Beyond logo

DOG FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.42

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
3,339

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
26

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Keithp
  • August 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Herndon Va
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog semingly enjoyed

Gave this food to a dog after a surgery as a treat and she gobbled it down in no time. Seemingly enjoyed the treat. Food looked to be of quality ingrediaents and had little to no "processed dog food" odor.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Small Dog White Meat Chicken, Barley & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Bill073
  • September 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from MI

Great Dog Food

Our rescue Chihuahua, Maggie Mae, has been on this food since we brought her home. She loves it, her weight is under control and we know she is only getting the best food available.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • KillersMom
  • September 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Red Lake

Love

My dogs can be picky eaters at times, finding a food that is healthy and something they will actually eat can be tricky. Every meal they are super excited when I ask if they are hungry? They know they are getting some super tasty food. I love that I can pronounce all the ingredients. I went from making my own dogs food to Beyond because of the simplicity and ease of it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Mojojordan
  • August 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kingston, PA

Beyond dry Cat and dog foods

Both, my one dog and 6 cats LOVE their Beyond dry foods. Our dog has a thyroid issue and I have gone grain free, using both the chicken and beef dry foods. He has slowly lost the extra pounds and has been on the same decreased medication dosage for the last 3 years. All 6 of my cats love their dry food. It is available 24/7...other than 2 small wet food meals in AM & PM.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg, & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Shana
  • May 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ottawa, Ontario

A great product for a great price!

Our Boxer Lab mix had been struggling with allergies for a few years. Itchy red eyes, and scratching her ears and licking her paws, she was always so uncomfortable. The vet put her on a steroid medication which helped the problem but made her gain weight. We knew there must be a better solution than medicating her. So we started trying different types of food. Vegan, grain free, poultry free, you name it, we tried it. And of course, we assumed that the more expensive the food, the likelier it would work. But nothing seemed to help her. Finally, we saw the Purina Beyond Superfood Blend and thought what the heck. So we tried it. What a difference! We saw an improvement in her within a couple of weeks. No more scratching or licking her paws and we were able to take her off the steroid medication! She loves the food, she is so much more comfortable and she has lost the extra weight she had put on due to the medication. We have since adopted a pug mix who also had allergy issues. We put him on the same diet and he is doing very well too! I highly recommend this product. It is a quality product for a very reasonable price. I feel good feeding my dogs this food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • 2 big dogs
  • July 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Harborcreek PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Gobbled right up!

Suddenly have a picky eater...
Opened a can of this food and mixed just a tablespoon or two in with his dry food... picky no more! :-) he ate all his dinner and my hound licked both bowls. Like the ingredients

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • justbeinghonest
  • July 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from georgia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog loved it!

I bought this last month for the first time while trying out new foods. My dog loved this one the best! She scarfed it down and asked for more. Will be buying more. Quality ingredients and a brand I can trust.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Dick
  • July 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Western NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Both our dogs loved it

One of our "fur babies" requires a grain free diet so we were glad to find this. We feed both the same food so sometimes getting them both to eat can be a challenge. They both chowed down on this!! It will continue to be a regular part of their diet !

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • RBCc
  • July 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yum!

Well my girl loved it, she doesn't get canned dog food too often. However, when we take her on vacation she doesn't like to eat so we bribe her with canned dog food and she loved it, gobbled it up. Full tummy and a happy girl!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Pncoble
  • July 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Oakboro nc
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

Happy, healthy dog that loves this food! He regularly refuses to eat things he doesn't like, so when I find something he does, I keep getting it! People say dogs will eat anything but not my dog. Can't wait to go the store and buy some more.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • leah1242
  • July 11, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog Loved it!

I tried the Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Texas Beef Wet Dog Food with my golden retriever, Clyde. He just loved it . He gobbled it right down. The canned food looked appetizing, and it was full of nice sized chunks. When Clyde was done, he was looking for more, so I know he really enjoyed it. It made me feel good to give him a wet food that has wholesome ingredients. I will be buying this variety again for Clyde.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Pet lover
  • July 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from phila,pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Healthy food for your dog!

My dog loved this dog food. She ate it so quickly and licked the bowl clean. I felt confident giving it to her because it is grain free and contains no artificial colors or preservatives. I love that it has the flip tab so it is easy to open. Definitely a great choice for feeding your dog.

Was this review helpful?
Report