Dog Chow Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Dog Chow Review Hero

Dog Chow Reviews

Dog Chow User Recommended
98%

User Recommended

Dog Chow Average Reviews
4.51

Average Rating

Dog Chow Total Reviews
5,472

Total Reviews

Dog Chow Product Reviews
17

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food 6-Count Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Amandasalts
    • June 13, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Bonnieville ky
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Happy dog happy mom

    I take being a dog mom serious. I want my boy happy, healthy and to know he is loved. Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food 6-Count Variety Pack covers all three of those things. As i prep his food and he hears the can opening he is Happy. He wags his tail and "talks" back till I place the wet food into his bowl. Healthy because Purina Dog Chow is made with meat and has added protein for his diet. Feeding my baby what he loves and enjoys shows him he is very loved. I highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food 6-Count Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • MommieKim
    • June 12, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Nebraska
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dogs give it four paws up!

    We have three dogs - two pointers and one springer spaniel. These dogs usually just get dry dog food. I opened the can of chicken and they all were excited. This was something different for them. It smelled good and I was glad to know the ingredients were mostly natural. They all enjoyed it very much. This canned food will go on the list of dog food to buy.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food 6-Count Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • summermfloyd
    • June 9, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from McComb Ms
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Love the High Protein

    My lab really seemed to enjoy this product. She ate it all up and I enjoyed adding extra protein to her diet. The dry texture is a little different than the wet food she is used to but she did not seem to mind. I will be buying more of this product soon.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food 6-Count Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Abenton
    • June 6, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Olympia, WA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog loves it!!

    My dog really loves this food, whenever he sees me going towards the cabinet where I keep it, he goes Crazy!! I also love that it has high protein to keep him going! I will definitely continue purchasing this food for him!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food 6-Count Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • lisapdreamer
    • June 6, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Windsor, CO
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Ginger approved!

    Our 9 year old rescue 'Ginger' usually only gets dry food (at the advice of her dr) but sometimes gets a treat of canned food. This was by far her favorite! When I put the can in the fridge for later, she sat in front of the door with a hopeful look on her face. You have made an impression on her!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food 6-Count Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Denise62
    • June 5, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Sacramento CA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    A Dogs Delight

    My dog absolutely love this Purina Dog Chow it has 40 grams of protein per can and it's made with real chicken or beef no artificial flavors or preservatives my dog's love the taste and I loved the nutritional value I would highly recommend this dog food to anyone that wants a great nutritional healthy product for their dog

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food 6-Count Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jnunn2973
    • June 4, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from McRae, Ga
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    All PAWS UP

    To say my pups loved it is putting it lighly! They INHALED it! As you can see the kitty stood around to see if any would be left! NOPE those 2 tiny dogs cleaned their plate! The texture was like a pate with gravy. It's had a very pleasent smell to me also! It's a keeper for my pups for sure! 10 out of 10 Tom and Jerry recommend!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food 6-Count Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jennifer
    • June 3, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Ellabell,Ga
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Love it

    I was really excited to b my to try Purina High Protein food. It looked like a pretty good can food for my dog's. I was so happy that my dog's loved the can food, because sometimes they can be picky. So glad I found something they will eat

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food 6-Count Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Dee234
    • June 2, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Ohio
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    The dogs have spoken

    All I can say is both of my dogs ate it. So, it must be good. I have two dogs, both female, one large, one toy breed and they'll both eat this dog food. My larger boy will pretty much eat anything. However, my little dog is a picky eater.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food 6-Count Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Lataciah601
    • May 31, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from McComb,MS
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dog approved!

    Made with real ingredients and packed with protein that my active dog needs so this is a product that I definitely approve. My dog us super picky and usually turns his nose up to unfamiliar canned dog food but I had no problem getting him to devour this! Plus it's made without any artificial flavors or preservatives. Will definitely be buying more!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food 6-Count Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ASch
    • May 31, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Colorado Springs, CO
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fur baby approved

    Based on the reaction of my fur baby (adopted Rat Terrier Mix), she approves of Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food. She did not have any residual stomach issues as I slowly incorporated it into her regular meal regimen. Live the quality ingredients Purina uses.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food 6-Count Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • GaChick 36
    • May 30, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Donalsonville ga
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Our dog loved it!

    We got this to give to our dog. He is usually a picky eater, but he seemed to love this! He ate it and was wanting more. I would definitely recommend this product. The texture was smooth, and seemed to be of good value.

    Was this review helpful?