Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Dog Chow Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Dog Chow Review Hero

Dog Chow Reviews

Dog Chow User Recommended
94%

User Recommended

Dog Chow Average Reviews
4.44

Average Rating

Dog Chow Total Reviews
61,888

Total Reviews

Dog Chow Product Reviews
23

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Puppy Chow Training Treats For Puppies
  • Salidadesigner
  • April 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Salida, Colorado
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Perfect size!

This was a great find. Our Havenesse pup is in training. She loves the taste of these treats and they are such the perfect size. I actually put them in a pacifier case and hook them to my clothes as I walk her. This is absolutely a great product. She loves the taste, consistentcy and size.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Puppy Chow Wet Puppy Food With Real Lamb
  • Tempie
  • March 9, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Spring tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Pups loving it

I bought this when I was looking for something more nutritious and delicious for my pup. Well it's made with real meat and no byproducts and the pup loves it. So I think we got a winner. Everytime they hear the can open they already at their bowls

Was this review helpful?
Purina Puppy Chow Training Treats For Puppies
  • Madi7
  • April 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Blair, NE
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love these!

My puppy and I are loving these Purina Puppy Chow Training Treats! They're soft and meaty. They contain DHA for helping puppies build muscle. My puppy loves them, so I'm assuming that they taste ok! I received this complimentary from TryItSampling for testing purposes only. All opinions are my own.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Puppy Chow Wet Puppy Food With Real Lamb
  • Mommy_Bulldog
  • March 24, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Belle Chasse, LA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Puppy loves it

My puppy is loved with only the best food . Welove and trust Puppy Chow and so we decided to try the wet food for our new puppy. He eats it and loves it. He even licks the bowl clean and asks for me . His coat is growing in beautifully and we let him eat the lamb flavor to help the coat grow nicely. So far no complaints and puppy loves it!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Puppy Chow Training Treats For Puppies
  • Atcgrl
  • April 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Leesburg, VA

Amazing

Love the small size of the training treats. My puppy absolutely loves the taste of them. Find it enjoyable to train my puppy and have just the right size treats for her. Love that there is only 3 calories per treat

Was this review helpful?
Purina Puppy Chow Training Treats For Puppies
  • Kiki37
  • April 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Michigan
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Puppy treats

I got these because my elderly dog couldnt chew regular treats very good anymore and needed something softer and smaller for her. These were perfect! She loved the taste of them and was able to chew them with no problems. Unfortunately she has passed since,but I have purina to thank for making these treats so my fur baby could enjoy treats even when she was sick. Thank you Purina!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Puppy Chow Training Treats For Puppies
  • Missy1969
  • April 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Johnstown, NY

My dog loves them!

I like these Puppy Chow training treats and my dog really likes them more! I like that they are small in size and have a pleasant smell to them! My dog seems to really enjoy them and listens better when he knows he’s gonna get one if he’s a good boy! I also like that they are a good in between snack for him! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Purina Puppy Chow Training Treats For Puppies
  • ameryst
  • May 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

my pup loved these

These were a wonderful treat for my pup! Very easy to chew ,. and they are small so its easy for any puppy breed to eat. He runs when he hears the bag and goes crazy. He is learning very quickly. The ingredients in this are wholesome goodness nothing bad or artificial . No animal by product . Some pups tend to have sensitive stomachs but this did not irritate no stomach issues. Great product will buy again!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Puppy Chow Training Treats For Puppies
  • Mamabellmer6
  • April 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lexington

Great treats!

One of my dogs has recently went through a training course and with these treats i am using them to continue working with her at home. She absolutely loves the salmon flavor and they are perfect size to give her as a small insentive when she does what she is supposed to. I would reccomend these to anyone training their dog! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Purina Puppy Chow Training Treats For Puppies
  • Miller
  • April 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cleveland, Ohio

My dogs love them

I wasn't sure my dogs would like these treats because they're picky but I have to say that they loved them.
I love that it's just the right size and they're healthy for my pups.
I love that the treats have protein in them.
My pups love the flavor and they couldnt get enough of them.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Puppy Chow Wet Puppy Food With Real Beef
  • LoLozz
  • March 14, 2020
Loyal pet owner from USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy Pup!

My puppy loved the Purina Puppy Chow Wet Puppy Food With Real Beef.
I love that it has DHA and the high protein that is crucial to help puppies thrive and grow. It is budget friendly and I will buy it again.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Puppy Chow Classic Ground Wet Puppy Food 8-Count Variety Pack
  • Mariont
  • March 9, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Lexington ky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

DOGGIE loved

I got to try this for my doggie shaman and i was worried because she is so very very picky about the food she will try or eat. But I was so amazed she so loved it and wanted more. So I will continue to buy.

Was this review helpful?