Busy Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Busy Ratings & Reviews hero

Ratings & Reviews for Busy Dog Chew Treats

Busy User Recommended Ratings Icon
95%

User Recommended

Busy Average Rating Icon
4.7

Average Rating

Busy Total Reviews Icons
333

Total Reviews

Busy Products Reviewed icon
7

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Busy Jerky Twists Chew Treats for Small/Medium Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Fly1
    • July 26, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Layton UT

    Dog love!

    I received these great treats for my dog and they love them. Long lasting that give them a good cleaning on their teeth. Not messy at all like most chews. Your dog will love you for helping them take care of their smile. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Busy Jerky Twists Chew Treats for Small/Medium Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • psgirl87
    • April 29, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Palm Springs
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Purina Busy Jerky Twists Dog Treats

    OMG! My dog LOVES Purina Busy Jerky Twists Dog Treats! I have finally found a product that, not only does he enjoy, but last a long time. My dog tends to inhale other treat but seems to savor and enjoy these. Thank you Purina!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Busy Jerky Twists Chew Treats for Small/Medium Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Worm0688
    • April 24, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from NC
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dogs love them

    Both of my dogs love them. They have almost eaten the whole bag. Even with their small teeth they are able to chew them. They are not to soft but not to hard either. Will definitely keep these on hand for them.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Busy Jerky Twists Chew Treats for Small/Medium Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Knunez1212
    • April 22, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Phoenix, Az
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Huge hit

    Boy did my dog love these! He's not a picky dog but when it comes to treats he's kind of a snob lol. When I opened the bag of course I let him take a sniff like he always does and bam he took off with 2! He has not done that before unless it's a meat bone. I have already had to buy another pack and am pretty sure soon another. I like that they are a treat I can give my dog that he not only likes but I feel good about give me him.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Busy Jerky Twists Chew Treats for Small/Medium Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Park479
    • April 22, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Fayetteville, AR
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Our Pointer Loves these!

    5 stars. Our pointer loves these. She usually inhales dog treats, but leaves rawhides & bones all over the house. She must realize these are the best of both worlds. She doesn't inhale them. She loves to eat the "bacon" wrap, first. Then work on the rest of the bone. Great way to calm her down... she'll chew on this for hours (but always finish it before getting up!)

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Busy Jerky Twists Chew Treats for Small/Medium Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • james_thib72
    • April 22, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Louisiana
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Tasty!

    My dogs are usually creatures of habit and tend to stick to the same dog food and treats. I try different ones from time to time and usually they turn their noses up at them. Not this time, though. They enjoyed these jerky twists so much and my dog Spike liked to hide it and keep chewing on it for a day or two. But my other dog didn't waste any time devouring it. I think it is safe to say I will be buying more of these in the future.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Busy Jerky Twists Chew Treats for Small/Medium Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • NMSMITH18
    • April 21, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dog Approved

    We have 3 German Shepherd Dogs and they all adore these treats. It doesn't make a huge gloppy mess like some chew treats do. It takes about 5-10 minutes for my dogs to eat these. As soon as they hear the treat bag, they are wagging their tales and standing at attention. Great treat, highly recommend.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Busy Jerky Twists Chew Treats for Small/Medium Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • cjlmms
    • April 20, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Kansas City Kansas
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great treats!

    We have three dogs and they love these jerky twists dog treats! Everytime they hear the bag rattle they come running! They are the perfect size for our dogs and no tummy issues! They are picky eaters sometimes but absolutely love these treats!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Busy Jerky Twists Chew Treats for Small/Medium Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • James601
    • April 19, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Meridian
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dog love

    Purina Busy Jerky Twists Dog Treats are the best treat for my dog. I had a med size dog and he love eating them for a anytime of the day or night snack. I gave one a day. Great brand. Better brand than others

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Busy Jerky Twists Chew Treats for Small/Medium Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • cmclinger
    • April 19, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Colorado Springs
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog LOVES these!

    It is hard to write a review based on my dog as I can't fully tell how he feels about these Jerky Twists. The only way to decipher is how excited he gets when I reach for the bag! He is almost 8 but acts like a puppy when I pull these treats out. For me personally, I LOVE how the treats have a combination of treats to form a super treat that also takes him a while to consume rather than scarfing it down. I will definitely have these on supply for him!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Busy Jerky Twists Chew Treats for Small/Medium Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Reetl1
    • April 19, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from NJ
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Tasty

    My dog loves these treats. He gets excited every time I open up the package. I like knowing these are good for him and that he really enjoys them. I know I’m doing the best that I can for my dog. I will continue to feed my dog these treats with no guilt.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Busy Jerky Twists Chew Treats for Small/Medium Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Maytrs
    • April 19, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Richmond, TX
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great for keeping dogs busy

    My picky doberman really enjoys these jerky twists.
    He loves the flavor and it lasts him quite a while. Great for keeping dogs busy. I will definitely be giving him Busy Jerky Twists Dog Treats for special treats!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?