Dog Chow Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Dog Chow Review Hero

Dog Chow Reviews

Dog Chow User Recommended
98%

User Recommended

Dog Chow Average Reviews
4.51

Average Rating

Dog Chow Total Reviews
5,472

Total Reviews

Dog Chow Product Reviews
17

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food With Lamb In Savory Gravy

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • 2 Lab Lovers
    • May 10, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Menomonee Falls, WI

    Dogs love this treat!

    Our dogs love this treat, & we add 1/4 can of Purina (lamb) with their dry dog food, & they eat their food within 5 minutes of being fed!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 11, 2021

    Thank you for choosing Dog Chow for your pets. We are happy to hear just how much they enjoy their meals, and we look forward to your future support. - The Dog Chow Team

  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food With Lamb In Savory Gravy

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Mistress Mom
    • July 23, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dogs loved it!

    I don't usually do canned dog food. My dogs have a diet of regular food and dry. My little guy has a sensitive tummy and the big guy is getting old. They loved this and there were no tummy issues! It's nice to have a backup when I am not able to cook for the dogs.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food With Lamb In Savory Gravy

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Scoobydo1221
    • July 21, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Portland
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Smells good

    My dog freaked out. She couldnt wait for me to put the bowl down. She could smell it as soon as I opened it. It looks like human food as well. The gravy looked really good. She gobbled it down on seconds

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food With Lamb In Savory Gravy

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Tajal
    • July 19, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Tennessee
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Devoured

    My baby is pregnant and she devoured this food will usually have to mix wet food with dry food and she didn't care it smelled good she waited by my leg until we finished porting her and the bowl it didn't last 2 minutes would the ingredients that were in it was great it was real food I didn't have to worry about I getting any added this

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food With Lamb In Savory Gravy

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • John661
    • July 16, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Golden Hills, Ca
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Thick and Rich

    I have peace of mind that my pup is being fed with only the best high quality guilt free ingredients. They are a little twist and fun as to what my pup is used to. The consistency is great. The convenient blends are now well stocked in the pantry.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food With Lamb In Savory Gravy

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Ladydg
    • July 14, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Tacoma, WA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    German Shepherd approved

    My GS devoured this in less than 5 seconds so a pretty good indication that it was delicious since he tends to be picky with wet foods. I liked that it smelled more like a beef soup than dog food. I will definitely be getting this again to mix with his dry food because it is such a great source of protein for my big boy!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food With Lamb In Savory Gravy

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jake15
    • July 12, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Ohio
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great Food

    My dogs love this food! It seems to be fresh enough as far as pet food is concerned. It smells like normal food and not like chemicals as some canned dog food can. My dogs can be picky sometimes, but not with this food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food With Lamb In Savory Gravy

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Itsjustme93
    • July 11, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Buckeye az
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog loved it!

    My dog ate every bit of this Purina dog food. I love the fact that it is high in protein. It will help keep my dog full longer. Also the lamb varieties are unique and it gives my dog a different taste experience. We loved it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food With Lamb In Savory Gravy

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Lbaby
    • July 11, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    High in protein!

    I have to get one of my dogs certain foods because she has allergies so it can be a struggle at times. This can only lasted a few seconds she literally inhaled all of it so I would say it’s a hit! I like the fact that is has super high protein and not all the crazy harmful ingredients in it. I would purchase this for her again!!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food With Lamb In Savory Gravy

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Margo
    • July 10, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Austin, TX
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dogs Love It

    My dogs love this food. They scarfed it down without hesitation and they acted very satisfied. The high protein assures me that they're getting the energy they need to live their best life. We use this more as a treat than an everyday dog food because of the expense of any wet dog food but my dogs would take it for every meal if we got it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food With Lamb In Savory Gravy

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Pink Flamingo
    • July 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Luckey, Ohio
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Happy Dog

    I am overall pleased with the product. The appearance and ease of opening the can. I wish I could say about the taste but I will take the dogs word for it. She seemed very pleased. I was able to split this in half and use for 2 separate feedings.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food With Lamb In Savory Gravy

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • July 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Lansing, Mi.
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    This is great

    My dogs absolutely loved this food. They ate it so fast, it's like it was never there. It doesn't have a bad smell at all, I will definitely be buying this food for my dogs in the future. It is a good dog food.

    Was this review helpful?