Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Dog Chow Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Dog Chow Review Hero

Dog Chow Reviews

Dog Chow User Recommended
94%

User Recommended

Dog Chow Average Reviews
4.44

Average Rating

Dog Chow Total Reviews
61,888

Total Reviews

Dog Chow Product Reviews
23

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Puppy Chow Wet Puppy Food With Real Beef
  • Dcrystal293
  • March 17, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Wetumpka Alabama
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesomeness in a can

My babies loved it and I have sincerely hoped to get them a bunch more when I get to town! My two Maltese are in love and I am thankful for a product like this ! It’s very good on their tummies and I definitely recommend it!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food With Chicken
  • kkelcieee321
  • June 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Austin
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy - like the protein.

Yummy food for my little pup! She gobbled it up. I like that it has extra protein. I used this in tandem with another dog food, just because I didn't want to switch up her food randomly. She did eat it and has lots of energy!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Puppy Chow Wet Puppy Food With Real Chicken
  • Silla94
  • March 9, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Hiram, Ga
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great price

This was a purchase for my pup. Just trying out new things to see what she does/doesn't like. And out of the multiple items we have purchased to try, this is one of her favorite ones. I will definitely be buying more!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food With Chicken
  • Mls09121
  • June 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Essex junction, VT
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great dog food

My golden retriever really enjoyed PurinaDog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog food with chicken! I like that it is high protein without all the fillers so it’s good for my dog! And he really enjoyed the taste!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Puppy Chow Wet Puppy Food With Real Chicken
  • Shadow87
  • March 12, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Sc
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Pup Approved!

I decided to try something new for my pup so I decided to get this, it was successful and I have made the change to making this my primary wet food of choice and my pup agrees. She didn't leave anything in the bowl and seemed content. It's a cute little can also.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food With Chicken
  • Meme
  • July 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Amazing

I got this about a month ago and my dogs absolutely love it! As soon as I opened the package they went crazy. The item was nicely packaged and shipped well. I’ve bought it sense and my dogs still go crazy for it every time.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Puppy Chow Wet Puppy Food With Real Chicken
  • Melissa K
  • March 22, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Pikeville Ky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome dog food!

My dog absolutely loved this dog food and ate it up in one setting. It is made with real chicken, features hearty ground textures, is high in protein to support strong muscles, has DHA to help support proper brain and vision development, has calcium for healthy bones, and contains anti oxidents to support the immune system. Would definitely recommend it!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Puppy Chow Wet Puppy Food With Real Lamb
  • Kathryn81
  • March 12, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Lugoff SC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My puppy loved it

My yorkie terrier mix loves this can of dog food. It didn't upset her stomach or anything like some can food does. But I only give her half a can mixed with a little bit of dry food. I would recommend this to all animal lovers.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Puppy Chow Classic Ground Wet Puppy Food 8-Count Variety Pack
  • Blondie
  • March 11, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia , MS
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product!!

I bought this a month ago and my puppies love it and I love that it’s great for my puppies health and development , it’s 100% balanced and complete , has high protein , antioxidants to build strong bone and joint development and it’s highly digestible , thanks Purina for a great product !!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Puppy Chow Wet Puppy Food With Real Lamb
  • mgas13
  • March 30, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Clearfield, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Real lamb

I've been told I spoil my dogs as I do my children and people are right. I try to get only the best for my kids and fur babies. So when I was given the opportunity to try Purina wet puppy food with real lamb, I took it. My puppies love it and it's not expensive.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Puppy Chow Classic Ground Wet Puppy Food 8-Count Variety Pack
  • Tray71
  • March 17, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Gwynn Oak Md
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

He loves it

My toy poodle loves this stuff. Hes a very picky eater and he cant get enough. I'm so happy I found something he loves. Purina healthy start meals are made with real chicken and beef with vitamin E. My little fur baby is very satisfied.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Puppy Chow Wet Puppy Food With Real Beef
  • Casey1010
  • March 9, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Jerusalem AR
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

She loves it!

My dog is not a puppy but she is a old chiweenie and having trouble eating regular food so I tried Purina puppy chow wet puppy food with real beef and she loves it. It comes in a large can so it's a good portion and now she only wants it so I had to buy more already.

Was this review helpful?