Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Dog Chow Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Dog Chow Review Hero

Dog Chow Reviews

Dog Chow User Recommended
94%

User Recommended

Dog Chow Average Reviews
4.44

Average Rating

Dog Chow Total Reviews
61,888

Total Reviews

Dog Chow Product Reviews
23

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Dog Chow Tender & Crunchy Dog Food
  • Buddy123
  • June 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Caldwell, ID, United States

Amazing variety!

My pup is coming up on 4 yrs old. His parents were on this food even before birth. Has been on same food since. He absolutely loves it. I recommend your food as often as i can.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Dog Chow Natural Dry Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals
  • Mindyk307
  • June 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from South Carolina, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Our dogs love it!

We have been feeding our dogs Dog Chow Natural for a couple years now, they love it! They're healthy, coats are shiny and stay active.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Dog Chow Little Bites Small Breed Dog Food
  • Imadj
  • August 31, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Lapeer, MI, United States

Whew!

I'm so happy to know you just changed the name. I thought maybe it was discontinued since I could no longer find it at Meijer or Kroger. My chihuahua will not even look at any other food. Finally found it the next town over.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Dog Chow Little Bites Small Breed Dog Food
  • Monkeylady
  • July 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fl.

Large Bags

This is the only dog food my dogs will eat, but I have 3 dogs and these small bags don't last no time, I've always bought the big bag but can not find them any more :(

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Dog Chow Little Bites Small Breed Dog Food
  • kateandtom
  • April 6, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Guysville, OH

Gracie's favorite

When I got my rescue dog Gracie, I didn't have enough money, so I got her some really cheap dog food. She got so skinny, she refused to eat it. A friend had some (then called Little Bites) and Gracie was over the moon for it! She doesn't want anything else, just her Little Bites. She adores it. I forgot to take some when we went on vacation and she was really hungry until I got her some.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Dog Chow Little Bites Small Breed Dog Food
  • tammy652000
  • June 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from North Liberty, IN, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

PERFECT

started feeding this to our Pitt mix puppy when she was 6 months old, she loved it and still does, she will be 2 yrs old tomorrow, we inherited an 8 yr old pomeranion in march, and she took right to this food, since we know they both like it have no plans of trying anything else..

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Dog Chow Tender & Crunchy Dog Food
  • George
  • February 12, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Stockton, CA, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs can't get enough!

Bought this about a month ago and my dogs love it. They go nuts for it a dinner time.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Dog Chow Natural Dry Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals
  • josh1285
  • February 8, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Newcomerstown, OH

Wonderful dog food!

My dogs absolutely love this food. I get lots of compliments on their beautiful shiny coats! Thanks Purina

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Dog Chow Tender & Crunchy Dog Food
  • Tim the lab lover
  • June 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Oakhurst, CA, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good times

The dogs think they are getting at treat . I dont have to worry about them finishing there food !

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Dog Chow Natural Dry Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals
  • drinkgnnss
  • April 7, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Amsterdam, NY

Appealing

Great food for the money and Fergus loved it! Will try it again.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Dog Chow Natural Dry Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals
  • Dukiedog
  • June 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from East Moline, IL, United States

Purina Natural dog chow

ll other kinds of chow she'll leave for the ants or bury it in the yard.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Dog Chow Little Bites Small Breed Dog Food
  • Arrow1197
  • February 8, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Easthampton, MA, United States

Dogs love it!

I buy the small dog food and my dogs love it! Its perfect for my little onrs mouths.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?