Busy Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Busy Ratings & Reviews hero

Ratings & Reviews for Busy Dog Chew Treats

Busy User Recommended Ratings Icon
95%

User Recommended

Busy Average Rating Icon
4.7

Average Rating

Busy Total Reviews Icons
333

Total Reviews

Busy Products Reviewed icon
7

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Busy Bone Original Chew Treats for Small/Medium Dogs
  • 1/5
  • Psychodog
  • January 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Croydon

Not busy

I purchased some busy bones for my dog hoping to keep her busy for a while. She ate it all in less than half an hour. Definitely didnt keep her busy. I would not recommend this treat as something to keep your dog busy, but just as a normal treat for them.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Busy Rollhide Chew Treats for Small/Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Crazydoglady
  • April 26, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Minnesota

Group favorite

All 7 of my dogs love these, it’s hard to get that many dogs to agree on a treat!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Busy Rollhide Chew Treats for Small/Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Purchase87
  • March 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Eau Claire Wisconsin

Lennie loves these!

I work 3rd shift and before I found Busy bones my poor pup would chew on everything while I slept! These bones keep him busy for hours so I can Get a peaceful sleep! I wish These were sold in larger qualities!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Busy Rollhide Chew Treats for Small/Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Crazydoglady
  • April 26, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Minnesota

Group favorite

All 7 of my dogs love these, it’s hard to get that many dogs to agree on a treat!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Busy Rollhide Chew Treats for Small/Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Purchase87
  • March 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Eau Claire Wisconsin

Lennie loves these!

I work 3rd shift and before I found Busy bones my poor pup would chew on everything while I slept! These bones keep him busy for hours so I can Get a peaceful sleep! I wish These were sold in larger qualities!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Busy Rollhide Chew Treats for Small/Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • So22
  • April 5, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved em

Awesome product. I have 3 dogs and they all gobbled these up. Ranger... loved em. Izzy... loved em. The puppernutter bam loved em. I won’t attest to what they taste like but the doggos seemed to love them

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Busy Rollhide Chew Treats for Small/Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • milka345
  • April 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from brooklyn NY

good dry food for teh dog

I bought this dog dry food and very happy with it, more important, my cat loves it and it means I love it too, good quality, taste good (to my cat), have good gradients on the package, my dog likes it and I have no problem, plus it good as weight management for my overweight dog

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Busy Rollhide Chew Treats for Small/Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Jessicagarden76
  • April 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Canton, Ga
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Buddy LOVES these!

These were ordered, mailed and delivered very quickly! I have wanted to try them for awhile. I have a husky named Buddy and he is a PICKY eater. But, he loves these!! I am so happy with these treats! I also gave one to my friend to let her give to her pet Molly!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Busy Rollhide Chew Treats for Small/Medium Dogs
  • 4/5
  • cpkendra
  • April 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Willow Grove, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog Loves Them!

Busy Rollhide Dog Treats are one of my dog's overall favorites. Real roll hide basted with flavoring with a soft chewy center is the perfect thing to keep my dog occupied. I feel safe giving it to him since it is less roll hide than other treats and has the softer center. We have a smaller dog but give hi the medium sized treats. Makes him feel like a big dog. Treats are long lasting, he never seems to choke or not feel well after finishing the chews.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Busy Rollhide Chew Treats for Small/Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • JasonL
  • April 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville,FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great treat!

My dog absolutely loved this treat. He can be somewhat picky about treats, so I wasn't expecting him to be thrilled about it. When I gave it to him though he took it and did not put it down! He is a small shih-tzu, and the rollhide was the perfect size for him.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Busy Rollhide Chew Treats for Small/Medium Dogs
  • 4/5
  • Bunny 40
  • April 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pensacola, Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Sticky but good

Busy rollhides are a bit sticky. When I first have one to my dog luckybear he was so excited he got one, but when he started licking on it and then walked away, I went to tidy his blanky and it was STUCK! It had stuck to that and one of his toys. They look very yummy and appealing but once in your dogs mouth it gets sticky until they lick all the shiny stuff off the outside. Other than that, my beagle loves it. And it comes with 3 in the package. That would be my only complaint.... Don't coat them in whatever the shiny stuff is

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Busy Rollhide Chew Treats for Small/Medium Dogs
  • 4/5
  • spaceybez
  • April 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kansas

Pretty good product

My dog just tried one of her's out. It lasted about 30 minutes, but it must of tasted good because she did not give it a break for that 30 minutes and there is not one crumb left. The package came with three in it, so she's a happy little camper.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report