Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Dog Chow Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Dog Chow Review Hero

Dog Chow Reviews

Dog Chow User Recommended
94%

User Recommended

Dog Chow Average Reviews
4.44

Average Rating

Dog Chow Total Reviews
61,888

Total Reviews

Dog Chow Product Reviews
23

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food In Savory Gravy 12-Count Variety Pack
  • Lm124906
  • June 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Columbus ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tastes great

My dogs absolutely love the taste of all 4 of these varieties. I was worried about switching foods and upsetting their stomachs but they had no side effects at all and were perfectly fine. I like that this brand is less stinky than others I have tried which is important because wet food is notorious for being bad smelling.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food In Savory Gravy 12-Count Variety Pack
  • Amommy2four
  • June 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Alhambra
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved it.

My dog seem to like it as she eat it all lol. She’s a really picky dog and surprisingly she liked this. We usually only feed her dry and fresh meat . On occasions we give her cab goods and like I said she did love it. I would recommend it to other dog owners

Was this review helpful?
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food In Savory Gravy 12-Count Variety Pack
  • heatbutterfly
  • June 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Elwood,In
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Your dog will thank you!

My dog went crazy over the Purina dog chow high protein adult wet dog food. He some what is a picky eater and sometimes likes to just nibble at his food. With the Purina dog chow high protein he ate it up in no time. He even wanted more. What i love about this dog food it high proteins and gives him a balanced nutrition that all canine's need. This dog food is made with real beef or real chicken and is soaking in some scrumptious gravy your canine's will love. It has nice chunks of meat. Which are the prefect size.He had no digesting issue or tummy issue with it. I highly recommend giving your canine's a can or 2 a day, As it will give him/her a balanced nutrition that they need. It will also supports your canine's muscles. This dog food is made without artificial flavors or preservatives. To me a big dog lover is a big plus. I would highly recommend this dog food to all dog owners. Your furry baby will thank you.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food In Savory Gravy 12-Count Variety Pack
  • Cluna81
  • June 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Laporte
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Marley approved

We have a 4 year old English Bulldog named Marley who has enjoyed the wet food. I like that it’s high protein and has a variety of flavors available. The cans are a decent size. I mix them with our doggies dry food. She has thoroughly enjoyed each flavor. I’m going to have to go find more!!!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food In Savory Gravy 12-Count Variety Pack
  • Potey15
  • June 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Martinsville IL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs Love It!

I got this a couple of weeks ago and to be honest my dogs are picky eaters. When I set this down in front of my puppers they devoured it! They cleaned the bowl and begged for more! I had to go out and buy more! I’m thankful to find a food they not only love but that I trust!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food In Savory Gravy 12-Count Variety Pack
  • 19jojo
  • June 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Weeki Wachee, FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Very pleased

I have used this along with their dry food to supplement their diet. I am happy with the ingredients and all the protein and nutrition it affords my dogs. They go crazy over it. The flavors they find irresistible.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food In Savory Gravy 12-Count Variety Pack
  • carey 343
  • June 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Austin, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

High Quality Product for my Pooch

I'm happy to see Purina putting in such effort to provide our furry companions with thoughtful and high quality food. I would never feed Lucy, my dog, just any food. But was happy to see the ingredients of this one and she does seem to require a good amount of protein more so than grains in her food. The gravy is also a savior because traditional kibble gets boring to her and she often leaves it behind in her dish! She's in love with the taste of this food and it never lingers in her bowl more than a minute - which makes me really happy.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food In Savory Gravy 12-Count Variety Pack
  • Cristylfk
  • June 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lawrence Ks
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy Puppies!

My dogs love this food! We have a young dog and a 13 year old. It is nice to find something they both enjoy! Our older dog is losing muscle mass and her having extra protein gives me comfort that she is getting enough good nutrition.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food In Savory Gravy 12-Count Variety Pack
  • Lmachd49
  • June 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Arkansas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs loved it!

My dogs gobbled up this Purina Dog Chow High Protein Chicken & Beef in Savory Gravy Adult Wet Dog Food So fast, they even licked their bowls clean. They loved the way it tastes and I love that it’s high in protein and made with real meats (beef/chicken). This will definitely be a new go to product for us.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food In Savory Gravy 12-Count Variety Pack
  • Janice9487
  • May 31, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Harrison Township MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My boys loved it!

I tried the Purina Dog Chow High Protein Chicken and Beef in Savory Gravy for my 2 dogs. I like that there is alot of protein in it, I feel it's good for them to maintain their health. The chunks of meat were big and there was alot. There was enough gravy too. They are it right up. I would buy this product again.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food In Savory Gravy 12-Count Variety Pack
  • sjrpsulion
  • May 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tarzana, CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina Dog Chow High Protein Food in Savory Gravy

I have a seven-year-old 17-pound Bichon Frise that loves this high protein food! His favorite is Chicken, yet he enjoyed the Turkey, Beef and Lamb too. My Bichon suffers from arthritis in the hips and I have been always feeding him with high protein dog food. I generally mix wet food with kibbles and when I served him the savory gravy, his bowl was “licked” clean. Purina has put out an excellent product that makes you feel confident that he is getting all the required nutrients and a well-balanced diet. It was an excellent time to add the Purina product to help him maintain a consistent appetite. The gravy in all four product categories was very well accepted.

I recommend the feed be co-mingled with kibble and used about a 1/2 can per evening and the balance used for the following evening. This product has helped my Bichon maintain his weight.

I highly recommend the Purina Dog Chow High Protein (all flavors) as part of my Bichon’s daily feeding and rate this as a 5-Star product.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food In Savory Gravy 12-Count Variety Pack
  • Jellp
  • May 30, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

He loves it!

Unlike the dry food, he gobbled this right up. He is a bit picky when it comes to dry food but tends to love all canned food. This one is no different and he got excited every time I opened a can. I'll get this again.

Was this review helpful?