Busy Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Busy Ratings & Reviews hero

Ratings & Reviews for Busy Dog Chew Treats

Busy User Recommended Ratings Icon
95%

User Recommended

Busy Average Rating Icon
4.7

Average Rating

Busy Total Reviews Icons
333

Total Reviews

Busy Products Reviewed icon
7

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
333 Results
Edit
Busy Rollhide Chew Treats for Small/Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Crazydoglady
  • April 26, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Minnesota

Group favorite

All 7 of my dogs love these, it’s hard to get that many dogs to agree on a treat!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Busy Rollhide Chew Treats for Small/Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Purchase87
  • March 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Eau Claire Wisconsin

Lennie loves these!

I work 3rd shift and before I found Busy bones my poor pup would chew on everything while I slept! These bones keep him busy for hours so I can Get a peaceful sleep! I wish These were sold in larger qualities!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Busy Rollhide Chew Treats for Small/Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Crazydoglady
  • April 26, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Minnesota

Group favorite

All 7 of my dogs love these, it’s hard to get that many dogs to agree on a treat!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Busy Rollhide Chew Treats for Small/Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Purchase87
  • March 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Eau Claire Wisconsin

Lennie loves these!

I work 3rd shift and before I found Busy bones my poor pup would chew on everything while I slept! These bones keep him busy for hours so I can Get a peaceful sleep! I wish These were sold in larger qualities!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Busy Rollhide Chew Treats for Small/Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • So22
  • April 5, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved em

Awesome product. I have 3 dogs and they all gobbled these up. Ranger... loved em. Izzy... loved em. The puppernutter bam loved em. I won’t attest to what they taste like but the doggos seemed to love them

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Busy Rollhide Chew Treats for Small/Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • milka345
  • April 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from brooklyn NY

good dry food for teh dog

I bought this dog dry food and very happy with it, more important, my cat loves it and it means I love it too, good quality, taste good (to my cat), have good gradients on the package, my dog likes it and I have no problem, plus it good as weight management for my overweight dog

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Busy Rollhide Chew Treats for Small/Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Jessicagarden76
  • April 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Canton, Ga
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Buddy LOVES these!

These were ordered, mailed and delivered very quickly! I have wanted to try them for awhile. I have a husky named Buddy and he is a PICKY eater. But, he loves these!! I am so happy with these treats! I also gave one to my friend to let her give to her pet Molly!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Busy Rollhide Chew Treats for Small/Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • JasonL
  • April 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville,FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great treat!

My dog absolutely loved this treat. He can be somewhat picky about treats, so I wasn't expecting him to be thrilled about it. When I gave it to him though he took it and did not put it down! He is a small shih-tzu, and the rollhide was the perfect size for him.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Busy Rollhide Chew Treats for Small/Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Alee35757
  • April 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Alabama
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs loved these

The Busy Rollhide Treats for Small to Medium Dogs is a hit with our dogs. I thought the treat might be too big for the miniature dachshund; however I was proven wrong. Both dogs were busy with them for quite awhile, then "hid" them for later. A good treat for them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Busy Rollhide Chew Treats for Small/Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • BoxerBabies
  • April 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Berryville, Va
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Busy Boxers

My grandpuppies were so excited to get their treat from Nanna. The approximation for the size of the animal was spot on. I was a little concerned when it stated medium dogs... Cause' I consider these babies large. However, the product does what it states. It kept them busy. I liked the fact that there was not a messy clean up or bits and pieces left on the floor. That alone is a testament to the taste.. The product did not stink like "rollhide" it . There were no digestive or choking- gagging reflexes and that makes for happy pups. With respect to the packaging very easy to open just a pinch and tear. No need for sharp objects. :) Lastly, the amount that comes in a package is good for multiple dogs and or have extra on hand for a single pooch.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Busy Rollhide Chew Treats for Small/Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Traymrh
  • April 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Nicholasville, KY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awww! Doggos loves!

I'm always looking for a means to keep my little nervous energy prone Jack Russell engaged.

These Purina "Busy" Rollhides are just the thing! My dog immediately took to them and munched, bit, and chewed on it all day long. She enjoyed the taste, texture and overall toughness, although she did end up chewing it down to a tiny nub.

My only con is that it didn't last longer; it lasted around 5-6 hrs of chewing, but this isn't the brand's fault; she's just a huge chewer. Excellent product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Busy Rollhide Chew Treats for Small/Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • patyworm
  • April 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from alabama
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

MY DOGS LOVE THEM

My little fur babies were so excited to get these. They have been chewing and playing with them all day. They must love the smell and taste because they sure look like they enjoy them. They are the perfect size for my little friends and it makes me happy to see them happy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report