Dog Chow Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Dog Chow Review Hero

Dog Chow Reviews

Dog Chow User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Dog Chow Average Reviews
4.38

Average Rating

Dog Chow Total Reviews
53,288

Total Reviews

Dog Chow Product Reviews
18

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
13,322 Results
Edit
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food With Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Chloenicol
  • June 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Concord, NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Doggie approved

My two dogs, a Pomeranian and a Chihuahua, were so excited to see this dog food hit their bowl! I was skeptical as the food took a bit to come out of the can and looked up appetizing to me. My dogs chowed down. I guess it’s the ingredients that counts with them and not the appearance. They filled their bellies and were happy!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food With Beef
  • 5/5
  • apukanecz
  • June 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from kempton, pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Nice!

My dog loves the taste of this dog food. I love that it has so much protein. This has a very nice texture. I am happy with the ingredients, and I love that my dog is getting good nutrition with their meals.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food With Beef
  • 5/5
  • Lana
  • June 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Pup approved

This wet food is a hit with out dog. It was ground up and my dog ate it right away. She’s a picky eater and loved this one. I like that it is high in protein and better for her. I like that there are a variety of flavors but they all have the same benefits.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food With Beef
  • 5/5
  • skyesdesign
  • June 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lunenburg, MA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE

We have 2 dogs, one 12, and one 2. They both have been needing extra protein, and short of giving them actual chicken this has been a quick fix for those times when I don't have time to cook. Thank you, and our boys thank you too!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food With Beef
  • 5/5
  • Doodle Mama
  • June 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Portland, Oregon
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Food to Supplement with Dry Food!

My dog LOVES this Purina High Protein Wet Dog food! My dog weighs 90lbs, so I supplement this food with his regular Purina Dry Food for a tasty meal. He gets really excited when I bring out the Purina can and he hears the lid being pulled back. This dog food keeps my active fur baby happy and full. It's made in America and that is important to me because I know the quality is going to be extremely better than an oversees product!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food With Beef
  • 5/5
  • beccalam13
  • June 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lecanto, FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves it!

I have a large 70 pound pitbull mix that loves Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food With Beef. She goobles it right up. She really seems to love the taste. I love the fact that the product has great ingredients and high protein. It is not loaded down with fillers that my dog does not need. The texture, color, and smell of the food is very appealing as well. I am quite impressed with the overall quality of this product. Very good dog food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food With Beef
  • 5/5
  • AudreyMN
  • June 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Portage, MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy yummy!

I bought this a little while ago and I love it!!! My dog cannot wait for me to open this can up. It has a good smell and appears to have a good flavor. I know my dog is obsessed with it. I think it has high protein and is having a good effect on his fur. All around I would highly recommend to anyone with a dog at home.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food With Beef
  • 5/5
  • Aisling
  • June 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Granbury, Tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves this food

I'm so glad I got this food for my dog to try. He is a stratford terrier/lab mix and is extremely picky when it comes to his food. But he normally doesn't like wet food yet he loved this and now i know what I can get for him.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food With Beef
  • 5/5
  • Victoriapaz
  • June 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Salt rock, wv
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great packaging and my girl loved it!

I was surprised by the quality and look of the packaging, very bold yet clean. This was put down for dinner and while it typically takes over an hour of her coming and going, she devoured the entire can in less than 3 minutes. I’d recommend this to anyone!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food With Beef
  • 5/5
  • Ladyb01
  • June 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Delta, CO
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great quality!

I fed my dogs some Purina Dog Chow High Protien canned dog food. They got very excited just smelling it. When I set it down for them tbey both gobbled it right up. I have a lot of confidence in Purina Dog Foods. I would reccomend this to anyone needing high protien food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food With Beef
  • 5/5
  • Joanna530
  • June 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Oroville,CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves this Purina dog chow wet dog food!

I love feeding this Purina wet dog food with beef and she loves eating this along with the regular dog food grains that I feed her.She always is excited for dog treats and loves this product.And I love that it is healthy for her and that it is a high quality and trustworthy brand to feed her.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food With Beef
  • 5/5
  • jbirddinky
  • June 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Belle Chasse, LA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy beef

My dog tried the Purina dog chow high protein classic beef flavor and loved it! We usually buy dry dog food, but now I'll be giving this to Sandy for a nutritious weekly treat! I highly recommend this product and your dog won't be disappointed!

Was this review helpful?
Report