Dog Chow Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Dog Chow Review Hero

Dog Chow Reviews

Dog Chow User Recommended
94%

User Recommended

Dog Chow Average Reviews
4.44

Average Rating

Dog Chow Total Reviews
61,412

Total Reviews

Dog Chow Product Reviews
19

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Dog Chow Complete Adult Dry Dog Food With Real Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Tami47
  • July 5, 2017
Loyal pet owner from New Albany, MS, United States

Great dog food! All my fur babies love it!

Since I started feeding my fur babies dog chow, they seem so happy! We love Purina Dog Chow!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow Complete Adult Dry Dog Food With Real Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Berkley
  • July 4, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Irvine, KY, United States

Terrific Dog Chow!

We have 4 German Shephers and go through 50 lb of Purina Dog Chow about every 10-12 days. Our dogs love it and eat as fast as we put in their dishes! Maxi is 13, Brady is 6, Katie and her brother Louie are 4 and Dog Chow is the only food they have every eaten! They are sleek, happy and healthy thanks to Dog Chow!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow Complete Adult Dry Dog Food With Real Chicken
  • 5/5
  • luvanimals
  • July 3, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Max Meadows, VA, United States

My dogs love this!

We have fed Purina Dog Chow for years. I have several older dogs who refuse to eat anything else. They love their dog chow.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow Complete Adult Dry Dog Food With Real Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Holmestx
  • July 3, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Texas, United States

Great looking hair

This is the only dog food we feed our dogs. We have 4 dogs . Two have beautiful black hair and only purine dog chow keeps their hair shiny and beautiful! I won't feed them anything else!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow Complete Adult Dry Dog Food With Real Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Buckoh1
  • July 3, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Bensalem, Pa.
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

40 YEARS OF FLAWLESS and ECONOMICAL PERFORMANCE!

Firsts things first...THANK YOU for a wonderful product! I have used Purina's Dog Chow for around 40 years now. I have owned and bred English Springer Spaniels for their company and love which is truly endless. Springers are known for their boundless energy, and I can honestly say Purina's Dog Chow never failed to provide a full days worth of power and stamina. Another significant advantage to their food source has been to NEVER experience health issues of any sort. Spingers are know to have various allergies, from skin to hay fever. Not my Spaniels!!! I could go on and on. But I'll end with this, Springers are know for their beautiful luxurious coats. Again The dog Chow has consistantly come thru, helping to produce some absolutly gorgious canines

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow Complete Adult Dry Dog Food With Real Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Kathy A
  • July 3, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Rockville, Maryland

Catches your eye when looking at dog food

I have several rescue dogs and my kids dogs come to visit a lot so I can use the same food for ALL THE DOGS. It fits for everyone plus I get coupons occas. which always helps!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow Complete Adult Dry Dog Food With Real Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Teadawg
  • July 3, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Leon, WV
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great nutritional dog food

I have four dogs and this is the only dog food I have found that all of them eat well and it is made in the United States. It is high quality, very nutritional and apparently my dogs love it, as they eat it like it's candy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow Complete Adult Dry Dog Food With Real Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Sandy4426
  • July 3, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Humbird, WI, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Just what my dog loves

I have been feeding Purina dog chow to my dogs for many years, tried some others but always came back and now we just buy Purina products

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow Complete Adult Dry Dog Food With Real Chicken
  • 5/5
  • bette
  • July 3, 2017
Loyal pet owner from New Providence, NJ, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Product

This is just what I was looking for to provide my dog with the complete nutrition needed to keep him healthy and active throughout his life

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow Complete Adult Dry Dog Food With Real Chicken
  • 5/5
  • min43
  • July 3, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Tuttle, OK, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Taste Dogs Love

My dog gobbled up the Purnia Dog Chow complete made with real chicken. The size of the food was just right and easy for my dog to chew. My dog would have loved to have seconds and thirds.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow Complete Adult Dry Dog Food With Real Chicken
  • 5/5
  • rodemom77
  • July 3, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Chickasha, OK, United States

Only brand we buy

We have bought Purina dog chow for years. All 5 of our dogs enjoy it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow Complete Adult Dry Dog Food With Real Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Krp210
  • July 2, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Stacy, MN, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs love this!

We have 5 large dogs eating this food. They love it and we can afford feeding it to them!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report