Dog Chow Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Dog Chow Review Hero

Dog Chow Reviews

Dog Chow User Recommended
98%

User Recommended

Dog Chow Average Reviews
4.52

Average Rating

Dog Chow Total Reviews
5,634

Total Reviews

Dog Chow Product Reviews
18

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food 6-Count Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Amandasalts
    • June 13, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Bonnieville ky
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Happy dog happy mom

    I take being a dog mom serious. I want my boy happy, healthy and to know he is loved. Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food 6-Count Variety Pack covers all three of those things. As i prep his food and he hears the can opening he is Happy. He wags his tail and "talks" back till I place the wet food into his bowl. Healthy because Purina Dog Chow is made with meat and has added protein for his diet. Feeding my baby what he loves and enjoys shows him he is very loved. I highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food 6-Count Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • MommieKim
    • June 12, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Nebraska
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dogs give it four paws up!

    We have three dogs - two pointers and one springer spaniel. These dogs usually just get dry dog food. I opened the can of chicken and they all were excited. This was something different for them. It smelled good and I was glad to know the ingredients were mostly natural. They all enjoyed it very much. This canned food will go on the list of dog food to buy.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food 6-Count Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Abenton
    • June 6, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Olympia, WA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog loves it!!

    My dog really loves this food, whenever he sees me going towards the cabinet where I keep it, he goes Crazy!! I also love that it has high protein to keep him going! I will definitely continue purchasing this food for him!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food 6-Count Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jennifer
    • June 3, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Ellabell,Ga
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Love it

    I was really excited to b my to try Purina High Protein food. It looked like a pretty good can food for my dog's. I was so happy that my dog's loved the can food, because sometimes they can be picky. So glad I found something they will eat

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food 6-Count Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Lataciah601
    • May 31, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from McComb,MS
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dog approved!

    Made with real ingredients and packed with protein that my active dog needs so this is a product that I definitely approve. My dog us super picky and usually turns his nose up to unfamiliar canned dog food but I had no problem getting him to devour this! Plus it's made without any artificial flavors or preservatives. Will definitely be buying more!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food 6-Count Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • GaChick 36
    • May 30, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Donalsonville ga
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Our dog loved it!

    We got this to give to our dog. He is usually a picky eater, but he seemed to love this! He ate it and was wanting more. I would definitely recommend this product. The texture was smooth, and seemed to be of good value.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food 6-Count Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Momoffour
    • May 29, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Willoughby, ohio
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dogs loved it!

    I have 3 German shepherds and they all absolutely loved it! I couldn’t ask for a better high protein food that they will just eat right up! Love the ingredients and the fact that it is so high in protein!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food 6-Count Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • mom2thunder
    • May 29, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from NJ
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Purina Dog Chow High Protein classic wet dog food

    The Purina Dog Chow High protein wet dog food is very high in protein. 40 grams of protein. Our boy loved it!! He thought he was getting something special. He put his face in the bowl and I swear he did not breathe until it was all gone. He kept going back to make sure that there was not a morsel that he forgot. He liked both the chicken and the beef equally. The bowl was licked clean with both kinds

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food 6-Count Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Lula
    • May 25, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Harriet, AR
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Happy Dogs!

    Uh, I think my three livestock guardian dogs think they died and went to heaven. I have three Great Pyrenees that work on our farm guarding our Katahdin sheep. The main part of their diet is dry dog food but I like to add a treat in the meals sometimes. Usually, it’s an egg from our free-range chickens. So, imagine their surprise when they had beef in one meal and then had chicken in another meal. I love the high protein content for these hard-working dogs. And, I am very happy there is no artificial flavors or preservatives. Just the real deal – real chicken and real beef. Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food will be a treat that my dogs look forward to.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food 6-Count Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Cc4525
    • May 25, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Holden , Missouri
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dogs love this!

    I normally use a dry dog food simply because of cost.. however I was amazed that this is a great cost effective wet dog food that I have found to be a treat and a benefit for my large breeds..I tended to mix with the Purina dry food and noticed that they not only love it..but they actually have listened to commands better before feeding when they know it's coming..we all know how rewarding this is..I love that it is high protein..it makes me feel better about the way I feed them especially since my 3 are over 130 pounds..the price point is amazing and I believe the quality is top notch even better than those fancy high end products that cost more than to feed a family haha..

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food 6-Count Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • booboo22
    • May 24, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Winder Ga
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    awesome

    I gave this to my daos and they ate it all up like it was steak \. They was looking around for more. I like the fact it is a high protein with all the right ingredients and all. This will definitely be on my list to get for the dogs.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food 6-Count Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jojosal
    • May 24, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from NJ
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    She ate it !

    My dog who can sometimes be very picky ate this food. I sometimes gave it to her right from the can and at other times mixed it with various leftovers. I recommend it to try for even the pickiest of dogs.

    Was this review helpful?