Dog Chow Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Dog Chow Review Hero

Dog Chow Reviews

Dog Chow User Recommended
98%

User Recommended

Dog Chow Average Reviews
4.51

Average Rating

Dog Chow Total Reviews
5,472

Total Reviews

Dog Chow Product Reviews
17

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Hearty Stews With Beef & Vegetables In Savory Gravy

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jensaul6870
    • June 28, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dog Chow High Protein

    Dog Chow High Protein Hearty Stews Beef & Vegetables Wet Dog Food. This was mine & my Achilles first time trying this product. He absolutely LOVED it even more than the chicken. We received a free sample of both of these wet dog stews by PURINA and a complimentary sample from INFLUNCER in exchange for my honest opinion of this dog food. My dog is very picky but LOVED IT!!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Hearty Stews With Beef & Vegetables In Savory Gravy

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • arielsc5
    • June 24, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog really loved

    My dog really loved this food! He isn't a picky eater, but he really seemed to like this over the dry food! I mixed some in with the dry food so that it wouldn't overwhelm his stomach.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Hearty Stews With Beef & Vegetables In Savory Gravy

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • remyyyd
    • June 21, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I have a Great

    I have a Great Dane who loves his food and this was no exception! He seemed to love the flavor and it did not cause any stomach issues! Overall recommend.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Hearty Stews With Beef & Vegetables In Savory Gravy

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • alisonc97f8
    • June 18, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    We received a can

    We received a can of Dog Chow Hearty Stew from Influenster and Purina to try for free for an honest opinion. We don’t normally give our dog wet food but we have had dogs in the past who have eaten it, and it sure has changed. This Dog Chow stew looked almost as good as real beef stew, and probably better than some that are available in cans for humans. It did not have an offensive smell, it looked like real meat and has a good dose of protein. It was supposed to have a lot of vegetables in it but I didn’t see that many. Our dog did not seem to mind; he gobbled it down and licked the bowl clean. I’d definitely purchase in the future.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Hearty Stews With Beef & Vegetables In Savory Gravy

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • darianb0119
    • June 16, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Nova is typically very

    Nova is typically very picky about food but she liked the smell and couldn’t wait for me to put it in her bowl. It didn’t upset her sensitive stomach either!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Hearty Stews With Beef & Vegetables In Savory Gravy

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • cricketg
    • June 15, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog absolutely love

    My dog absolutely love the free sample of dog chow. It’s very high in protein which is great I try to always feed healthy

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Hearty Stews With Beef & Vegetables In Savory Gravy

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • sabrinac54
    • June 15, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I received this product

    I received this product for free in exchange for my honest review. It smelled pretty good my dogs came running for it! I loved how it had the chucks of meat/veggies.our blue heeler LOVES anythjng with lots of sauce when it comes to wet dog food and its safe to say he ate this one pretty fast! Our aussie also adored this one! I'll definitely be buying this in the future for them.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Hearty Stews With Beef & Vegetables In Savory Gravy

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • June 15, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I highly recommend this

    I highly recommend this doggy food for your dogs. My dog loved it and I think I'll be buying more. He ate it all up as soon as I poured it in his bowl. I wanted to sprinkle some dry food on top, but he wouldn't let me. I guess the smell attracted him to the food as well.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Hearty Stews With Beef & Vegetables In Savory Gravy

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • natashas6
    • June 15, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Our boxer loved this

    Our boxer loved this food! Even with the high protein amount it did not give her gas and if you have a boxer, you know they are known to be gassy. I mixed a spoonful with her hard food and it was the perfect dinner for her. It was gone in seconds!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Hearty Stews With Beef & Vegetables In Savory Gravy

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • americaa6
    • June 14, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog loved it!!!

    My dog loved it!!! He finished it very fast I would definitely be buying him more unfortunately I was only gifted one. Worth the try

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Hearty Stews With Beef & Vegetables In Savory Gravy

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • gypsysoulonfire21
    • June 14, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    our dogs love this.

    our dogs love this. we normally give them a can of wet food mixed with the dry food for dinner. they always eat great but now they really enjoy it. plus the added protein really shows off their coats.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Hearty Stews With Beef & Vegetables In Savory Gravy

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • June 13, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My pup couldnt eat

    My pup couldnt eat it fast enough, he loved it and was looking for more! Will definately be purchasing more for him!

    Was this review helpful?