for her. I really like that they are simple ingredients of just chicken bone broth, so I don't have to worry about what exactly my dog is easting. She loves it because it adds even more flavor to her daily meal.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • ShellyB1202
  • April 17, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Bartlett, TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I've got 2 furry fans of this broth!

My 2 dogs both loved it! I poured it into their food dish with a bit of their dry food and they scarfed it up, then looked at me like they were asking for more. I love that the ingredients are simple and gentle - just chicken broth and vitamins.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Sandy819
  • April 15, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product!!

I got this as I saw it in the store and wanted to try it for my dogs. I have two female pit bulls that are very picky, but when I put this on their food, they tore it up. I am so glad that there is something like this out there for my dogs.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Rebaroo
  • April 14, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Marion, ba
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs loved it!

This is a great additive to my dog’s current dog food diet. Sometimes, dry food just isn’t enough and the added bone broth gives her the little extra something she needs to enjoy eating her food again. It also adds so much nutrition to her current dry kibble.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • twinkletoes
  • April 13, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Denver, CO
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog loved it!

My dog just had dental surgery and wasn't able to eat hard food for 2 weeks. I used this and mixed it in with his hard food to soften it enough for him to eat. He really loved it! A special treat he doesn't normally get.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Adm20471
  • April 13, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Winston Salem, NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved this!!

I have a large sized dog. He is a Pitbull mix and a big baby. He tends to be picky when it comes to his food or trying new things. We mixed this with his dry food and he tore it up. He loved this! I will most likely be investing in this as a nice little treat for him every once in a while.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • douger241
  • April 13, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Austin, Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great way to change up the food profile!

I would recommend these for anyone that wants to 'mix up' or 'liven up' your pups current food situation. We put a little bit each day on our dog's food and they both eat it right up. Both dogs seem to really enjoy it! The ingredients are all natural and Purina is always a good, trusted brand.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Kelleyi84
  • April 12, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Cold spring harbor, NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My golden LOVES this!

I looked everywhere for chicken bone broth without salt and onions (which is not good for dogs). I put a little on her dog food and warm it, and she absolutely loves it! She looks now forward to eat now!

Was this review helpful?
Report