Beyond logo

DOG FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.42

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
3,339

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
26

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • katies
  • July 9, 2017
Loyal pet owner from new jersey

love it

My dog absolutely loves this food. If I try to give her anything else, she won't eat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken, Wild Alaskan Salmon & Spinach Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • ShadowIII
  • September 19, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Campbellsport, WI, United States

I received a free can of Beyond Simple Origins and my German Shepherd loved it immediately. The English Setter had to have a few tries and then decided to clean his bowl.
I mix the canned food in with their Purina Dry Food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken, Pacific Cod & Carrot Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Amigo
  • September 16, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Laurel, MD

Great product

Got this as a free sample I already used the canned Beyond and my two dogs love it so now it is even more healthy for them too!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken, Pacific Cod & Carrot Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Caroline1
  • October 14, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Central Ohio

Even my cats beg for the new canned dog food.

As soon as I pop the lid, all pets come running. There has been no negative digestive problems in either dogs or cats. (I gave up years ago trying to keep cats out of the dog bowls. The dogs share so I let them be. Cat food I can keep up high where dogs can not reach) I leave dry food out ( for both dogs & cats) all the time and suppliment with the wet. Everyone healthy and happy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken, Pacific Cod & Carrot Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • debanam
  • September 14, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Jersey Shore NJ

If she could have eaten her bowl she would have

We just received this sample and fed it to Daisy tonight. She loved it. We fed her 1/2 a can on top of her dry food and it was gone before we put the remaining food in the fridge. Will definitely purchase.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken, Pacific Cod & Carrot Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • 3 ChiSters
  • October 11, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Easthampton, MA, United States

No more scratching and itchy skin

I have a rescued senior Chihuahua who was pretty much neglected his entire life. Fonzie was Skin n Bones and had an Odor so bad you couldn't sit near him, if you ever smelled a dog with yeast infection you know what I'm saying..His scratching himself all those years resulted in a lot of scar tissue and bleeding. Today thanks to a grain free diet and medicated shampoo his life has changed for the better. He went from a life of suffering to a beautiful little Dog who sleeps in his family king size bed with Mama, Pop and his brother and sister Chihuahuas...He loves your food!

One other thing I wanted to say.....I can afford this food even though we are retired. I don't have to go without to feed my Dogs something that is good

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken, Pacific Cod & Carrot Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • nonickname
  • January 24, 2018
Loyal pet owner from South Hill, VA

My Rottie and Yorkie

Because my Rottie had been sick and just sorta lifeless, I thought maybe a change in diet would help. So I started making my own dog food, rice and chicken and 93% ground beef.
bagged it and froze it for daily use. Then I started looking around the grocery store studying the ingredients of different pet foods and saw Beyond. I decided to this could be good for my four legged children. So, started using Beyond Dry and Beyond Canned foods a little over a year ago and My 9 year old Rottie (I rescued from a shelter at age 18 months) and my 9 year old Yorkie, (my four legged daughter that I adopted at the age of 7 weeks for a nice sum $$)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken, Pacific Cod & Carrot Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Oceanladyjulia
  • September 5, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Southport, NC, United States

My dogs and cat love this

This is great food and the only wet food my cat will eat. There is not a store that carries both wet and dry cat or dog. My car will leave all other canned food forever. Shexwont touch it. She loves this!!! I fed it to my dog andcthey looked so great, but due to finances I can not look ne'er afford it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken, Pacific Cod & Carrot Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Nana of 10
  • October 11, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Milford, OH

Natural

I got this for my little rescue girl, she'd been left behind in an empty house with no food or water. My vet told me to give her good food and I found this, she loved it! I mixed it with her dry and slipped in the half pill of antibiotics that she was on, she could hardly wait for me to put it on floor. Six weeks later her skin, coat and eyes are so much brighter and better. I highly recommend this. She has gone from 8 1/2 lbs to 10 at her last visit, my vet said she is great now.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken, Pacific Cod & Carrot Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Glamma queen
  • December 22, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Bakersfield, CA, United States

Amazing product

I tried this a few weeks ago and my cat loved it immediately!! It was a hit and she ate every morsel and was begging for more! This is our new every day food!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • chakila
  • November 23, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Palm Bay, FL, United States

Price is Right for the best quality

Been using it for years for my therapy dogs other brands not all eaten

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken, Pacific Cod & Carrot Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Officerbobbi
  • October 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Milford, DE, United States

YUM YUM, MY PERFECT MEAL!

I switched to this brand when I was doing my two week dog shopping for Kari, my Bichon mix rescue. The first thing that caught my eye was NON GMO. I fed it to her and now refuses to eat anything else. She is happy and so am I.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report