Busy Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Busy Ratings & Reviews hero

Ratings & Reviews for Busy Dog Chew Treats

Busy User Recommended Ratings Icon
94%

User Recommended

Busy Average Rating Icon
4.62

Average Rating

Busy Total Reviews Icons
785

Total Reviews

Busy Products Reviewed icon
13

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • dianan90
    • May 7, 2022

    It's a good product

    It's a good product and my dog like them so no complaints.. My dog enjoyed them that's what was important to me..

    Was this review helpful?
  • Busy Bone Tiny Chew Treats for Extra Small Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • debbiew78
    • April 25, 2022

    Both my dogs love

    Both my dogs love these phones I buy the tiny ones because my miniature poodle is so small But the pomsky loves him to Even though he is a little bit larger. I will continue to buy these for the dogs and recommend to other dog owners

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 2, 2022

    We're glad to hear your dogs both love to stay busy! Thanks for your support. - The Busy Team.

  • Busy Bone Mini Chew Treats for Small Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ashlynreneefrits
    • April 16, 2022

    Messy but worth it

    these make a little bit of a mess and are a little stinky but my dog goes crazy for them. I think they’re definitely worth the mess and your dog will probably clean up the crumbs

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • April 27, 2022

    We're glad to hear your dog is keeping busy while enjoying Purina Busy Bone Mini Chew Treats for small dogs. Thank you for your support. - The Busy Bone Team.

  • Busy RibHide Chew Treats for Small/Medium Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • chelseam261
    • April 6, 2022

    These are my dog's

    These are my dog's favorite! Anytime she gets one as a treat, she lays in her bed and chews until there's nothing left! It keeps her busy and is a good way to reward good behavior.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • April 25, 2022

    You like us! You really like us! Thanks for your loyalty and support. - The Busy Bone Team.

  • Busy Bone Tiny Chew Treats for Extra Small Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Milo2017
    • March 12, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from Omaha, Nebraska

    great quality

    Milo has sensitive stomach and any treats other than this one caused him upset stomach. I will definitely buy him more of it. Thank you Putrina :) my puppy is 12 pounds Pomeranian. I cut the piece with a knife to make sure he only has half at a time.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • April 14, 2022

    Thanks for sharing how Milo enjoys staying busy. Thanks for your support. - The Busy Bone Team.

  • Busy Jerky Wraps Chew Treats for Small/Medium Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • February 13, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from New York

    Busy Jerky wrap

    I have a German Shepherd and he absolutely loves these. He normally will chew through any treat in minutes. It takes him a couple of hours with this treat . Our new puppy also loves them and it's great for his teething. I wish I could find packs with more than 4 though .

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • February 16, 2022

    Thanks for sharing how your German Shepherd and new sweet pup both love Purina Busy Bone Treats. We love that they have had an amazing experience and stayed busy with these treats. - The Busy Bone Team.

  • Busy Jerky Wraps Chew Treats for Small/Medium Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • LisaMT618
    • January 28, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from O'Fallon, IL

    Corgi Pup LOVES these bones

    I have to admit that my puppy is very accepting but these make her delighted. She loves these bones. I believe these bones have kept her from chewing up my house. She's 7 months and can go through one of these bones in a day. A+++

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • April 13, 2022

    Thank you for sharing your experience with Purina Busy Jerky Wraps Chew Treats for Small/Medium Dogs. It's wonderful when you find a treat that really keeps your puppy busy. - The Busy Bone Team.

  • Busy Chewnola Chew Treat for Small/Medium Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • January 1, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from Naples, ME

    A picture is worth a thousand words!

    My pups absolutely love Chewnola treats. They are the only treats that last more than a few seconds. Great for powerful chewers!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • February 23, 2022

    Thanks for sharing this wonderful photo of your dogs' anticipation of this treat! We absolutely love it! - The Busy Bone Team.

  • Busy Chewnola Chew Treat for Small/Medium Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • SUGAR Cookie
    • January 1, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from Independence, MO

    Only thing my puppy likes to chew on more than ME!

    Wow straight outta the bag - I am in love with Chewnola for my very busy lab puppy! She hasn’t learned her puppy manners yet and she bites, nips, chews on ME - she is learning - but this already makes our relationship better!! Thank you Purina!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Busy RibHide Chew Treats for Small/Medium Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Stormin Norman
    • July 8, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Lemoyne Pennsylvania

    Norman the Bull Terrier approved

    Norman is fussy about treats. He's a 10 month old Bull Terrier. He loves these! Matt not last as long as they say but he could chew thru a tire in 30 minutes! Highly recommend

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • July 10, 2021

    Wonderful! We're glad to hear Norman loves his Busy Bone Rib Hide chew. - The Busy Bone Team.

  • Busy Bone with Peanut Butter Flavors Chew Treats for Small/Medium Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • cjune
    • July 4, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My little dog is

    My little dog is more of a "keeper" than a "chewer" when it comes to big treats like this. Like seriously, she'll just carry them around for months if she could... and this one held up! She loved it. She got to carry it around, hide it in blankets, and lick it from time to time - and she absolutely loved it. It lasts her a really long time and I would buy them more in the future because it really makes her happy!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Busy Bone with Peanut Butter Flavors Chew Treats for Small/Medium Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • erinkaybeauty
    • July 3, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog loved these!

    My dog loved these! They kept her busy for a while so I highly recommend. Thank you Influenster for letting her try these out!

    Was this review helpful?