Dog Chow Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Dog Chow Review Hero

Dog Chow Reviews

Dog Chow User Recommended
98%

User Recommended

Dog Chow Average Reviews
4.52

Average Rating

Dog Chow Total Reviews
5,634

Total Reviews

Dog Chow Product Reviews
18

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food With Chicken

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Haylea
    • July 4, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Austin, TX
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My pup loved it

    My dog ate this food right up! She loved it! I have been trying to get more protein into her diet, and this did the trick. Mixed it with her normal dry food as she doesn't do well with ONLY wet food, but it worked out perfectly. Will be purchasing again!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food With Chicken

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • StinkStink
    • June 26, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma City
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Marley Approved

    I usually give my miniature pinscher dry dog food, but got this brand as a free sample to try. Marley loved it! When I opened the can, it smelled good. I mixed it in with some of her dry dog food and it didn't upset her stomach.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food With Chicken

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Chloenicol
    • June 15, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Concord, NC
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Doggie approved

    My two dogs, a Pomeranian and a Chihuahua, were so excited to see this dog food hit their bowl! I was skeptical as the food took a bit to come out of the can and looked up appetizing to me. My dogs chowed down. I guess it’s the ingredients that counts with them and not the appearance. They filled their bellies and were happy!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food With Chicken

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Heather
    • June 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Dog LOVED IT!

    Was excited to give my dog a wet food, from a trusted name and high in protein. This product did not disappoint! As soon as we opened the can, Brutus couldn't wait to start eating it! He licked the bowl clean!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food With Chicken

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jojo
    • July 10, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Potsdam, NY
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great product!

    For a picky canine, this soft food is the best. It has a really good texture, and I used it to top-dress his dry food. Dinner time is far more popular when there are soft food "treats" with the regular boring dry dog food!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food With Chicken

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Littlebirdy
    • June 18, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Mobile Al
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great Food

    My Boston Terrier is one of the pickiest eaters I’ve ever seen, she just doesn’t like very many kinds of dog food I tried her with the High Protein ground wet food with Chicken and she devoured the whole can. It’s very healthy and has easy to read and understand directions for feeding.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food With Chicken

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kay0604
    • July 2, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Bryan, TX
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Our dog loved it!

    Our black lab absolutely loved this canned dog food! We loved that this product is high protein so we know that our dog is getting all the nutrients she needs. She absolutely loved the taste of this product and are it right down!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food With Chicken

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Hank of the Desert
    • May 24, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Palm Springs

    One of the Most important things about this.....

    This food is made in America! With some of the 'scares' of products from China and The East, I trust Purina. Besides, I all for products made in America!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food With Chicken

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jetapia22
    • June 20, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Las Cruces, New Mexico
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Two paws up!!

    I have three dogs and two are very picky eaters. I decided to try the Purina Dog Chow with High Protein in the flavor Chicken. I started out with a small amount in each of their bowls and to my delight they scraped it clean and wagged their tails for more. I gave them the rest and they ate it all up. Glad to find a wet dog food that all three of my dogs enjoy!!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food With Chicken

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Tbaby wife
    • July 4, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Atmore,AL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great diet

    I changed my dogs diet and the vet recommended the Purina® Dog Chow® - Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food With Chicken. At first I was a little worried about the change Especially the dietary part. It all worked out in the in. I have a happy dog.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food With Chicken

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Mls09121
    • June 26, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Essex junction, VT
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great dog food

    My golden retriever really enjoyed PurinaDog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog food with chicken! I like that it is high protein without all the fillers so it’s good for my dog! And he really enjoyed the taste!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food With Chicken

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Mandynv
    • June 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Nevada
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dog loved it

    I will definitely be buying more of the wet dog food as My dog absolutely loved the wet dog food and gobbled it up in no time at all. The cam is very easy to open up and the food is very easy to get out of the can.

    Was this review helpful?