Dog Chow Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Dog Chow Review Hero

Dog Chow Reviews

Dog Chow User Recommended
94%

User Recommended

Dog Chow Average Reviews
4.44

Average Rating

Dog Chow Total Reviews
61,888

Total Reviews

Dog Chow Product Reviews
23

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Savory Gravy Wet Dog Food 6-Count Variety Pack

    • Melissa K
    • May 23, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Pikeville Ky
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Awesome dog food!

    My dog absolutely loved this food! She is usually a picker eater so i was surprised when she smelled this dog food then started eating it all in one sitting. It has healthy ingredients in it to keep your dog healthy and strong as well as several different flavors..would definitely recommend it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food In Savory Gravy 12-Count Variety Pack

    • Cluna81
    • June 7, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Laporte
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Marley approved

    We have a 4 year old English Bulldog named Marley who has enjoyed the wet food. I like that it’s high protein and has a variety of flavors available. The cans are a decent size. I mix them with our doggies dry food. She has thoroughly enjoyed each flavor. I’m going to have to go find more!!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Savory Gravy Wet Dog Food 6-Count Variety Pack

    • Jessicamckee1
    • May 25, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Madisonville, TN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great Dog Food

    My dog loved this Purina High Protein dog food. She ate every single bite of it and was still begging for more! This became her new favorite dog food. I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a high protein dog food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food With Lamb In Savory Gravy

    • Angel Mom
    • June 28, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Ft Lauderdale
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dogs love this !

    I needed to make a change in dogs diet. She was getting lazy. Started feeding her Purina Dog Chow High Protein with Real Lamb in savory gravy. She loves it! We also started to walk more. She is full of energy ! Great product!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Savory Gravy Wet Dog Food 6-Count Variety Pack

    • Momoffour
    • May 29, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Willoughby, ohio
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dogs loved it!

    I have 3 German shepherds and they all absolutely loved it! I couldn’t ask for a better high protein food that they will just eat right up! Love the ingredients and the fact that it is so high in protein!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food With Beef In Savory Gravy

    • Jennie3
    • June 15, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Duluth, MN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Love the high protein content!

    My dog is a big eater, but she tends to be very picky when it comes to wet dog food. She seemed to really love Purina Dog Chow! I love that it is made with real beef and that it has such a high protein content. I think my dog really enjoyed the flavor due to the added gravy as well. Great product!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food With Lamb In Savory Gravy

    • John661
    • July 16, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Golden Hills, Ca
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Thick and Rich

    I have peace of mind that my pup is being fed with only the best high quality guilt free ingredients. They are a little twist and fun as to what my pup is used to. The consistency is great. The convenient blends are now well stocked in the pantry.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food With Chicken In Savory Gravy

    • Mselmo
    • June 15, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Ashland ky
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great

    My babys love there dog food marley and bella ate it all up and they was looking for more so i will be buying more Purina Dog Chow High Protein since they love it i will be trying new flavors for them

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food With Turkey In Savory Gravy

    • Camilo
    • June 28, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Austin TX
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Nellie LOVES it!

    Nellie our Boxer-rescue loves her food. Even though she is nnine years old, she still acts like a puppy full of energy! I feed her twice a day and she gets excited every time she hears me opening the can!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Savory Gravy Wet Dog Food 6-Count Variety Pack

    • lisapdreamer
    • June 6, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Windsor, CO
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Ginger approved!

    Our 9 year old rescue 'Ginger' usually only gets dry food (at the advice of her dr) but sometimes gets a treat of canned food. This was by far her favorite! When I put the can in the fridge for later, she sat in front of the door with a hopeful look on her face. You have made an impression on her!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food With Turkey In Savory Gravy

    • Riderrider
    • July 4, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Boonsboro
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dog gulped it down

    We gave our dog a can of the turkey dog and he scarfed it down, I don't think he even chewed. He just gave us those puppy dog eyes and wanted more, his coat seams to be more silkie and shinny since we started to feed him

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food With Beef In Savory Gravy

    • Jackie2790
    • July 10, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from New York ny
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great features!

    I bought this product a few weeks ago and I am so very pleased with my purchase, my dog was quite pleased with each and every aspect of this product, so much so in fact that it is now the only dog food he wishes to eat

    Was this review helpful?