Dog Chow Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Dog Chow Review Hero

Dog Chow Reviews

Dog Chow User Recommended
94%

User Recommended

Dog Chow Average Reviews
4.44

Average Rating

Dog Chow Total Reviews
61,888

Total Reviews

Dog Chow Product Reviews
23

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter

100 Results
Edit

Results

  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food In Savory Gravy 12-Count Variety Pack

    • May 28, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Make your fur baby happy

    My fur baby is so happy!!
    She really enjoys this wet food.. She is 8 and never had any before.
    I like how this variety pack allows me to see which kinds she really likes and it also helps with her getting a good variety in her diet.
    The High protein is good for her because she is getting up on age and needs to stay active!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food In Savory Gravy 12-Count Variety Pack

    • Makaila522
    • May 30, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Harrison AR
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dog loved

    My dogs loved this! Ate the whole can in one setting. Had to put my cat up because he was also trying to eat it. It didn't stink like most dog foods. I will most likely be getting this brand from now on.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food In Savory Gravy 12-Count Variety Pack

    • Amommy2four
    • June 10, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Alhambra
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog loved it.

    My dog seem to like it as she eat it all lol. She’s a really picky dog and surprisingly she liked this. We usually only feed her dry and fresh meat . On occasions we give her cab goods and like I said she did love it. I would recommend it to other dog owners

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Savory Gravy Wet Dog Food 6-Count Variety Pack

    • Mel3293
    • May 23, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from NY, USA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Love it!

    My dog loooves this Purina High Protein canned food!! I've never seen her go so crazy for her food before, she ate very... enthusiastically! It didn't upset her stomach at all, she doesn't get a lot of canned or wet food because of that reason but this was great. I would very much recommend picking some up and having your dog try it ! He or she will absolutely thank you! Definitely check it out!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Savory Gravy Wet Dog Food 6-Count Variety Pack

    • navymawmaw
    • May 25, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Winder Ga
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    dogs love it

    I tried this with my dogs and they absolutely love it. They was even looking around for more. I like that it has all the right amount of stuff in it that the dogs need and that it is high protein as well.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Savory Gravy Wet Dog Food 6-Count Variety Pack

    • ASch
    • May 31, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Colorado Springs, CO
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fur baby approved

    Based on the reaction of my fur baby (adopted Rat Terrier Mix), she approves of Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food. She did not have any residual stomach issues as I slowly incorporated it into her regular meal regimen. Live the quality ingredients Purina uses.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Savory Gravy Wet Dog Food 6-Count Variety Pack

    • Amandasalts
    • June 13, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Bonnieville ky
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Happy dog happy mom

    I take being a dog mom serious. I want my boy happy, healthy and to know he is loved. Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food 6-Count Variety Pack covers all three of those things. As i prep his food and he hears the can opening he is Happy. He wags his tail and "talks" back till I place the wet food into his bowl. Healthy because Purina Dog Chow is made with meat and has added protein for his diet. Feeding my baby what he loves and enjoys shows him he is very loved. I highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food In Savory Gravy 12-Count Variety Pack

    • Darthy
    • May 29, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from New Hampshire
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog loved it!

    I just gave this dog food to my dog tonight. He gobbled it right up! It looked and smelled very tasty. I was glad to see how much he enjoyed eating this food. I will certainly buy this again, it's a winner!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food In Savory Gravy 12-Count Variety Pack

    • Janice9487
    • May 31, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Harrison Township MI
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My boys loved it!

    I tried the Purina Dog Chow High Protein Chicken and Beef in Savory Gravy for my 2 dogs. I like that there is alot of protein in it, I feel it's good for them to maintain their health. The chunks of meat were big and there was alot. There was enough gravy too. They are it right up. I would buy this product again.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Savory Gravy Wet Dog Food 6-Count Variety Pack

    • May 24, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Russellville ar
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dogs loved it

    My dogs are very finicky and have been fed scraps to much that they are very picky with dog food and they loved it. It is also very full of protein with 40 grams which is great for my huge pit pull. I will definitely have to buy more because my dogs ate this better than any other dog food I have gotten. It was a little difficult to get out of the can only because they filled it all the way up which is good they are not stingy but I had to spoon to scoop it out. I highly recommend this product though even for the picky eaters like mine

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Savory Gravy Wet Dog Food 6-Count Variety Pack

    • Jojo87
    • May 28, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from New Jersey
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog loves it

    My dog is a very picky eater so I decided to buy this and give it a try my dog really loved it so definitely will keep buying this and I love the fact it's made with real beef or chicken and it's very high in protein 40 grams of protein in one can

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food In Savory Gravy 12-Count Variety Pack

    • mjackett
    • May 25, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dogs loved it!

    I have two larger dogs who i fed this to mixed in with their reg dry food, and they really liked it! Neither had any tummy issues with it either. It's a nice switch up from their reg dry Purina food.

    Was this review helpful?