Dog Chow Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Dog Chow Review Hero

Dog Chow Reviews

Dog Chow User Recommended
94%

User Recommended

Dog Chow Average Reviews
4.44

Average Rating

Dog Chow Total Reviews
61,888

Total Reviews

Dog Chow Product Reviews
23

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food With Chicken

    • Mls09121
    • June 26, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Essex junction, VT
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great dog food

    My golden retriever really enjoyed PurinaDog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog food with chicken! I like that it is high protein without all the fillers so it’s good for my dog! And he really enjoyed the taste!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food With Chicken

    • Meme
    • July 3, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from TN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Amazing

    I got this about a month ago and my dogs absolutely love it! As soon as I opened the package they went crazy. The item was nicely packaged and shipped well. I’ve bought it sense and my dogs still go crazy for it every time.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food In Savory Gravy 12-Count Variety Pack

    • Sugarbear
    • May 25, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Carnesville, Georgia
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Purina Dog chow high protein

    I have a multipoo she eats only one kind .I really never thought she would eat this.But I am changing dog foods now.this dogwood has everything real .real beef, real Chicken, real beef& Lamb.she absolutely loves this dogwood and I know it is because it has real meat in it and not fake artificial fooder. So yes I recommend this because it has really meat and other ingredients in it.I appreciate this purina.
    Thank you

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food In Savory Gravy 12-Count Variety Pack

    • maowens
    • May 28, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from graniteville sc
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My pup loves it!

    My dog loves it! I do have a picky pup so not all foods get his stamp of approval! But this one does. He ate every little bit that was in his bowl and looked for more! He seemed to enjoy all of the flavors, not leaving any little bit behind. Chicken, lamb, turkey and beef were all delish to him. I do wish and hope that maybe in the future smaller cans will be available. My dog is small so one of these cans will last a week or more. Smaller cans would be better for small dogs and larger cans for large dogs. But Im sure you get better value with the larger cans.
    I like that it has high protein. He just got neutered so I know weight gain can happen now. Higher protein foods such as this will help him build more muscle and less fat. And that is what I plan to keep him on so I will have a healthy and active little pup to enjoy!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food In Savory Gravy 12-Count Variety Pack

    • Jellp
    • May 30, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    He loves it!

    Unlike the dry food, he gobbled this right up. He is a bit picky when it comes to dry food but tends to love all canned food. This one is no different and he got excited every time I opened a can. I'll get this again.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Savory Gravy Wet Dog Food 6-Count Variety Pack

    • Atcgrl
    • May 24, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Charles Town
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Amazing

    Bought this a little over a month ago for my dog and she loves it. I love that the first ingredient is chicken or beef. It’s full of all the nutrients my dog needs. The easy open tops make it easier to open

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Savory Gravy Wet Dog Food 6-Count Variety Pack

    • bigchooch
    • May 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Kiel WI
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dogs loved it!

    We tried this Purina Dog Chow HIgh Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food and my dogs absolutely went crazy over it. Some wet canned dog food they turn their noses up to it but not this stuff. It's like they even know what the can looks like as it is on the cupboard and they are staring at it and begging for it. It is really good for them also. It didn't make any difference if it was the chicken or beef...it was devoured!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food With Chicken

    • Mandynv
    • June 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Nevada
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dog loved it

    I will definitely be buying more of the wet dog food as My dog absolutely loved the wet dog food and gobbled it up in no time at all. The cam is very easy to open up and the food is very easy to get out of the can.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food With Chicken

    • melgee725
    • July 5, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from framingham ma
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great dog food

    I received this for free in exchange for my honest opinion. My pup tried this food & loved it. Gobbled it all up. High in protein. His coat looks shinier then ever. I would def recommend this to anyone!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food In Savory Gravy 12-Count Variety Pack

    • Maggie88
    • May 25, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville NC
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Love The Variety

    My dog - who can be somewhat finicky absolutely loves this food. He is one of those dogs that always takes awhile to decide to eat. He had to check out what everyone else gets - and then decide to eat his food. Usually, he is the last one to finish. With this food - he goes right to his dish and starts eating. I think he likes the variety of different flavors. The chicken might be his favorite but the others are close behind. I like that it is made by a trusted brand and made in the US. My dog is definitely a huge fan of the gravy. I love that there is nothing artificial - just real flavor. It has all the nutrition he needs.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food In Savory Gravy 12-Count Variety Pack

    • jenk73005
    • May 29, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Michigan
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Awesome

    Thanks to the Purina Dog Chow High Protein Chicken & Beef in Savory Gravy Adult Wet Dog Food Variety Pack my dog is eating way better. He is a dog food snob and loved every flavor of this food. We have already recommended it to a lot of dog owners.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Savory Gravy Wet Dog Food 6-Count Variety Pack

    • Lovebug113
    • May 24, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from North vernon, indiana
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Different choices of amazing flavors

    My (two) dogs go haywire when I pull a can of these out! They instantly can smell it from anywhere in the house and scarf it down once I call for them! I am so happy I let my fur babies first try these because it seams to make them happy with out any digestive issues and the easy to open cans are convenient for quick on the go snacks for my fur babies! I would highly recommend these purina dog chow wet canned food to any of my close family and friends!

    Was this review helpful?