Dog Chow Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Dog Chow Review Hero

Dog Chow Reviews

Dog Chow User Recommended
98%

User Recommended

Dog Chow Average Reviews
4.51

Average Rating

Dog Chow Total Reviews
5,472

Total Reviews

Dog Chow Product Reviews
17

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food 6-Count Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Amandasalts
    • June 13, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Bonnieville ky
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Happy dog happy mom

    I take being a dog mom serious. I want my boy happy, healthy and to know he is loved. Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food 6-Count Variety Pack covers all three of those things. As i prep his food and he hears the can opening he is Happy. He wags his tail and "talks" back till I place the wet food into his bowl. Healthy because Purina Dog Chow is made with meat and has added protein for his diet. Feeding my baby what he loves and enjoys shows him he is very loved. I highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food 6-Count Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • MommieKim
    • June 12, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Nebraska
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dogs give it four paws up!

    We have three dogs - two pointers and one springer spaniel. These dogs usually just get dry dog food. I opened the can of chicken and they all were excited. This was something different for them. It smelled good and I was glad to know the ingredients were mostly natural. They all enjoyed it very much. This canned food will go on the list of dog food to buy.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food In Savory Gravy 12-Count Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Lm124906
    • June 10, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Columbus ohio
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Tastes great

    My dogs absolutely love the taste of all 4 of these varieties. I was worried about switching foods and upsetting their stomachs but they had no side effects at all and were perfectly fine. I like that this brand is less stinky than others I have tried which is important because wet food is notorious for being bad smelling.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food In Savory Gravy 12-Count Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Amommy2four
    • June 10, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Alhambra
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog loved it.

    My dog seem to like it as she eat it all lol. She’s a really picky dog and surprisingly she liked this. We usually only feed her dry and fresh meat . On occasions we give her cab goods and like I said she did love it. I would recommend it to other dog owners

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food In Savory Gravy 12-Count Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • heatbutterfly
    • June 9, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Elwood,In
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Your dog will thank you!

    My dog went crazy over the Purina dog chow high protein adult wet dog food. He some what is a picky eater and sometimes likes to just nibble at his food. With the Purina dog chow high protein he ate it up in no time. He even wanted more. What i love about this dog food it high proteins and gives him a balanced nutrition that all canine's need. This dog food is made with real beef or real chicken and is soaking in some scrumptious gravy your canine's will love. It has nice chunks of meat. Which are the prefect size.He had no digesting issue or tummy issue with it. I highly recommend giving your canine's a can or 2 a day, As it will give him/her a balanced nutrition that they need. It will also supports your canine's muscles. This dog food is made without artificial flavors or preservatives. To me a big dog lover is a big plus. I would highly recommend this dog food to all dog owners. Your furry baby will thank you.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food 6-Count Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • summermfloyd
    • June 9, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from McComb Ms
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Love the High Protein

    My lab really seemed to enjoy this product. She ate it all up and I enjoyed adding extra protein to her diet. The dry texture is a little different than the wet food she is used to but she did not seem to mind. I will be buying more of this product soon.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food In Savory Gravy 12-Count Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Cluna81
    • June 7, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Laporte
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Marley approved

    We have a 4 year old English Bulldog named Marley who has enjoyed the wet food. I like that it’s high protein and has a variety of flavors available. The cans are a decent size. I mix them with our doggies dry food. She has thoroughly enjoyed each flavor. I’m going to have to go find more!!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food 6-Count Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Abenton
    • June 6, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Olympia, WA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog loves it!!

    My dog really loves this food, whenever he sees me going towards the cabinet where I keep it, he goes Crazy!! I also love that it has high protein to keep him going! I will definitely continue purchasing this food for him!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food 6-Count Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • lisapdreamer
    • June 6, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Windsor, CO
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Ginger approved!

    Our 9 year old rescue 'Ginger' usually only gets dry food (at the advice of her dr) but sometimes gets a treat of canned food. This was by far her favorite! When I put the can in the fridge for later, she sat in front of the door with a hopeful look on her face. You have made an impression on her!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food In Savory Gravy 12-Count Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Potey15
    • June 5, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Martinsville IL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dogs Love It!

    I got this a couple of weeks ago and to be honest my dogs are picky eaters. When I set this down in front of my puppers they devoured it! They cleaned the bowl and begged for more! I had to go out and buy more! I’m thankful to find a food they not only love but that I trust!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food In Savory Gravy 12-Count Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • 19jojo
    • June 5, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Weeki Wachee, FL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Very pleased

    I have used this along with their dry food to supplement their diet. I am happy with the ingredients and all the protein and nutrition it affords my dogs. They go crazy over it. The flavors they find irresistible.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food 6-Count Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Denise62
    • June 5, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Sacramento CA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    A Dogs Delight

    My dog absolutely love this Purina Dog Chow it has 40 grams of protein per can and it's made with real chicken or beef no artificial flavors or preservatives my dog's love the taste and I loved the nutritional value I would highly recommend this dog food to anyone that wants a great nutritional healthy product for their dog

    Was this review helpful?